when ramottar come to NY they should make more mala for him

We will.

That's right. As a follower of Sanatana Dharma, a democratically elected president must  be treated with respect. A Mala for the president is most appropriate.

Racist Warrior hates Indo Guyanese and their tradition. Can we expect any better from the PNC/AFC ?

We will.

That's right. As a follower of Sanatana Dharma, a democratically elected president must  be treated with respect. A Mala for the president is most appropriate.

Racist Warrior hates Indo Guyanese and their tradition. Can we expect any better from the PNC/AFC ?

PREM BOLO BHAGWAN KI JAI!!! BHARAT MATA KI JAI. OUR GREAT PRESIDENT WILL ALWAYS BE WELCOME AND CHERISH IN NORTH AMERICA!!1

Originally Posted by Vish M:

Folks,

This thread is about EZJET passengers.

This is a serious issue for the 1000s that will be affected and a few are posting other ancillary BS on this thread.

There is more than $4M at stake of other folks money.

Just lets stay on track!

How I wished you had stay on track and heed KN ADVISE and not endorsed the thief from EZJET.

We will.

Sanatana Dharma seh lock yuh wife out de bedroon for de time yuh marry? Sanatan Darm seh fuf tek kick back? 

Originally Posted by PRK:

We will.

Sanatana Dharma seh lock yuh wife out de bedroon for de time yuh marry? Sanatan Darm seh fuf tek kick back? 

Dem bais put in aN EXTRA AN. It should be SATAN Sharma. That one seh teif everything.

We will.

When he comes to TO, Yugi22 washes his foot with milk and then drink it. That's the real Charan Amrit according to Sanatan Dharam.

Vish - M is doing the right thing - give important information to people who booked flights on E-Z Jet and are now stranded. Lets wait and see what comes out of this investigation. Those who are culpable should be pay the price. In the mean time, lets not listen to the  daily preachers of hate and misformation on GNI.

Beware of Backoos and Bike-riders who display strong intellectual abilities.

We will.

PREM BOLO BHAGWAN KI JAI!!! BHARAT MATA KI JAI. OUR GREAT PRESIDENT WILL ALWAYS BE WELCOME AND CHERISH IN NORTH AMERICA!!1

Aluh hear this low caste con man crook in NY giving Hindus wan bad name teking kick back and suh. Rapin de poor people treasury. 

Folks,

This thread is about EZJET passengers.

This is a serious issue for the 1000s that will be affected and a few are posting other ancillary BS on this thread.

There is more than $4M at stake of other folks money.

Just lets stay on track!

Vish M.  You dont care about the traveling public, promoting a syou do frauds like Universal and now Ezjet.

The traveling public should use reputable airlines.  If they dont then they should bear the consequences when fly by nights go belly up.  Its a travesty that the govt of GY will take tax payers money to ensure that stranded Guyanese reach their final destination.

How often do these types of events have to occur before people lesarn their lesson?

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Vish - M is doing the right thing - give important information to people who booked flights on E-Z Jet and are now stranded. Lets wait and see what comes out of this investigation. Those who are culpable should be pay the price. In the mean time, lets not listen to the  daily preachers of hate and misformation on GNI.

Beware of Backoos and Bike-riders who display strong intellectual abilities.

The stranded passengers should catch you and Vish, drop all you pants and rub some ballah fiah pepper on all you balls.

Chief, let's say hypothetically I don't know much about Guyana's political shenanigans, and I look to evaluate EZ Jet I would have to conclude the following:

1. It added a dimension of badly needed competition to the travel market
  2. It resulted in competitive pricing
  3. Because of negotiated possibilities passengers who are left with tickets and a defunct carrier are always accommodated on another airline

I don't know that Vish is promoting malfeasance here.

Because of negotiated possibilities passengers who are left with tickets and a defunct carrier are always accommodated on another airline

I don't understand what you mean by this.

EZjet's deposit in GT is US200,000 . . . I understand that this is inadequate to cover it's commitments to stranded and 'put out' passengers, and that the Guyana taxpayer will make up the difference.

Money is fungible . . . how is this not fraudulent?

Escrow Funds can only be released upon the completion of each flight.

ie  for the Bulk of GNI followers 

Money is released per completed segment.

PS

Chief, you seems to be a Judge of something and anything. Who appointed you?

Chief is a Burnham-loving coolie katahar who hate anything Indian that is not Islamic.

i am constrained to 'inform' you of  EZjet's admission that an unknown number of "travel agents" were NOT depositing ticket monies into escrow . . . hmmm?

