Originally Posted by alena06:

If you feel that someone is bothering you needlessly, then you have right to have him/her sanctioned...who is it?

Shaitaan..I feel I am being stalked on this board.

LMAO

Aunty White Homan feels that people responding to the nonsense she posts here is "stalking"

I have to tell redux, caribj, and all the other posters to quit "stalking" me by responding to posts I make

All of Aunty Alena's posts and threads must only be responded to by those Aunty Alena approves of

My God PPPites are soooo schupid

"Uncle Raymond, dis bai ah talk to me pon wan inta-net forum. Dah is nah how de inta-net suppose fuh wuk. Me nah like dah yuh know. Sometimes he juss even quote dem schupid tings me juss seh"

If you feel that someone is bothering you needlessly, then you have right to have him/her sanctioned...who is it?

Gal, Many IDIOTS on this Board are no better than Ayatolla Komeni, they opeb their STUPID, IGNORABT mouth when they cant handle the truth. They dont play shit wid Uncle Nehru!!!!

So you do admit you play with shit,,hahahahaha,,,somewhat akin to playing with yourself...hahaaaaaaa..I luv it, yessss...kickin up foot an laffin tarasss... hahahahaaa...