i deh hay, sweetie cheers

Cher? i was on liberty de sunday walkin wid a "buckish" looking bai...we wuz lookin fuh nice pastry Roll Eyes (shoooohh, but it was ewwwish, we have better ones) Wink

RIya....wuz all de good?

well beside all that, marcy doing well yippie partybanana she got her groove back yippie and she on a roll! Big Grin
especially summer coming up cheers
she got some major changes, that she's lookin forward to strongman
she realise changes are good! clever
Originally posted by Cher:
Gyal..I didn't want no one cussing me because I swear I wasn't sure if it was you not to mention I was tipsy sooooooooo LMAO...I was playin it safe. Anyways I was saying what are the odds that would happen so I figure it wasn't you Wink

Tell Marcy she is no chicken and if she really wanna she will find a way Wink Big Grin

yuh rass, i wouldn't cuss u in yuh face, just maybe behind yuh back Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

ok..ladies..yes, i can; yes, i can..yes, i want to; yes, i want to...the way is crystal clear....but rass marcy got styles...she want she cake and want keep it too panman yippie headbanging