Can't see the article, TI. Link is too hot.
darn, that's an ugly pepper
Dem trinis eat curry duck instead of duck curry...pepper probably got them bassidy.
quote:Originally posted by alena:
Dem trinis eat curry duck instead of duck curry...pepper probably got them bassidy.
Big difference, in curry duck..curry is the adjective meaning you eating duck that is curried. In duck curry...duck is the adjective meaning you eating curry that is duck flavored, in other words more curry than duck.
i can eat a little of both now,i am so hungryquote:Originally posted by Sunil:quote:Originally posted by alena:
Big difference, in curry duck..curry is the adjective meaning you eating duck that is curried. In duck curry...duck is the adjective meaning you eating curry that is duck flavored, in other words more curry than duck.
Those peppers originated from Jamaica. It is grown in many tropical countries, and it's plentiful in the U.S. market. I still think Guyana holds the prize for the hottest pepper. Try ballafiya and bird pepper. If you nah dead, you'll be badly wounded. Them old lady does use am fuh daab am put them gurl fish when them ah play hot fuh man. Ouch!!
quote:bird pepper. If you nah dead, you'll be badly wounded. Them old lady does use am fuh daab am put them gurl fish when them ah play hot fuh man. Ouch!!
THere you go bird pepper hot hot hot
quote:Originally posted by TI:
Trinidad hot pepper.
No wonder trinis talk so funny. That pepper is damm hot!
No wonder they walk funny too!
quote:Originally posted by Sunil:quote:Originally posted by alena:
Sunil
you starting to sound like D2
Any way, Long long time ago I lived with a "bullnose" Trini ,she walk like a Duck and was the hottest Chili pepper I ever had... good times.
694 online (0 members
694 guests)