Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Thank you very much Uncle D_G! I will do my best wavey
BGurd_See, thank you for your advice too, much appreciated wavey

Brother, be yourself, don't get distracted, stay on-message, drive home point by point as you would a nail, every nail is a nail in the coffin of the PPP/APNU. At their funural, we will invite BG_S, D_G, Cde Nehru, et al to be pall-bearers. Wink
Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
Originally posted by baseman:

At their funural, we will invite BG_S, D_G, Cde Nehru, et al to be pall-bearers. Wink

A sad moment indeed, but, I will ensure that the AFC has an immaculate funeral. Big Grin

D_G, after our first year in office, you will be a happy man. I will invite you for a visit, all on me. Wink

At their funural, we will invite BG_S, D_G, Cde Nehru, et al to be pall-bearers. Wink

A sad moment indeed, but, I will ensure that the AFC has an immaculate funeral. Big Grin

D_G, after our first year in office, you will be a happy man. I will invite you for a visit, all on me. Wink

Baseman:

The AFC headstone will be well cared for. Smile

I will visit often to see that all is well and proper.

It must be immaculate and a great remembrance for all to view. Big Grin

Baseman:

The AFC headstone will be well cared for. Smile
I will visit often to see that all is well and proper.
It must be immaculate and a great remembrance for all to view. Big Grin

D_G, be careful what you ask for bhai. Wink

D_G, this board will light up just after, then what do we do after.

Baseman, we all will have lots of celebration up with the sign ..

PPP/C wins with over 55+ % of the votes.

Haha, enjoy the last of your imagination, I hope you have Mylanta at hand my friend.

PPP/C wins with over 55+ % of the votes.

Haha, enjoy the last of your imagination, I hope you have Mylanta at hand my friend.

I will ensure that you receive all of the medication when you read the results of the 2011 elections. Big Grin
[QUOTE]Originally posted by baseman:
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
[QUOTE]Originally posted by baseman:

Since then the AFC have done so much more powerful meeting in Berbice.

AFC will win 6,5,4 and 10 and soon Essequibo and Hinterland.
Originally posted by caribj:
Originally posted by Sase Singh:
AFC will win ,4

Yes all 50 folks who showed up in Georgetown. You AFC people deal with reality and not fantasy unless you plan to look quite silly when election results are announced.

Benschop announced again tonight on his radio show in guyana here that Freddie Kissoon is supporting the AFC.

Many callers called in and were lambasting Benschop saying he was apparently also supporting the AFC because he is hanging out with a lot of AFC chaps of late. Interesting.
J
Originally posted by jags:
Many callers called in and were lambasting Benschop saying he was apparently also supporting the AFC because he is hanging out with a lot of AFC chaps of late. Interesting.

yes jags I heard all that. Didnt hear too much pro AFC. These are the ones who care about politics too. Most dont.

I also note that Kissoon supports shhhhhhh, quietly...not too loud. Even on Benschop's site.

The issue is the AFC have yet to furnish proof to people that they have real support. Instead they jump on the moral high horse and proclaim that they will get votes simply because many no longer support the other two.. That is a leap, especially in G/twn where the evidence is that people have moved on.....to not voting.
again i think you are misguided and not in touch with what is really happening on the ground.

PNC is dead.

You my friend miss my MAIN POINT.

Nuff people arent going to vote, PRECISELY because the PNC is dead, the PPP is racist and they dont see the AFC has having any ability to govern.

The PPP will get their people out as any incumbent party has the ability to as they can threaten some and offer others goodies.

Neither APNU nor AFC have this capability.

Disabuse yourself of the notion that people have to vote. Scanty attendance at ALL events suggest no interest. Gtwn polling stations will look a lot like how they did on election day in 1973. EMPTY!!!!
again i think you are misguided and not in touch with what is really happening on the ground.

PNC is dead.

You my friend miss my MAIN POINT.

Nuff people arent going to vote, PRECISELY because the PNC is dead, the PPP is racist and they dont see the AFC has having any ability to govern.

The PPP will get their people out as any incumbent party has the ability to as they can threaten some and offer others goodies.

Neither APNU nor AFC have this capability.

Disabuse yourself of the notion that people have to vote. Scanty attendance at ALL events suggest no interest. Gtwn polling stations will look a lot like how they did on election day in 1973. EMPTY!!!!

Your Divination is false. Your PNC is dead.
I can live with that. I always said I would like to se a VIBRANT Opposition. That makes a Democracy strong and efficient.
Originally posted by Nehru:
DG, Good you can give advise to a Lil Party. We need to encourage them so that in two decades they can become a force to reckon with. :-) :-)

Maybe they might get enough votes now to reduce the PPP into being a minority govt, and next time when GR has grown up he might campaign better than Ramjattan.
I can live with that. I always said I would like to se a VIBRANT Opposition. That makes a Democracy strong and efficient.
DG, Good you can give advise to a Lil Party. We need to encourage them so that in two decades they can become a force to reckon with. :-) :-)

Maybe they might get enough votes now to reduce the PPP into being a minority govt, and next time when GR has grown up he might campaign better than Ramjattan.

