Lynn Re: Indian Idol 2023 [ more ]
Lynn Bidipta..Shreya Goshal episode [ more ]
Lynn Senjuti Das..so talented [ more ]
See all 12 replies...

Guyana Community Discussion ForumsBollywood Talk
Kapil Sharma show..Sharmila Tagore

Dhakkad Movie
Lynn Kangana has gone through 3 months of extensive training for the role of spy officer Agent Agni. She will be seen in a never seen avatar. Earlier she has done action in Krish 3, Rangoon and Manikarnika The Queen of Jhansi. Kangana Ranaut charging whopping 26cr for this spy action thriller. Kangana Ranaut's Dhaakad will see a multiple action and chaze sequences. A 12 minutes action sequence is been designed by professional action masters from Korean as well as Hitz International from Hollywood... [ more ]
See 1 reply...

Mohd Rafi Evergreen top 50
Lynn SaReGaMaPa l’il Champs 2023..OMG these kids r amazing… anyone looking at it?? who is yr fave?? [ more ]
Lynn Indian Idol did a tribute to Rafi recently n 1 of Rafi’s sons was a guest…. [ more ]
Mitwah Rafi recorded more than 25,000 songs in a career spanning almost 40 years. [ more ]
See all 6 replies...

FOREVER MOHD RAFI:
Lynn Check out this 1 from Bombay Talkies… [ more ]
Lynn The title song of the celebrated movie OM SHANT OM 33 celebrities appeared in the title song , personalities like SHARUKH KHAN SALMAN KHAN KAJOL ABHISHEK BACCHAN DIYA MIRZA ARSHAD WARSI TABU GOVINDA AKSHAY KUMAR BIPASHA BASU MITHUN CHARABORTY AISHWARYA RAI BACCHAN REKHA SAIF ALI KHAN BOBBY DEOL SANJAY DUTT UDAY CHOPRA HRITIK ROSHAN AMEESHA PATEL BAPPI LEHRI AFTAB SUNIL SHETTY DHARMENDRA TUSHAR KAPOOR JITTENDRA RITESH DESHMUKH JUHI CHAWLA PRETY ZINTA RANI MUKHERJEE https://youtu.be/VzLG6OqOcn8 [ more ]
Former Member ❤️
See all 417 replies...

Bhool Bhulaiyaa Songs
Mitwah Here is the original version with Geeta Bali. [ more ]
Mitwah Just checked her net worth. It's 18 Million US$. [ more ]
Ambedkar Yes. The first version was good too. [ more ]
See all 8 replies...

SRGMP 2022

Superstar singer 2
Lynn 11 yr Rituraj [ more ]
Lynn Re: Superstar singer 2 [ more ]
Lynn Sayisha n Pawandeep [ more ]
See all 4 replies...

Parveen Babi
Lynn She was .1st Indian to grace the cover of People’s Magazine. I preferred Parveen Babi to Zeenie baby [ more ]
Ali Khan Azad Parveen was a beautiful girl. She had a bad death that she did not deserve. [ more ]
Lynn U too bad prezzo..hahaha [ more ]
See all 15 replies...

Enjoy this Patriotic Song
Lynn Hey prezzo..i never heard this song before.. I recognized a young Shabana Azmi , Nutan, Waheeda , Hema, Rati n also Amitabh, Jeetendra, Mithun almost to the end of video. [ more ]
See 1 reply...

Haathi mere Saathi movie

Dance India Dance Lil Masters
Lynn Re: Dance India Dance Lil Masters [ more ]
See all 16 replies...

Best of Laxmikant Pyarelal
Lynn Re: Best of Laxmikant Pyarelal [ more ]
See 1 reply...

Jersey
Lynn Oh i chkd IMDb.. it us a temake of a Telugu movie.. fictional Now I I rem Shahid n Mrunal promoting it on the reality singing/dance shows. i saw 83 but I didnt enjoy it.. was boring except coming to the last quarter .. i did enjoy the last ‘match’ n i think Ranvir imitated Kapil Dev well!! I saw MS Dhoni on youtube with no subtitles.. yet I loved it as SSR was a fave of mine .. I loved his acting n all of his movies except Raabta ( didn't like the storyline but the acting was great) [ more ]
Mitwah Just read that it was a big flop. [ more ]
Lynn Who r the actors?? [ more ]
See all 3 replies...

Baharon Ke Sapne
Lynn Same here..i had no idea she never married until Irfon recently mentioned it here ! Neetu singh has aged gracefully..wow! She is 63 but looks good n still dances !! She s a judge on Dance Deewane Juniors [ more ]
Mitwah Was surprised to learn that she was never married. She aged beautifully. [ more ]
Lynn So handsome..n 1 of my fave girls..Asha P [ more ]
See all 3 replies...

