Every night, this lizards hunts by me, wherever I sit, and by no one else. It literally climbs over my foot to catch mosquitoes, and jumps up to my ankle too. Wife says it has to be female cause it wants nothing to do with her
You reminded me of my days growing up and living in Watooka.
I really love those Watooka pics bro!quote:Originally posted by Mr.T:
You reminded me of my days growing up and living in Watooka.
The things you see when you doan have a slingshot.
quote:Originally posted by cain:
The things you see when you doan have a slingshot.
If only you had a few house frogs they does take care of more mosquito than the lizard beside when they become plenty you got frog legs. And doan tell me yo neva had frog legs.
Had guana an turkle, buh nevah had frag leg.quote:Originally posted by bird:
If only you had a few house frogs they does take care of more mosquito than the lizard beside when they become plenty you got frog legs. And doan tell me yo neva had frog legs.
We have one in our house too. de old man doan want nobady kill de thing.
He seh is he fren.
Back in the days we use to catch it and tie a string around its head then but in in our matchbox cars with pepsi cords as wheels and two pintabooms holding it together and pull it all over the place
quote:Originally posted by bird:
I had them once here in NY, but while eating I kept picturing the frog. I never had them again.
Good thing you did not start croaking when you get home.
Had an anaconda once that was happy wrapping itself round my legs.
We've gotten quite attached to this one. It's at my feet right now again. But wife says it racial, cause it doan go by she brown footquote:Originally posted by Sheik101:
We have one in our house too. de old man doan want nobady kill de thing.
He seh is he fren.
Fun fuh lil bai is death fuh crapoquote:Originally posted by Cher:
Back in the days we use to catch it and tie a string around its head then but in in our matchbox cars with pepsi cords as wheels and two pintabooms holding it together and pull it all over the place
quote:Originally posted by kwaku:quote:Originally posted by bird:
I had them once here in NY, but while eating I kept picturing the frog. I never had them again.
quote:Originally posted by bird:
Good thing you did not start croaking when you get home.
Rass...me friken snake bad.quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
Had an anaconda once that was happy wrapping itself round my legs.
When you take a snake and hold it in your arms and speak to it miracles happen. Rattlers love it.
Try deh...quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
When you take a snake and hold it in your arms and speak to it miracles happen. Rattlers love it.
And if it's a cobra you could be in heaven.
Ah gon tek yuh word fuh itquote:Originally posted by Alexander:
And if it's a cobra you could be in heaven.
Lizzie on the hunt by my feet:
It really took a while getting used to the jabs to my feet
You even got pet name for her...nice
You got Lizzie and I got Allie...my alligator in the lake behind my house
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
You even got pet name for her...nice