anybody miss me? how is everyone doing? Cher, i nah forget you...just that i was feeling a bit down and out lately...must be the weather . but it's starting to get hot again, so that can change
i DO, I DO, GAL I MISS YOU BAD BAD. i MISS YOU SO MUCH i WAS CALLING YOUR NAME IN MY SLEEP.
Nehru posted:i DO, I DO, GAL I MISS YOU BAD BAD. i MISS YOU SO MUCH i WAS CALLING YOUR NAME IN MY SLEEP.
awwww...
wait! calling meh name? i hope it was just in yuh sleep and not while doing anything else i hope wifey was sleeping too
What can I tell you, I slipped up.
Nehru posted:i DO, I DO, GAL I MISS YOU BAD BAD. i MISS YOU SO MUCH i WAS CALLING YOUR NAME IN MY SLEEP.
an when yuh tink yuh kiss she, yuh kiss yuh bed an spring?
GTAngler posted:Nehru posted:i DO, I DO, GAL I MISS YOU BAD BAD. i MISS YOU SO MUCH i WAS CALLING YOUR NAME IN MY SLEEP.
an when yuh tink yuh kiss she, yuh kiss yuh bed an spring?
Rass we gat our own Sundar Popo here. Good one Angler.
Marcy. posted:anybody miss me? how is everyone doing? Cher, i nah forget you...just that i was feeling a bit down and out lately...must be the weather . but it's starting to get hot again, so that can change
Hot? Where? Me still freezing meh tushi rass! Nah tek worries..I am there too. Fun ova..work like rass...not enjoying it but yeah I am here whenever!
Marcy, many thanks for the nekked photo.
Sunil posted:Marcy, many thanks for the nekked photo.
Did you get the same collage I got?
neked photo??? I gotta go check my email, it not in my PM.
antabanta posted:Sunil posted:Marcy, many thanks for the nekked photo.
Was it good enough to get u all off? ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ― :p
When you get to bat on Marcy's patch, I mean pitch like I do, her naked photos are little league. Now that is one lively patch, I mean pitch. I get to bat as long as I stay in the crease.
ksazma posted:When you get to bat on Marcy's patch, I mean pitch like I do, her naked photos are little league. Now that is one lively patch, I mean pitch. I get to bat as long as I stay in the crease.
U tell em' ...nothing like the real deal ïŋ―ïŋ―
Good morning Marcy,
Amral posted:Good morning Marcy,
Good morning, my luv ïŋ―ïŋ―
Marcy. posted:ksazma posted:When you get to bat on Marcy's patch, I mean pitch like I do, her naked photos are little league. Now that is one lively patch, I mean pitch. I get to bat as long as I stay in the crease.
And Marcy is as real as they come.
long distance relationship.
ksazma posted:Marcy. posted:ksazma posted:When you get to bat on Marcy's patch, I mean pitch like I do, her naked photos are little league. Now that is one lively patch, I mean pitch. I get to bat as long as I stay in the crease.
And Marcy is as real as they come.
lol...u iz a real "smooth operator"
seignet posted:long distance relationship.
tank god fuh Skype
What the heck me missed???!!!
Marcy duz come and guh like a hurricane so it is very easy to miss sheh.
Marcy. posted:antabanta posted:Sunil posted:Marcy, many thanks for the nekked photo.
Why? Is there more?
antabanta posted:Marcy. posted:antabanta posted:Sunil posted:Marcy, many thanks for the nekked photo.
Why? Is there more?
I do hope so, I was left stuck halfway there.
Cher Bear posted:What the heck me missed???!!!
me! nah
Marcy. posted:Cher Bear posted:What the heck me missed???!!!
me! nah
Where are you gyal?
Girl you does only show up during hurricane season