DJ, it is a cannon. On one hand you speak of humility which is a good thing and on the other hand, you did publicly talk about your assets. How different is it compared to someone who did ?
Guys, it's not what you own, how much money you have or material wealth. It's what have I done for my unfortunate brothers and sisters and what can I or will do for them.
Django posted:kp posted:Just a few days ago you loudly broadcasted the , two houses in US, one in Guyana, two businesses in US and how much more wealth, so stop being sarcastic , you are the Poster Boy of promoting your PERSONAL wealth on GNI. I suggest stan quiet.
Hogwash !! on two occasions had to do it, to confront the idiocy of one the member of the crew , you are part of. Also i mentioned it doesn't matter nothing.
You guys and gals wants to belittle other posters, when they rebutted it termed boasting.
Banna take a hike.
Two occasions TOO many, you look for any opportunity to display your so called worldly wealth. When you are caught and I don't forget , more and more some of you use this Forum to seek superiority over others, if not academic , financial, manhood or just ignorance.
Those who live in Glass houses should Never throw stones. I suggest stan quiet.
skeldon_man posted:Guys, it's not what you own, how much money you have or material wealth. It's what have I done for my unfortunate brothers and sisters and what can I or will do for them.
Yes, sir, that's my motto.
Skelly, I agree. Personally, I give to an organization that I know and trust and it a spiritual organization that I belong to and one that feeds millions of hungry children in India. The Indian PM made mention of it recently.
There are many crooks and liars who "run" charities in Guyana. Tola is one of those people who refuses to mention the name of his organization but boasts about helping the poor. That is BS.
Guyanese are weary of organizations that have given well intentioned charities a bad name. There are few if any charitable organizations that are well recognized or trustworthy.
I was leaning towards donating to one in Guyana until I found out that one of the heads is living the high life and a small amount actually reaches the needy.
kp posted:Django posted:kp posted:Just a few days ago you loudly broadcasted the , two houses in US, one in Guyana, two businesses in US and how much more wealth, so stop being sarcastic , you are the Poster Boy of promoting your PERSONAL wealth on GNI. I suggest stan quiet.
Hogwash !! on two occasions had to do it, to confront the idiocy of one the member of the crew , you are part of. Also i mentioned it doesn't matter nothing.
You guys and gals wants to belittle other posters, when they rebutted it termed boasting.
Banna take a hike.
Two occasions TOO many, you look for any opportunity to display your so called worldly wealth. When you are caught and I don't forget , more and more some of you use this Forum to seek superiority over others, if not academic , financial, manhood or just ignorance.
Hogwash again !!!
i am not on GNI to show off check on your crew.
been here since
Samjhe.
Have a great day !!
yuji22 posted:Skelly, I agree. Personally, I give to an organization that I know and trust and it a spiritual organization that I belong to and one that feeds millions of hungry children in India. The Indian PM made mention of it recently.
There are many crooks and liars who "run" charities in Guyana. Tola is one of those people who refuses to mention the name of his organization but boasts about helping the poor. That is BS.
Guyanese are weary of organizations that have given well intentioned charities a bad name. There are few if any charitable organizations that are well recognized or trustworthy.
I was leaning towards donating to one in Guyana until I found out that one of the heads is living the high life and a small amount actually reaches the needy.
You should donate to registered entities with audited records.
How do you know the person is living the high life from the charity and not his own wealth, and how do you know how much donations make it to the people in need??
Django posted:kp posted:Django posted:kp posted:Just a few days ago you loudly broadcasted the , two houses in US, one in Guyana, two businesses in US and how much more wealth, so stop being sarcastic , you are the Poster Boy of promoting your PERSONAL wealth on GNI. I suggest stan quiet.
Banna take a hike.
Hogwash again !!!
i am not on GNI to show off check on your crew.
been here since
Samjhe.
Have a great day !!
If I still lived in Guyana, I would have constructed a manikole house. We had a manikole banaff when we had land in Black Bush. That was the best sleep I had. Before going to bed, you heard the birds and insects; you woke up in the morning, you heard the birds. The nights were cool and comfortable.
