Hey everyone, nice to be back, was too busy to post but I would read ever so often, I have to get used to the new forum
Welcome back, hugs and kisses for you
Missed your comments and post in the Bollywood Section. Welcome back IK
Welcome back. Enjoy.
IK....you were gone?
just joking!!
missed you and it's good to have you back
maybe your return will bring back many of the others who are MIA.
probably busy enjoy the summer heat.
is IK young and sexy?
Hello IK
is IK young and sexy?
why you want to start hittin on her?
ayou old men I tell you.....always looking for the young and sexy!
is IK young and sexy?
old?
stuuuuppps...u crazy or wha
Thanks Amral, Asj, Ksazma, VB, Riya..will be nice to talk again
Raymond...no i'm old n not sexy at all.
tnks VB for looking out for me...nice pic you have there.
she is wan sexy cougar lol
is IK young and sexy?
old?
stuuuuppps...u crazy or wha
well.....you ain't no spring chicken
i bet your boys are at the age now where they are looking for.....young and sexy!
Thanks Amral, Asj, Ksazma, VB, Riya..will be nice to talk again
Raymond...no i'm old n not sexy at all.
tnks VB for looking out for me...nice pic you have there.
you know we ladies have to stick together!
that pic was taken earlier this year in beautiful holguin cuba
and me....not so young anymore either....but hopefully still sexy to my one and only....hubby
Anjali, Welcome back Baby..
and now you change your name to.....Anjali!!
nice...I like!
I say if the the thing working, then one is always young
Hey everyone, nice to be back, was too busy to post but I would read ever so often, I have to get used to the new forum
You is a pretty gal.
thanks Nehru, Alena n Prashad.
VB i'm sure your hubby appreciates you regardless....a lovely b/ground with the blue water on the pic.
Welcome back Anjaliiiiii.
I have to stop calling you IK now.....love the name Anjali.
If I have a daughter that will be her name
If is a fat baby, I will name her tun tun the name must be suitable
tnks Cain, nice to be back.
Riya n VB, glad you like the name, I do too
Riya we have to talk about SRK, heard/seen some pics of the movie he's making with Katrina K., the guitar ones reminds me of DDLJ.
welcome back stargyal...u shoulda gone wid Kajol...den it woulda been short for I K i love the name Anjali (it was the first choice of name for my youngest...)
tnks Chameli, i guess next time i come bk it will be Kajol hope you will enjoy your vacation
Hi Anjali how are you doing/ Hey Chami how is the garden going, Bibi got a few tomattie and a few cucumber, so she is happy, pepper nothing yet and them eggplant only showing flowers for now. My Italian neighbour tomato tree is loaded, meh thinking of scaling the fence and thief all rass, wish it was green mangoes
Riya we have to talk about SRK, heard/seen some pics of the movie he's making with Katrina K., the guitar ones reminds me of DDLJ.
Hey girl! I saw some of the pics too and can't wait for the movie....I don't think it has a name as yet. SRK is way overdue for a love movie. <----- that's me and him
Hi Anjali how are you doing/ Hey Chami how is the garden going, Bibi got a few tomattie and a few cucumber, so she is happy, pepper nothing yet and them eggplant only showing flowers for now. My Italian neighbour tomato tree is loaded, meh thinking of scaling the fence and thief all rass, wish it was green mangoes
Amral, am doing ok, got lots of rain which is good for the gardens, am at scaling the fence
Hey girl! I saw some of the pics too and can't wait for the movie....I don't think it has a name as yet. SRK is way overdue for a love movie. <----- that's me and him
Riya...nice I heard at one time it was called London Ishq but not the case., he's getting into making a few other movies which is good, can't wait to see this one.