EZmoney, er EZjet 'executives' are now peddling a line that the company was, consequently, reaching into its [empty?] pockets for their own money and 'topping up' the escrow account @ Valley Nat'l Bank.

Is this credible . . . do you believe them??

har de har har har!!! 

PS

Chief, you seems to be a Judge of something and anything. Who appointed you?

Chief is a Burnham-loving coolie katahar who hate anything Indian that is not Islamic.

Tell you what baseman.  Why dont you wire sufficient funds to Caribbean Airlines so that they can accommodate every single EZjet passenger w/o them having to buy a new ticket, or Guyanese tax payers having to fund their rescue?

1. Because of negotiated possibilities passengers who are left with tickets and a defunct carrier are always accommodated on another airline

not true, unless there are interline arrangements.  A fly by night like EZjet wouldnt have been party to this, as no airline wishes exposure to an entity which is quite likely unable to honor its obligations.

Vish M has a history of promoting fly by nights on GNI, and then finding excuses why they fail.

Ezjet is over and he needs to stop fooling people otherwise.

The very fcat that the govt is negotiating with CAL about paying them to rescue stranded passengers suggests this.

Caribny,

This is a serious matter and please treat it accordingly.

This information is for all EZJET passengers.

I always support any carrier that promotes lower cost to Guyana.

Carriers that show respect to Guyanese.

Carriers that promotes competition between other carriers.

Carriers that provide employment for more Guyanese.

I have no apology to any as this is what I always support.

Vish M

Caribny,

And you think that Universal, and now Ezjet, showed respect for Guyanese by sudden collapsing, leaving them stranded, jeopradizing their incomes, and maybe even their employment, by showing up several days late from vacation, and forcing them to buy expensive tickets from other airlines, while defrauding the public of funds that they had used to buy tickets from thois efly by nights.

I told you that Universal would collapse.  It did.  I also said that Ezjet would also collapse.  It also did.

In this day and age the notion of Guyana having a national airline is silly.  Caribbean countries with bigger markets than Guyana, namely the Dom Rep, Jamaica and Barbados, no longer have national carriers.  Instead they rely on foreign carriers, or regional carriers to provide airlift.

Every time one of thes efly by night outfits collapses the credibility of Guyana's aviation sector becomes even less credible.  Indeed it would not surprise me that our inability to be a Cat 1 nation stems in part from the huge numbers of airlines owned by Guyanese which have collapsed.

Guyana lacks the market size to allow an airline to obtain the economies of scale to be profitable.  So we are left with the things started by people who know nothing about running an airline.  They go belly up, and the very Guyanese who you claim need respect end up humiliated and defrauded. 

I am 100% sure that there are still Guyanese who have yet to be compensatede by Universal when they suddenly collapsed.

Caribny,

I have no apology to any as this is what I always support.

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....m-georgetown-office/

And now the very Carib Air who you malign is left to rescue Guyanese.  To their credit, rather than exploiting them they are charging a low  one way fare.

This is who you support.  People who tell lies and engage in fruadulent behavior.

Why are you not asking if the GY Govt is now subsidizing these flights

Why did you force the Guyana govt to subsidize the stranded passengers by promoting these fly by nights?  Its their poor oversight that, ONCE AGAIN, has placed Guyanese passengers in a position where they have to go to a bankrupt airline and demand refunds.

This is a stuck script. We heard it with Leisure.  We heard it with GA 2000.  We heard it with Universal.  And now again with EZjet.  

You have been connected with 3 of the 4 airlines which I mentioned.  I dont know you so I will not suggest that you are corrupt, as some do here.  I however suggest that you are gullible and foolish for consistently backing losers and frauds.

If you want an alternate to CAL and Delta, work with Surinam Airways.  They are reputable and are eager to expand into the Guyana travel market.  Their hungriness will keep CAL and Delta on their toes.

I can feel it in my bones - CaribJ wants to lay the blame of the airlines demise on Obama. The President's list of things he hates is expanding. CaribJ may need to expand his binders

Kari I have come to the conclusion that you are in love with Obama.

Understand something though.  Michelle is a very aggressive and angry black woman, as is her mother.  Obama doesnt cheat as he fears them.  So your love lorn lust for Obama is wasted.  Maybe thats why you pine over him on GNI.

Now can you tell me what relevance is Obama to EZjet and where I made any connection?