hey Superman
Haha, don't get like the PPP now
hey Superman
ah still feeling my way around...any accidental suspension is cause I is ah rookie
How late you patrolling the beat? I need to know so I can post the juicy stuff after
Rayban is getting trigger happy. Let's hope power doesn't go to his head. Don't ban me now.
Congrats on your new job. You've been here a long time and have lots of experience.
Observer, I recommended you, but the crowd said you were too tough.
Ray kerr he Baxside suh.
TI, I've kept away from Political because of all the vulgarity lately. Let's hope The Big Cahuna Ray cleans up this place.
yall lucky I going to bed now
ray:
* Please address the question I asked in the thread in the link below.
* It pertains to the use of the C word on GNI.
* You said you will no longer tolerate race baiting or words or phrases deemed insulting to different races.
* The Rev has respected your wish---no more phrases like CUFFY LOVERS.
* I believe you should put a stop to posters using mis-spelt versions of the derogatory COOOOLIE word on GNI.
Click on the link:
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/th...the-people-of-Guyana
ray:
* Please address the question I asked in the thread in the link below.
* It pertains to the use of the C word on GNI.
* You said you will no longer tolerate race baiting or words or phrases deemed insulting to different races.
* The Rev has respected your wish---no more phrases like CUFFY LOVERS.
* I believe you should put a stop to posters using mis-spelt versions of the derogatory COOOOLIE word on GNI.
Click on the link:
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/th...the-people-of-Guyana
I have addressed it...now ress yuself
* Since the Rev is now a complainer---make sure to ban him ra$$ if he uses the other word or mis-spelt version or implied version.
I hope the word dalit has not lost its status of a highly ranked and much valued word to describe vestigial caste conscious bigots from India's outcasts who forget to leave your baggages there. We cannot accept recasted Brahmins and blacks as their new sudras. The word Dalit Stays!
* Since the Rev is now a complainer---make sure to ban him ra$$ if he uses the other word or mis-spelt version or implied version.
Yuh mean yuh is not a COFFEE LOVER anymore?
Like yuh switch to surgical spirits or wha?
Yuh mean yuh is not a COFFEE LOVER anymore?
Like yuh switch to surgical spirits or wha?
gilly:
* Raymond advised the Rev to stick to what he's best at---being a SUSHI LOVER.hahahaha
* ray has been asking for tips on how to become a connoisseur.
* Check out cain over is SOCIAL
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/no...thing-but-for-dinner