HA HA HA HA HA
That was hilarious!
He absolutely nailed the mannerisms and the peculiarities of your typical bollywood actors.
Had a hearty laugh!
What says you good folks ?
HA HA HA HA HA
That was hilarious!
He absolutely nailed the mannerisms and the peculiarities of your typical bollywood actors.
Had a hearty laugh!
What says you good folks ?
PAGING NEHRU:
You are the connoisseur of Indian movies on GNI!
QUESTION:
Did Sanjay Gere and Sari Sarandon win any bollywood acting awards for their outstanding performance in "Shall we dance ?"
For those of you hardcore Indian movie fans who weren't too enthused by Sanjay Gere and Sari Sarandon---enjoy Pradeep Kumar and Bina Rai in Taj Mahal:
N-I-C-E
Another soothing duet from Taj Mahal:
WAQT:
ARZOO:
N-I-C-E
GEET:
HAMRAAZ:
DO KALIYAN:
JUNGLEE:
BAAZI:
Waheeda was lovely in her young days--she aged even better.
Hope you folks enjoyed the Rev's taste in music--I'm kind of old fashioned when it comes to Indian music.
Rev, I did not know that you have such a great taste in Indian movie songs. Keep it up Bhaya.
You are like Shammi Kapoor, the Indian Elvis.
Rev, I did not know that you have such a great taste in Indian movie songs. Keep it up Bhaya.
Yuji bhai:
The great reggae star Bob Marley said in one of his songs, "one good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain."
Good Music(not the crap/noise they play today) is heavenly yuji--it heals you--it calms the mind--it cleanses the soul--it soothes you---good music is love.
RE: INDIAN MUSIC
The Rev has an eclectic taste in music---but I love the old time Indian music---I dont understand a word---but that's the beauty of good music from any culture---its not the words---it's the magic---the sensation---the connection with the mind and the soul.
If you look on Youtube you will find Africans singing indian movie songs. Even Africans who live in NYC loves to watch and sing Indian songs.
Hope you folks enjoyed the Rev's taste in music--I'm kind of old fashioned when it comes to Indian music.
Thanks Rev. These are indeed classics of yesteryear. I know I got some of these on music videos. Kepp up the good work on defending justice in Guyana.
Thanks again bhai.
Beautiful songs. I grew up hearing them and listen to them to this day.
these are evergreen songs
DEh Bannas gat moves like Uncle Nehru.
JUNGLEE:
This one is a REAL Classic Bhai. Yuh should see Uncle Nehru curling up to dis wan. One time my hands got caught up at the back of my neck and I could not get it off.
Rass, DEn Abee two shouls knack couple Guinness and listen to some oldies. Guinness does get you horny suh yuh gun kill two birds with one stone.
Oh rass. Yuh planning to seduce the Rev. PJ gon get jealous if he see this.
If I tell you weh I does JAM and ROCK meh LOLO Yuh gun drink Malation.
PAKEEZAH:
GUIDE:
MERE MEHBOOB:
ABDULLAH:--->spicing things up with Zeenat Aman
PAKEEZAH AGAIN:
EK PHOOL DO MALI:
Rev someone posted your first clip a few years ago and I had a good laugh , I still enjoy it, the guy was mouthing off the words perfectly.
amral bhai:
Good to know you have a refreshing sense of humor--that's a trait that's missing from many here---I also had a hearty laugh when I first viewed "Shall we dance ?"
By the way amral--this video was posted in the "affair thread"----send it to niece if you dont want to yield to temptation.