I start drift off tryin to follow that banna,s talk...is like bedtime story fo adults.

adults???   take a while guess who found it?      so when i heard the first F word, I came out yelling "WHAT WAS THAT ABOUT? they got scared, then one snitched on the other. i calmly said...ok, Let's all watch it! they stared at me like i have 6 heads.. andd we watched it     

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Gyal Marcy I suggest that you find yourself a good man or woman ASAP. You are obviously brimming with potential energy but nobody to share it with.

can you define "good" in this case?  

potential "good" man...yes! (if good enough for what i want)

potential "good" woman...(something to think about)    but i like meh eggplant

Using the word "F&&K" may due to a sense of loss without recognition of one's loss. It may be that one is subconsciously sensing the loss of conscience. This may be reflected in American TV news or may be embedded in communication with each other. Usually when one is angry, he/she uses the word when sensitivity is lost in the process of understanding--understanding each other. Isn't that what the youtube video is trying to convey, understanding of a loss of values and self worth and respect? Anyway I find the video very offensive, showing a lack for my heart's innocence. Like I've been "F%%ked" by others in this world? Marcy, at 52 I am glad I feel worthy and have a sense of integrity about myself and that may be due to my mental illness and the humility that comes with it.

Ronald Anthony Arjune