I stopped watching hindi movies a long time ago. Acting is plagued by very immature behaviour that I think it's an insult to an Indian, displaying them to be stupid and of low IQ.

Ranbir Kapoor is into acting not because of talent but because of his ties to the film industry.

I stopped watching hindi movies a long time ago. Acting is plagued by very immature behaviour that I think it's an insult to an Indian, displaying them to be stupid and of low IQ.

Ranbir Kapoor is into acting not because of talent but because of his ties to the

He is extremely talented , I r4ecommend you see Barfi and Yeh Jawani Hey Diwani then come back and we gun Gaff.

I started to watch it. After 15 mins I had enough. It was more of an endurance test rather than entertainment.  The acting was too purile for me. Watch how it was copied frame by frame.

Last edited by Mitwah

Bhai Mits, Yuh need to watch the whole Movie. Barfi won AWARDS, locally and Internationally. Pryanka Chopra's performance in that Movie is out of this World.

This movie was so plagiarized that it should never have made it to the Oscars. Awards can be withdrawn. What talent did Prianka display from the copied scene of setting a nail to puncture a vehicle? Their acting is too childish and predictable.

Mitwah, Nehru is a special person when it comes to Indian movies. Somethings don't leave him and some things are not obsolete in his home. If you want to borrow some 8Tracks, LP records and Cassette Tapes, I will tell you who to ask.