Base 

I could care less what you think about me. I traced my roots all the way back to India. I even visited my Brahmana relatives.

Regarding charity, you have some very shading dealings with a particular charity.

It is my right if I choose to donate to a charity in India. No different from folks donating to charities in helping Africa.

There are some fake people peddling the word “charity”. I do not donate to fakes and blood suckers. 

That’s all for today. 

My paternal grandmother was Brahmin's. Her father is from North India. I remember she was like you...talking all sort of racist crap like you. She objected to my mom going to school ( and later my sister)...such is the brahamin crapola. My dad knew better.  I never went to India and have no desire to go.

That’s your choice and your experience.

Every single female member of my family are well educated. As of now we have three female lawyers and my daughter will make it four. 

To each his own. 

That’s your choice and your experience.

Every single female member of my family are well educated. As of now we have three female lawyers and my daughter will make it four. 

To each his own. 

You missed out on that choice morsel...education...or you did not take sufficient advantage of the offering.

Congrats to your daughter. 

I am University educated and a successsful businessman. That enough for me. Thanks for extending the congratulations to my daughter, I will let her know. 

My son is also studying law. 

I do not disagree that Smarata (caste) Brahmanas from India were of such nature. 

We are Vaishnava Brahmanas, completely different. And I have never stated that Brahmanas are superior to anyone. We are fiercely independent, vocal and open minded. I am a proud Vaishanava Brahmana. 

As of today, I extend an olive branch of goodwill knowing that we will have to respect each others political differences. 

All I am saying this brahamin crap is for the ages. My grand mother was no light skinnee beenie yet she was color conscious. MY great grandmother was blacker than coal I am told. I have no picture of her.

Will is what motivates the life force. If you think bad of people as you do then you cannot have good will. I therefore will watch my back. After all, that will motivated you to make up an entire world for me that fits your drivel.

All I am saying this brahamin crap is for the ages..

It's all Bull!!!

It's all primitive,ancient cult practice, I thought we  have evolved as humans.

Some are still "un-evolved" and "primitive!"

All I am saying this brahamin crap is for the ages..

It's all Bull!!!

It's all primitive,ancient cult practice, I thought we  have evolved as humans.

Some are still "un-evolved" and "primitive!"

Case in point, Yugi22.

I do not disagree that Smarata (caste) Brahmanas from India were of such nature. 

We are Vaishnava Brahmanas, completely different. And I have never stated that Brahmanas are superior to anyone. We are fiercely independent, vocal and open minded. I am a proud Vaishanava Brahmana.

Pure peagan (cow) shit!!!  You are a dalit who stole a name and called yourself high-cast, fake!  In India, Dalits and OBC are getting the opportunity and becoming Doctors, Lawyers and Engineers!

So shut yuh patacake with your stupid, ignar shit!

Pure peagan (cow) shit!!!  You are a dalit who stole a name and called yourself high-cast, fake!  In India, Dalits and OBC are getting the opportunity and becoming Doctors, Lawyers and Engineers!

Let him define Vaishnava and you will quickly see why he is not qualified to refer to himself as a Vaishnava Brahmana.

He is a pure unmitigated *******!! Image result for *******  These are the type of moderfokers who spit at poor people!

• blobid0