Kudos to Chief for expressing his disappointment with Moses. Not once has Moses attempted to redeem himself despite a few golden opportunities to remain independent of the PNC.  

The no confidence motion passing is largely to be blamed on him and Ramjattan to a lesser extent.

The government should not have been in this situation had they listened to the grassroots and AFC back benchers. 

This man was filled with greed and revenge which clouded his judgement. A politician is there to serve the all of people, not help themselves. 

Granger made a critical error in trusting him. 

Nagamootoo can still redeem himself. When Granger and his boys refuse to honor the NCV, Nagamootoo and Ramjattan could resign from the government. That action will still not change the minds of the PNC. From day one of this government it was very clear the AFC morphed into factions of PNC and Opportunists. Hopefully, it would prompt others to continually resign until a clear conscience invades the minds of the PNC. That is if they have a conscience.

Mitwah does not have balls to condemn Moses and Ramjattan. He fryken dem bad bad. Dem remaining AFC supporters like Mits are like Church mouse. Hey hey hey.

Chief is a man wid balls. He ain’t scared of no one.

Chief is an opportunist, he sees the light at the end of the tunnel where the PPP will win the next election. Him a businessman would want to be nice with whoever in government, right now he is making a prediction that the PPP will win. So don't be fooled, he floats with the tide.

Mitwah does not have balls to condemn Moses and Ramjattan. He fryken dem bad bad. Dem remaining AFC supporters like Mits are like Church mouse. Hey hey hey.

I see you like to hide behind Bibi's skirt. 

For a Big Man, you prapa stupid, Bibi is not on this thread, why you have to bring her into this conversation? When you get licks and suspend ,you wonder why.

Bai, it looks like you are headed to the Pen once more. What does BiBi have to do with you not having balls in condemning Moses and Ramjattan ? 

For a Big Man, you prapa stupid, Bibi is not on this thread, why you have to bring her into this conversation? When you get licks and suspend ,you wonder why.

Like that P in your handle is for Pagla. 

Why are you trolling me?

I don't want to sound like I defending Jagdeo, but how is he an opportunist?

That could depend  on your definition. 

I agree. He saw the Coalition was always behind the eighth ball so he ketch dem unprepared backsides and put lash pun dem. Till now dem still bassidy.

The problem here is we are all in the karmic stream of retributive justice when the reality is not one person in the PPP ever got a sense the nation was ill served with all of their gross rent seeking behavior.

Here we are celebrating Charandass for bringing down the "evil" PNC  for horrible wrongs when the reality is they were three years in office and any thing leveraged against them would be peanuts if compared to  jagdeo's sins. 

Granger may be aloof, practically absent and he may have surrounded himself with geriatric military dunces hence leaving  vast deficits in political craft that could shape a coherent message that he has our back. Worse he did not set out to create a citizen commission to assess, close or if necessary salvage portions of the sugar industry. Now he is saddled with what is actually jagdeos doing.

But this reality must be matched by the fact that he booted ban shanlin. 40 containers of our wood is not shipped monthly with no body keeping check They are not borrowing for mega projects that would be leech opportunity and they have some 2 billion line of credit lying around.  

So we must temper our commentary and get out our sack cloth and sit down and contemplate our shame because we are handing the government over to unrepentant crooks if the PPP get into office with no third party check.

Why are you trolling me?

Remember. you are still on probation , I let you go this time.

Why are you trolling me?

Remember. you are still on probation , I let you go this time.

Stop trolling me.

The man is on his knees begging to go back to jail. 

As we say in Berbice, it is all tap, tap. He is yet to condemn Moses and Ramjattan. He also has an opportunity to redeem himself. 

I always like Chief, he calls a spade a spade.

Like I said in another post, you are a typical spiteful Pissant. Can't take you seriously.

Will wait to see if you have a few ounces of conscience in condemning Moses and Ramjattan. Patriot Charandass paved the way.

You still have some time in redeeming yourself after cutting and pasting thousands of articles in support of Moses and Ramjattan.

He already broke the terms of his probation. The clock is ticking.

Is wuh yuh cook fuh dinna?

Who is the probation officer dumb ass? You? If he sin he gets punished and he does his time and come back with a clean slate. Were the admin ever conscientious with their moderating you would be the one watching the clock. But another timer is counting down on your behind.

A seasoned Criminal.

Who is the probation officer dumb ass? You? If he sin he gets punished and he does his time and come back with a clean slate. Were the admin ever conscientious with their moderating you would be the one watching the clock. But another timer is counting down on your behind.

Are you admin ? Bai stop hallucinating. Stop being a big cry baby. You come here cussing down other peoples mothers and when thy fire back, you cry like a whimp.

A seasoned Criminal.

When me put wan lash pun you black batty, you gonna run and hide under her skirt. Like the smell? 

Are you admin ? Bai stop hallucinating. Stop being a big cry baby. You come here cussing down other peoples mothers and when thy fire back, you cry like a whimp.

He did not cuss your mother. He sympathised with her. Big difference.

Simply telling you a stak fact. Amral has no probation department. You do not "fire back" you are a nincompoop with an endless stream of jaundiced nonsense.