So I take it if the PPP becomes a vibrant opposition you would be happy with that?
J
Originally posted by Alexander:
The point is: to what extent do big crowds at meetings translate into votes. There was time( 2 elections ago) when the WPA used ti pull big crowds and look what happened to them.

well we only have one real political party in Guyana now..the rest went where they belong...in the trash bin..the PPP is by the people and it's for the people and will be voted back into offcie by the Guyanese people.
Originally posted by SuperMike:
The point is: to what extent do big crowds at meetings translate into votes. There was time( 2 elections ago) when the WPA used ti pull big crowds and look what happened to them.

well we only have one real political party in Guyana now..the rest went where they belong...in the trash bin..the PPP is by the people and it's for the people and will be voted back into offcie by the Guyanese people.
the AFC remind you of the WPA the people was looking for a way out then and they looking now
W
Originally posted by warrior:

the AFC remind you of the WPA the people was looking for a way out then and they looking now

we need another waste basket for the next set of rejected politicians who will expire after dis election...there is no more space in the present one..Roopnarine andn his gang took that one over...we need another one for the cock eye man and his gang cheers yippie
Super you can hem and haw all you want the proof is in the pudding, people are going to their meetings without any "dem a watch meh" and guess when they come to our meetings what happens?

Ask Anil and Gail. Ask Robert and Priya how they were greeted in Bushlot.

i could care less..we in the PPP understands that we will win most and lose some but we also know that Guyanaese will vote us back into office base on our track record
Super you can hem and haw all you want the proof is in the pudding, people are going to their meetings without any "dem a watch meh" and guess when they come to our meetings what happens?

i could care less..we in the PPP understands that we will win most and lose some but we also know that Guyanaese will vote us back into office base on our track record

Of course you can care less. What else can you say?
J

Of course you can care less. What else can you say?
he could tell you to post your real name.
Originally posted by warrior:

we need another waste basket for the next set of rejected politicians who will expire after dis election...there is no more space in the present one..Roopnarine andn his gang took that one over...we need another one for the cock eye man and his gang cheers yippie

Super Mike:

Can we not all take a leaf out of Bookman's book. Why you alway got to play in the gutter.

Ok, look at the AFC action plan 2, contest it, debate it and shoot it to pieces if you want but leave the man personal issues out man,

Please.

Khemraj is one of the most brilliant minds remaining in Guyana, much more brilliant that KING KONG.
D
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Your PNC is dead.

Let me make it easy for you. PNC DEAD. AFC DEAD.

PPP has soup to dish out. Neither of you all do.

Do you get the message mitwah. Sorry I dont speak Hindi, a language that you most likely know better than English given your thoughts that you are more Indian then people born there.
Your PNC is dead.

Do you get the message mitwah. Sorry I dont speak Hindi, a language that you most likely know better than English given your thoughts that you are more Indian then people born there.

āĪŪāĨāĪāĨ‡ āĪŊāĪđ āĪĪāĨāĪŪāĨāĪđāĪūāĪ°āĨ‡ āĪēāĪŋāĪ āĪ†āĪļāĪūāĪĻ āĪŽāĪĻāĪū. āĪŠāĨ€āĪāĪĻāĪļāĨ€ āĪŪāĨƒāĪĪ. āĪāĪāĪŦāĪļāĨ€ āĪŪāĨƒāĪĪ.

āĪŠāĨ€āĪŠāĨ€āĪŠāĨ€ āĪļāĨ‚āĪŠ āĪŽāĪūāĪđāĪ° āĪŠāĪ•āĪĩāĪūāĪĻ āĪđāĨˆ. āĪ†āĪŠ āĪĻ āĪĪāĨ‹ āĪļāĪ­āĨ€ āĪ•āĪ°āĪĪāĨ‡ āĪđāĨˆāĪ‚.