Aakhri khat
Lynn The next movie i saw with RK was Baharon ke Sapne…loved the songs too ..i was still a lil kid!! [ more ]
Lynn Next I saw Haathi Mere Saathi thru my primary sch..(the entire sch went to see this movie).. so at age 10 I became a fan of Rajesh K..he was so handsome..loved his smile n esp whn he sang songs!! [ more ]
Lynn He made his film debut in the 1966 film Aakhri Khat , directed by Chetan Anand , followed by Raaz , directed by Ravindra Dave , both of which were a part of his predetermined prize for winning the All-India United Producers' Talent Competition. [35] G.P. Sippy and Nasir Hussain were the first to sign Rajesh Khanna after he won the contest. [36] Aakhri Khat was India's entry for the Best Foreign Language Film at the 40th Oscar Academy Awards in 1967. Khanna in an interview to the newspaper... [ more ]
See all 7 replies...

Favorite actors/actresses/movies
Lynn True but I still loved them as actors.. i enjoyed their movies ( except for randhir n im not a fan of kareena) i love Dharam as an actor n Hema as an actress n better yet as a jodi!! But i dont like their personal life.. he was a married man with kids n had affair with Hema n then became a muslim just so he can have 2 wives!! But this has no relevance to their acting career n doesn't stop me from enjoying their movies n loving them as actors!! Many of these actors n actresses do not live... [ more ]
Lynn I feel sad whn i see the movies n songs knowing that they r dead!! [ more ]
Lynn Very common in GY to name kids after movie stars … esp nowadays!! [ more ]
See all 19 replies...

Jab Pyar Kisise Hota Hai
Lynn ..oh ok..but no subtitles [ more ]
Irfon Ali utube [ more ]
Lynn Where do u see Simi’s show? youtube doesn't have subtitles [ more ]
See all 7 replies...

Namaste
Lynn I think I saw Raaz… Haunted house where Dino was trying to scare Bipasha..?? A ‘ghost’ in a rocking chair in an old house?? [ more ]
Irfon Ali Lynn, I saw he and Bipasha in Raaz. it's a very suspenseful movie, not the typical song & dance nonsense, based on Hollywood's 'What lies beneath,' which I saw also. they made 3 sequels to Raaz but I haven't watched them yet [ more ]
Lynn I wasnt sure ant Amrita Arora.. wild guess!! did u know that Dino Morea us 1/2 Italian?? [ more ]
See all 56 replies...

Taare Zameen Par
Mitwah Here it is with lyrics and meaning: [ more ]
Mitwah @Cain, me think you would love the guitar strumming. [ more ]
Lynn Real tear jerker..i cried so many times. The lil kid won an award for his acting. To this day ii cry everytime i hear the Mere Maa song https://youtu.be/oL75W3ubBgQ [ more ]
See all 4 replies...

Old Nagin songs
Lynn Beautiful !! [ more ]
Mitwah https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cvOD8GZ7reo Man Dole Mera Tan Dole...... PLayed on the Nagin Baasuriya (flute).... [ more ]
Lynn U lil bro wutliss bad!! awwhh so sweet yuh mammy singing for her hard wrking hubby..bollywood scene right deh! whn I lived in St Maarten, I bought a few Cd’s from a Video/cassette shop:-Nagin,Madumati n Tere Mere Sapne , Aap Ki Kasam plus a new movie Aashiqui!! i used to rent video cassettes but they had no subtitles, so i had to look at movie twice to get the gist. What wasnt clear to me I asked a Gy girl who was married to an Indian n they owned a store below our apt. She spoke fluent... [ more ]
See all 4 replies...

Such a lovely song by Asha,,with beautifulk Rajshree
Irfon Ali sweet song https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rajshree Shantaram probably bitterly regretted marrying off his pretty and talented daughter to a white boy and sending her away to Los Angeles to live in anonymity as a tailor's wife [ more ]
See 1 reply...

Rafi Copied Elvis
Irfon Ali Mits, Rafi sang whatever the musicians told him to. Blame the lyricist and music director. Bollywood was busy copying the Beatles and Elvis in those days [ more ]
Lynn Re: Rafi Copied Elvis [ more ]
Mitwah Re: Rafi Copied Elvis [ more ]
See all 3 replies...

Amita Bachan singing copy of american song
Mitwah Re: Amita Bachan singing copy of american song [ more ]
See 1 reply...

Pushpa
Mitwah Re: Pushpa [ more ]
See 1 reply...