Baseman posted:yuji22 posted:Skelly, I agree. Personally, I give to an organization that I know and trust and it a spiritual organization that I belong to and one that feeds millions of hungry children in India. The Indian PM made mention of it recently.
How do you know the person is living the high life from the charity and not his own wealth, and how do you know how much donations make it to the people in need??
I did my own investigation. I act with due diligence before donating to any charity.
I was quite shocked to discover some very crooked folks operating "charitable" organizations in Guyana.
yuji22 posted:DJ, it is a cannon. On one hand you speak of humility which is a good thing and on the other hand, you did publicly talk about your assets. How different is it compared to someone who did ?
what a shittypost.
yuji22 posted:Baseman posted:yuji22 posted:Skelly, I agree. Personally, I give to an organization that I know and trust and it a spiritual organization that I belong to and one that feeds millions of hungry children in India. The Indian PM made mention of it recently.
I did my own investigation. I act with due diligence before donating to any charity.
I was quite shocked to discover some very crooked folks operating "charitable" organizations in Guyana.
How did you conduct your investigations on this person and entity. How do you know the through-put from donations to the needy?
What process and procedures did you apply and followed, what resources you engaged, etc to verify or validate your findings and conclusions?
yuji22 posted:Baseman posted:yuji22 posted:Skelly, I agree. Personally, I give to an organization that I know and trust and it a spiritual organization that I belong to and one that feeds millions of hungry children in India. The Indian PM made mention of it recently.
Your idol, our prezzy is no different. His family is deep in sh*t with their charity contributions being used for political expenses. The stae of NY will hang them by their balls and whatever organ Ivanka has.
Baseman posted:yuji22 posted:Baseman posted:yuji22 posted:Skelly, I agree. Personally, I give to an organization that I know and trust and it a spiritual organization that I belong to and one that feeds millions of hungry children in India. The Indian PM made mention of it recently.
How did you conduct your investigations on this person and entity. How do you know the through-put from donations to the needy?
What process and procedures did you apply and followed, what resources you engaged, etc to verify or validate your findings and conclusions?
Base that Yugli is full of shit.
Baseman posted:yuji22 posted:Baseman posted:yuji22 posted:Skelly, I agree. Personally, I give to an organization that I know and trust and it a spiritual organization that I belong to and one that feeds millions of hungry children in India. The Indian PM made mention of it recently.
The first couple of charities that I personally contacted they did not have any audited financial statements.
I contacted a business associate who inquired about a few other charities in Guyana and based on his professional opinion, none of those charities in Guyana are able to operate a level that will have a real impact on the lives of the needy. Most of them are actually run as businesses for self enrichment. It is highly unlikely that I will donate to charity in Guyana for now.
As I said before, I am quite happy with the organization that I donate to and even the PM of India recently highly praised that organization for their impressive effort in providing food and education to the needy.
Some at GNI may differ with my conclusion but it is my money and I decide where it goes.
Hey Mits, the Bible has lots of stuff about people who showoff. What does the Hindu holy book say about such folks?
yuji22 posted:Baseman posted:yuji22 posted:Baseman posted:yuji22 posted:Skelly, I agree. Personally, I give to an organization that I know and trust and it a spiritual organization that I belong to and one that feeds millions of hungry children in India. The Indian PM made mention of it recently.
The first couple of charities that I personally contacted they did not have any audited financial statements.
I contacted a business associate who inquired about a few other charities in Guyana and based on his professional opinion, none of those charities in Guyana are able to operate a level that will have a real impact on the lives of the needy. Most of them are actually run as businesses for self enrichment. It is highly unlikely that I will donate to charity in Guyana for now.
As I said before, I am quite happy with the organization that I donate to and even the PM of India recently highly praised that organization for their impressive effort in providing food and education to the needy.
Some at GNI may differ with my conclusion but it is my money and I decide where it goes.
That’s his personal opinion and likely a do-nothing person. I work with charities, not the one I’m a board member, and I see the village kids being rescued and place back in school etc. So your friend could take a hike.