āĪ•āĨāĪŊāĪū āĪ†āĪŠ āĪļāĪ‚āĪĶāĨ‡āĪķ mitwah āĪŪāĪŋāĪēāĪĪāĪū āĪđāĨˆ. āĪŪāĪūāĪŦ āĪ•āĪ°āĪĻāĪū, āĪŪāĨˆāĪ‚ āĪđāĪŋāĪ‚āĪĶāĨ€ āĪŽāĨ‹āĪēāĪĪāĨ‡ āĪđāĨˆāĪ‚, āĪāĪ• āĪ­āĪūāĪ·āĪū āĪđāĨˆ āĪ•āĪŋ āĪ†āĪŠ āĪļāĪŽāĪļāĨ‡ āĪ…āĪ§āĪŋāĪ• āĪļāĪ‚āĪ­āĪūāĪĩāĪĻāĪū āĪ…āĪ‚āĪ—āĨāĪ°āĨ‡āĪœāĨ€ āĪ•āĨ‡ āĪ…āĪēāĪūāĪĩāĪū āĪŽāĨ‡āĪđāĪĪāĪ° āĪŠāĪĪāĪū āĪđāĨˆ āĪ•āĪŋ āĪ…āĪŠāĪĻāĨ‡ āĪĩāĪŋāĪšāĪūāĪ°āĨ‹āĪ‚ āĪ•āĨ‹ āĪĶāĪŋāĪŊāĪū āĪđāĨˆ āĪ•āĪŋ āĪ†āĪŠ āĪ”āĪ° āĪ…āĪ§āĪŋāĪ• āĪ­āĪūāĪ°āĪĪāĨ€āĪŊ āĪđāĨˆāĪ‚ āĪĪāĨ‹ āĪĩāĪđāĪūāĪ āĪŠāĨˆāĪĶāĪū āĪđāĨāĪ āĪēāĨ‹āĪ—āĨ‹āĪ‚ āĪĻ.

There you go, the hindi version. Wink
Your PNC is dead.

Caribj thats all it took one lil dance up session?

you are weak man weak. No wonder half the PNC joining us.
J
Your PNC is dead.

āĪŪāĨāĪāĨ‡ āĪŊāĪđ āĪĪāĨāĪŪāĨāĪđāĪūāĪ°āĨ‡ āĪēāĪŋāĪ āĪ†āĪļāĪūāĪĻ āĪŽāĪĻāĪū. āĪŠāĨ€āĪāĪĻāĪļāĨ€ āĪŪāĨƒāĪĪ. āĪāĪāĪŦāĪļāĨ€ āĪŪāĨƒāĪĪ.

āĪŠāĨ€āĪŠāĨ€āĪŠāĨ€ āĪļāĨ‚āĪŠ āĪŽāĪūāĪđāĪ° āĪŠāĪ•āĪĩāĪūāĪĻ āĪđāĨˆ. āĪ†āĪŠ āĪĻ āĪĪāĨ‹ āĪļāĪ­āĨ€ āĪ•āĪ°āĪĪāĨ‡ āĪđāĨˆāĪ‚.

āĪ•āĨāĪŊāĪū āĪ†āĪŠ āĪļāĪ‚āĪĶāĨ‡āĪķ mitwah āĪŪāĪŋāĪēāĪĪāĪū āĪđāĨˆ. āĪŪāĪūāĪŦ āĪ•āĪ°āĪĻāĪū, āĪŪāĨˆāĪ‚ āĪđāĪŋāĪ‚āĪĶāĨ€ āĪŽāĨ‹āĪēāĪĪāĨ‡ āĪđāĨˆāĪ‚, āĪāĪ• āĪ­āĪūāĪ·āĪū āĪđāĨˆ āĪ•āĪŋ āĪ†āĪŠ āĪļāĪŽāĪļāĨ‡ āĪ…āĪ§āĪŋāĪ• āĪļāĪ‚āĪ­āĪūāĪĩāĪĻāĪū āĪ…āĪ‚āĪ—āĨāĪ°āĨ‡āĪœāĨ€ āĪ•āĨ‡ āĪ…āĪēāĪūāĪĩāĪū āĪŽāĨ‡āĪđāĪĪāĪ° āĪŠāĪĪāĪū āĪđāĨˆ āĪ•āĪŋ āĪ…āĪŠāĪĻāĨ‡ āĪĩāĪŋāĪšāĪūāĪ°āĨ‹āĪ‚ āĪ•āĨ‹ āĪĶāĪŋāĪŊāĪū āĪđāĨˆ āĪ•āĪŋ āĪ†āĪŠ āĪ”āĪ° āĪ…āĪ§āĪŋāĪ• āĪ­āĪūāĪ°āĪĪāĨ€āĪŊ āĪđāĨˆāĪ‚ āĪĪāĨ‹ āĪĩāĪđāĪūāĪ āĪŠāĨˆāĪĶāĪū āĪđāĨāĪ āĪēāĨ‹āĪ—āĨ‹āĪ‚ āĪĻ.

There you go, the hindi version. Wink

yes. I dont know what you are saying but if you are honets maybe mitwah will finally understand.

The PNC will lose!!!! So will the AFC for having neglected its base so that Ramjattan could prove to Hughes/Trotman etc that he could get votes.

Look at what region 6 people are saying "ow man dont talk de PPP too bad". You think they will vote AFC at this rate?