How's everyone doing? I hope very well.
Well I don't check in too often here but u all know when I do, I come like a hurricane. I appear outta de blues, cause a commotion and gone! ��
How's everyone doing? I hope very well.
Well I don't check in too often here but u all know when I do, I come like a hurricane. I appear outta de blues, cause a commotion and gone! ��
Stick around long enough so I can blow you a kiss.
Dont expect a blow back in return lol
Amral posted:Dont expect a blow back in return lol
Lol....omg...u more wutless than me...lol.
Marcy is a sweet Angel, a one in a million Sweetheart. And she has a heart of Gold.
I man sooring like Rass for a lil kiss.
Nehru posted:Stick around long enough so I can blow you a kiss.
Am waiting....
Marcy.... do you really come like a hurricane?
Vic posted:Marcy.... do you really come like a hurricane?
How badly u wanna know? ��
Marcy. posted:How badly u wanna know? ��
Any pain involved or injury involved?
Marcy is like a geyser at times
Chameli posted:OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Marcy a u dah?
well child, last night i was viewing ur whatsapp pic and thinking i gotto catch up wid u soon
we shulda planned a soire fore bossman grandson comes caz u know he won't tek no time away from dat prince
how dem chirren?
Lol...is me and meh big mouth self. U know how me like mek trouble..lol. we long overdue. Bossman is grandfather? I didn't know. That call for a celebration for sure. U plan and leh we know. The kiddies doing good. .they prappa giving me free weekends now ��
Vic posted:Marcy. posted:How badly u wanna know? ��
The pain comes with pleasure...iz a win win situation
Dam I missing out..is like I come late
Amral posted:Dont expect a blow back in return lol
Hermit crab out of shell HeHeHeHEE
Vic posted:Marcy. posted:How badly u wanna know? ��
If yo is gat to ask yo is doan need to no
Marcy gyal.....you always make me smile!
Me and VB in the race for the grandchild this time
If you guys wanna hook up. Easter weekend is always good for me
Chameli posted:Marcy. posted:Chameli posted:OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Marcy a u dah?
well child, last night i was viewing ur whatsapp pic and thinking i gotto catch up wid u soon
we shulda planned a soire fore bossman grandson comes caz u know he won't tek no time away from dat prince
how dem chirren?
Lol...is me and meh big mouth self. U know how me like mek trouble..lol. we long overdue. Bossman is grandfather? I didn't know. That call for a celebration for sure. U plan and leh we know. The kiddies doing good. .they prappa giving me free weekends now ��
no no, bossman grandson on the way in...de stork flying north right now
hope u had a grand time in NY....hope to see u all soon
Awww...grandpa Amral! Sounds nice!��
U know I didn't make it to NY. i woke up that morning, saw snow and said Forget it! Then I got sick the next day ��
Villagebelle posted:Marcy gyal.....you always make me smile!
Oh..so now me iz GNI clown? Eh?
Lol. just joking ☺
Amral posted:If you guys wanna hook up. Easter weekend is always good for me
Till then????? Lawd have Marcy!
yeah Marcy I have to distribute myself evenly among all the female admirers
she is back
Is de next Hurri-cain in de Caribbean going to be called Cain ?
U all leave my Mr. Big C alone. He will soon come..
I startin to breathe hard..
cain posted:I startin to breathe hard..
You rant better start some cardio.
antabanta posted:cain posted:I startin to breathe hard..
Breathing hard might be okay, as long as he don't huff and puff too.
Tola posted:antabanta posted:cain posted:I startin to breathe hard..
Uncle Tola nah breathe so hard, sex does not require all that hard breathing, just take the strokes slower and you gonna breathe at a normal rate.
Where is Amral to teach these men or do these men have to teach Amral
Curly_Sue posted:Tola posted:antabanta posted:cain posted:I startin to breathe hard..
Uncle Tola nah breathe so hard, sex does not require all that hard breathing, just take the strokes slower and you gonna breathe at a normal rate.
Curly, its de quality dat count, na de quantity. It is interesting to see how senior women participate for better quality. Slowly. Sometimes they become the teacha.
Where did Amral get he experience to become a good teacha ?
Our Council of Seniors has a basket of condoms at the front desk. Its an almost riot when they run out.
Tola posted:Curly_Sue posted:Tola posted:antabanta posted:cain posted:I startin to breathe hard..
Curly, its de quality dat count, na de quantity. It is interesting to see how senior women participate for better quality. Slowly. Sometimes they become the teacha.
Our Council of Seniors has a basket of condoms at the front desk. Its an almost riot when they run out.
Uncle Tola, this type of Council of Seniors with a basket of condom at the front desk sounds like an illegal joint.
Curly_Sue posted:Tola posted:Curly_Sue posted:Tola posted:antabanta posted:cain posted:I startin to breathe hard..
Uncle Tola, this type of Council of Seniors with a basket of condom at the front desk sounds like an illegal joint.
Na, it was not illegal and COS even get tax funding from your federal taxes.
FYI, seniors don't use condoms for prevention of STD, but the messy aftereffects. They even complain to the COS if the condoms break, because of the clean up. Fussy people !!
They must use em for water fights.
cain posted:They must use em for water fights.
With the hot wx we are experiencing, I will pass on your suggestion.
But first, before the 'water balloons', they have to change into their swim suits. Den it would be watching 'wet senior women in tights'.
LOL good to see some things never change
Cher you married and got baby yet?