The poor of the poor do not need distraction who give $100 a year and ask 100 questions on how it was used. Stick to sending a Christmas food hamper via the PPP and enjoy seeing kids enjoy peanut butter and jelly sandwich for a few days.... then repeat again next Christmas.
BTW, how about Lions, Rotary, food for the poor, Red thread, etc which are active in Guyana!! Are they also frauds?
Mitwah posted:Baseman posted:yuji22 posted:Baseman posted:yuji22 posted:Skelly, I agree. Personally, I give to an organization that I know and trust and it a spiritual organization that I belong to and one that feeds millions of hungry children in India. The Indian PM made mention of it recently.
Recently I was in NY and someone said something negative about a young lady who has been active in a charity and also politics.
She has taken a back seat and stopped writing political articles. The rumors from coolie crabs is she stole and had to step away and stop writing. This is a pro PPP writer. B but crabs must dance and throw mud!!
I happened to know the person well. The reason she went quiet was she accepted a job with the EU Commission in Guyana and one stipulation is to be non-political so she stopped writing and pulled back from the charity to not encumber it’s work. The lady already said she intends to continue at some time in the future.
Dem New Yarkers done know was tief she tief!!
Leonora posted:Hey Mits, the Bible has lots of stuff about people who showoff. What does the Hindu holy book say about such folks?
likely the come back as a rat..or a roach...or a...
Base, you seem to miss the fact that I donate to a spiritual organization that I am a member of which I am happily doing and it is my business as to where I wish to donate my money. The PM of India recognized organization's that effort.
Your name and someone else's came up during my inquiries but I wish not to disclose the nature of the matter because I never crossed the line of dragging your name in the mud. Nor do I wish to name to organization because I am not into discrediting anyone who makes an effort to assist with Charitable organizations.
Tola's name never even came up, not one single person knows of him or anything about his suicide prevention organization
I never stated that any organization is a fraud.
Take a chill Pill and it is my money and I decide where it goes. You seem to get very defensive when I exercise my right to act with due diligence.
Kudos to the organizations that you claim are doing good work in Guyana.
D2 posted:Leonora posted:Hey Mits, the Bible has lots of stuff about people who showoff. What does the Hindu holy book say about such folks?
likely the come back as a rat..or a roach...or a...
The Sakawinki Blue Saki returns. Ha ha !!!
Baseman posted:Mitwah posted:Baseman posted:yuji22 posted:Baseman posted:yuji22 posted:Skelly, I agree. Personally, I give to an organization that I know and trust and it a spiritual organization that I belong to and one that feeds millions of hungry children in India. The Indian PM made mention of it recently.
Recently I was in NY and someone said something negative about a young lady who has been active in a charity and also politics.
She has taken a back seat and stopped writing political articles. The rumors from coolie crabs is she stole and had to step away and stop writing. This is a pro PPP writer. B but crabs must dance and throw mud!!
I happened to know the person well. The reason she went quiet was she accepted a job with the EU Commission in Guyana and one stipulation is to be non-political so she stopped writing and pulled back from the charity to not encumber it’s work. The lady already said she intends to continue at some time in the future.
‘Someone said something negative about someone’ That’s a classic. 😀😀
yuji22 posted:Base, you seem to miss the fact that I donate to a spiritual organization that I am a member of which I am happily doing and it is my business as to where I wish to donate my money. The PM of India recognized organization's that effort.
Your name and someone else's came up during my inquiries but I wish not to disclose the nature of the matter because I never crossed the line of dragging your name in the mud. Nor do I wish to name to organization because I am not into discrediting anyone who makes an effort to assist with Charitable organizations.
Tola's name never even came up, not one single person knows of him or anything about his suicide prevention organization
I never stated that any organization is a fraud.
Take a chill Pill and it is my money and I decide where it goes. You seem to get very defensive when I exercise my right to act with due diligence.
Kudos to the organizations that you claim are doing good work in Guyana.
