This is shanaz if anyone remembers me ,Still alive lol . life was complicated , Just wanted to say Hi to all , stay safe and healthy.
Not too many posters on social. Glad that you are back. Stay safe and healthy too.
Shanazb. I had wondered about you. Welcome back.
yes, i remember.
I bet you doan remember what you suppose fo remember deh Siggy.
Hope you staying safe shanazb
Thanks all ,I am ok still around hanging in with all the virus trying to stay safe , Hate the mask . but we got to do what we got to do . Hope is good and their families .
Please check your PM Shanazb
I did nothing their
You sure. I sent you a PM
I emailed it to you. Just now.
@cain posted:I bet you doan remember what you suppose fo remember deh Siggy.
Hope you staying safe shanazb
I am ok trying to stay safe . keep in touch
@seignet posted:yes, i remember.
Old people lol
@Mitwah posted:Not too many posters on social. Glad that you are back. Stay safe and healthy too.
How are you ? and your family ? I not tex sav, Was trying to change my profile pic from my phone not working .