Whos got a good recipe for gravy
How about the ham---the spiral, sliced, honey ham ?
* You gotta have ham on thanksgiving day.
* Rev in charge of the ham---it will be baked tonight.
* May all the good folks here on GNI be blessed with everything you truly deserve.
Got mine on Sunday from the Chicken Farm. Saw the Chap cut the throat and pull out the feather. Took it home clean, wash and seasoned. Will add some more fresh season tonight and tomorrow gun be mighty.
Side dishes will be Mac and Cheese, Lasanga, Mash Potatoes, Potato salad, Corn Bread, Pumpkin Pie and of course, a few Coronas. HAPPY THANKSGIVING ALL. MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL. JAI SHREE RAM.
Nehru, we got a farm fresh bird too...
will try making gravy this year...just need a good recipe.
Whos got a good recipe for gravy
* Don't stress yourself about recipe---just pour out of the bottle and heat in the microwave.
Side dishes will be Mac and Cheese, Lasanga, Mash Potatoes, Potato salad, Corn Bread, Pumpkin Pie and of course, a few Coronas. HAPPY THANKSGIVING ALL. MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL. JAI SHREE RAM.
Nehru:
* Don't forget the jellied cranberry sauce---I love that stuff.
* Yesterday the Rev went up to Sylvia's in Harlem---got some candied yam, potato salad and corn bread.
* By the way, don't forget the brussel sprouts and asparagus---gotta have some veggies with all that ham and turkey.
Nehru:
* Don't forget the jellied cranberry sauce---I love that stuff.
* Yesterday the Rev went up to Sylvia's in Harlem---got some candied yam, potato salad and corn bread.
* By the way, don't forget the brussel sprouts and asparagus---gotta have some veggies with all that ham and turkey.
I doing Carrots, Brussel Sprouts and Mushrooms.
* I see you have the bases fully covered.
* On thanksgiving day:
FOOD + FOOTBALL + FAMILY = HAPPINESS
Life's good.
* I see you have the bases fully covered.
* On thanksgiving day:
FOOD + FOOTBALL + FAMILY = HAPPINESS
Life's good.
Bhai, Meh does try mek dem Pickney Happy. The Brussel Sprout is only for me and the old lady. Of course the Corona for me. I may offer one of my son one for the first time.