I was hardly referring to you and yes you do as you wish with your donation but don’t go denigrating others who prefer to help closer at home. And yes, they are doing good work. I only deal with groups where I see tangible results, one kid and one family at a time. I want to see cause and effect!
But you never answered, why not lions, rotary etc? How about the PPP. They do good work too?
Why yuh run guh India yet all day posting issues on Guyana. I did lots of work when I lived there but Guyana is always first!
Put your money where your mouth is. Don’t mouth off on Guyana and send yuh money india. Then guh mouth off on the many ills of India. Dem gatt nuff nuff nuffer dann abie lil Guyana!! And me live deh so me know fuss hand!!
alena06 posted:Baseman posted:Mitwah posted:Baseman posted:yuji22 posted:Baseman posted:yuji22 posted:Skelly, I agree. Personally, I give to an organization that I know and trust and it a spiritual organization that I belong to and one that feeds millions of hungry children in India. The Indian PM made mention of it recently.
‘Someone said something negative about someone’ That’s a classic. 😀😀
No this time wasn’t the usual prattler! She off the hook on this!
alena06 posted:‘Someone said something negative about someone’ That’s a classic. 😀😀
Quoting 6 lengthy posts to reply with one line. SMFH. Why don't y'all ask Ray to set up a separate forum fuh alyuh? Call it OLD FOWL FORUM. Y'all can talk about alyuh mansion, man, who beat who, who deh pon drugs, who gone to london, who gone to de toilet, who ex wife run away, who man come back, and suh on. And carry that DUNCE Yugi and he proclivity fuh talk shit and su su about everything like the woman he is.
So fking tiring weeding thru post after post to read one line of shit.
Iguana posted:alena06 posted:‘Someone said something negative about someone’ That’s a classic. 😀😀
Quoting 6 lengthy posts to reply with one line. SMFH. Why don't y'all ask Ray to set up a separate forum fuh alyuh? Call it OLD FOWL FORUM. Y'all can talk about alyuh mansion, man, who beat who, who deh pon drugs, who gone to london, who gone to de toilet, who ex wife run away, who man come back, and suh on. And carry that DUNCE Yugi and he proclivity fuh talk shit and su su about everything like the woman he is.
So fking tiring weeding thru post after post to read one line of shit.
Hehe.. You did read it though. 😀
alena06 posted:Hehe.. You did read it though. 😀
touche.
Leonora posted:the Bible has lots of stuff about people who showoff. What does the Hindu holy book say about such folks?
This may answer your query:
Gilbakka posted:Leonora posted:the Bible has lots of stuff about people who showoff. What does the Hindu holy book say about such folks?This may answer your query:
Good job bhai Gill, how many pandits preach this to the Hindus.
Gilbakka posted:Leonora posted:the Bible has lots of stuff about people who showoff. What does the Hindu holy book say about such folks?This may answer your query:
Wow. Hope Brahmin Yugistir reads it.
Django posted:Gilbakka posted:Leonora posted:the Bible has lots of stuff about people who showoff. What does the Hindu holy book say about such folks?This may answer your query:
Suh wait a minute, according to Gilbakka post, de Hindu holy books seh
I am wealthy, I am from a good family, who else is equal to me? I will conduct sacrifice, I will enjoy. In this manner, (he is) deluded by ignorance.
Meanwhile we resident bramin deh hay, flouncing up heself and mekking much, much proclamations about he wealth, he family and he status in direct opposition to de Hindu holy book. Even de Hindu books calls this CLOWN "deluded by ignorance". No other condemnation of this fool is needed.
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/h...7#590021547637689967
I am proud of who I am, what I own and of my Bramhana status.
LMAO
Leonora posted:Gilbakka posted:Leonora posted:the Bible has lots of stuff about people who showoff. What does the Hindu holy book say about such folks?This may answer your query:
banna is a balahoo brahamin.
