Need the winter now .
Good morning folks, the heat wave starts again in TO. One thing I do when going outdoors. Is a few hours before I put a bottle of water in the freezer and let it freeze up. When outside it will gradually melt enough slowly to let me drink, but also when I am hot I rest the bottle for a few sceonds across the back of my neck, helps to cool me down, since it is still mostly frozen.
at my mom place,nice ac in the building
Sigh.....y'all wouldn't last a day in the south
yuh could be right
Good morning Cham.
it is a tad too hot today.....and i find myself spending the whole day indoors with ac
i even cooked indoors......curried zucchini from my garden with chicken.
plus getting caught up on some housework.
i will venture outside though....once it cools down and i can take a nap in the hammock.
Hiya Chami......how nay gyal?
I am bored today nothing to do, feel lazy
i think it's because you are used to working on saturdays....no?
enjoy it when you get it bai.....sit back and relax or take a nap
or i am sure your wifey can find something for you do to.....just mention to her that you are bored!!
she will find wuk fuh me to do for sure
gotta to go water the plants now before heading off for work.
So both you and the plants got watered last night