Iguana posted:Meanwhile we resident bramin deh hay, flouncing up heself and mekking much, much proclamations about he wealth, he family and he status in direct opposition to de Hindu holy book. Even de Hindu books calls this CLOWN "deluded by ignorance". No other condemnation of this fool is needed.https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/h...7#590021547637689967
LMAO
...could be the amoebas and protozoa colonies he acquired from all that trench-water bathing
Django posted:Gilbakka posted:Leonora posted:the Bible has lots of stuff about people who showoff. What does the Hindu holy book say about such folks?This may answer your query:
With absolute modesty I hereby reiterate what I said the other day: if I didn't follow that atheist Jagan I would have become an excellent & educated pandit or reverend. Right now I am reading St Luke's Gospel in the New Testament. As of last year I finished reading 23 books of the Old Testament. It's an ongoing personal project.
I've read a few translations of the Bhagavad Gita, as well as Valmiki's Ramayana. One day I shall tackle the Tulsidas Ramayana. The Upanishads translated by Eknath Easwaran is in my personal library too.
Before I left Guyana the late Alim Shah gave me a copy of the Holy Qur'an translated by Maulana Muhammad Ali. I never thought about becoming a moulvi though. That would have caused jhanjat in a jamaat.
D2 posted:Leonora posted:Gilbakka posted:Leonora posted:the Bible has lots of stuff about people who showoff. What does the Hindu holy book say about such folks?This may answer your query:
banna is a balahoo brahamin.
His hypocrisy now clear as day, bala hooo hooo hoooo bramin tuck he tail and scamper away, watery shit in he tracks as he slithering in it.
Leonora posted:Hey Mits, the Bible has lots of stuff about people who showoff. What does the Hindu holy book say about such folks?
The book calls them, yugis.
He does not speak or act like a humble man that a true Brahmin was supposed to be. He rationalize his non-involvement in helping the needy in Guyana blaming it on those trying to help. Yet he boasts of involvement in far away Indian and takes false comfort in the fact that the PM of India acknowledges the group. It’s a Hindu group called out by a Hindu nationalist leader. This is called social climbing.
He slice the salami to ensure only Hindu (Indians) benefit from whatever he gives. Giving even to a Hindu org in Guyana might benefit non-Hindu and even non-Indians, as they do go out of the community.
He passes judgment on everyone in Guyana, even international and religious groups on the ground. He, like his friend, are big mouth Mr Do-Little. They would walk pass a mother and kid in a cardboard shelter and justify it as “karma!”
Shouting you are Brahmin does not make you one. It’s all fakery anyway. Most people in India view many in Guyana, TT etc as fake Brahmin adoptees.
Baseman posted:Shouting you are Brahmin does not make you one. It’s all fakery anyway. Most people in India view many in Guyana, TT etc as fake Brahmin adoptees.
I have been telling the man that a long time.
Base
I could care less what you think about me. I traced my roots all the way back to India. I even visited my Brahmana relatives.
Regarding charity, you have some very shading dealings with a particular charity.
It is my right if I choose to donate to a charity in India. No different from folks donating to charities in helping Africa.
There are some fake people peddling the word “charity”. I do not donate to fakes and blood suckers.
That’s all for today.
Baseman posted:Shouting you are Brahmin does not make you one. It’s all fakery anyway. Most people in India view many in Guyana, TT etc as fake Brahmin adoptees.
He is a HYPOCRITE and a filthy creature. Vermin like. I like how he runs away from my post that nailed him for who he is. His own Hindu holy books calls him ignorant. That is no news to us.
de Hindu holy books seh
I am wealthy, I am from a good family, who else is equal to me? I will conduct sacrifice, I will enjoy. In this manner, (he is) deluded by ignorance.
Meanwhile we resident bramin deh hay, flouncing up heself and mekking much, much proclamations about he wealth, he family and he status in direct opposition to de Hindu holy book. Even de Hindu books calls this CLOWN "deluded by ignorance". No other condemnation of this fool is needed.
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/h...7#590021547637689967
LMAO
Ram, ram to all GNI pandits, Imams and Reverends. I respect you and bow to your holiness but I don't trust any of you. All-you carry on your conversation and make believed I am not here.