For letting these bums bully them every time. If you're the government of the day, why are we going through recounting? Why are you letting the destruction of cars and houses and the police is no match for these Hooligans?         

You can't tell coolie people to watch over anything much less ballot boxes. Coolies are not trained to rig elections. The PNC are the masters of rigging. PNC supporters will take food off your mouth, slap you and walk independently. They can skin their cyat in public and piss on your flag and you can't do them anything. They can stone you and and interrupt public meetings and the police force can't control them.         

So, what is the PPP good for? This is not Gandhi time to turn the other cheek. The PNC can bully the PPP because they let them to get away with it. The PNC can get away with it because the joint forces are predominantly Afro-Guyanese. Cheddi Jagan refused to balance the force, and that has been a failure through Jagdeo and Ramotar to this day.

The ABC countries don't give a shit if the PPP lose. They already give GECOM two thumbs up for rigging the election for PNC. Coolie haven't learn their lesson from 2011, and they were outsmart in 2015 by a bunch of chamars.

I am so frigging disgusted right now.

Cobra Bhai, Much of what you stated is correct BUT the people seh Moses gun part the river and save them from a flood. Tonight we may get the official Result.  In the meantime, give the process a chance.

Bhai, it's unlikely that GECOM will change their recount to favor the PPP because they will look like bigger idiots.

Cobra Bhai, Much of what you stated is correct BUT the people seh Moses gun part the river and save them from a flood. Tonight we may get the official Result.  In the meantime, give the process a chance.

Moses parted Berbice and freed the Indians from the PPP Pharaoh.

Moses was a kung fu master..........................

shoryuken

• shoryuken

Bhai, it's unlikely that GECOM will change their recount to favor the PPP because they will look like bigger idiots.

I am not asking for them to change anything, simply take their time and give the CORRECT REsult!!

For letting these bums bully them every time. If you're the government of the day, why are we going through recounting? Why are you letting the destruction of cars and houses and the police is no match for these Hooligans?         

You can't tell coolie people to watch over anything much less ballot boxes. Coolies are not trained to rig elections. The PNC are the masters of rigging. PNC supporters will take food off your mouth, slap you and walk independently. They can skin their cyat in public and piss on your flag and you can't do them anything. They can stone you and and interrupt public meetings and the police force can't control them.         

So, what is the PPP good for? This is not Gandhi time to turn the other cheek. The PNC can bully the PPP because they let them to get away with it. The PNC can get away with it because the joint forces are predominantly Afro-Guyanese. Cheddi Jagan refused to balance the force, and that has been a failure through Jagdeo and Ramotar to this day.

The ABC countries don't give a shit if the PPP lose. They already give GECOM two thumbs up for rigging the election for PNC. Coolie haven't learn their lesson from 2011, and they were outsmart in 2015 by a bunch of chamars.

i feel like stepping on a snake head

That's no snake...just a bitter woman name PAULine!

This is a very dumb and misleading statement being made here and it is also disingenuous. The man at the center of this whole sophia uprising is the PPP's own House of Israel thug Joe Hamilton. 

We have raised on this very forum multiple times, no less than a few thousand times that the PPP has recruited house of israel murderers and killers to unleash on the local population.

Guess what this is exactly what the PPP was doing with Joe Hamilton in Sophia a few nights ago. So do not play dumb and play innocent and blame the "hooligans". This was a deliberate act the PPP has perpetrated in sophia so do not come here and cry and pretend innocent people are being harmed by the opposition supporters.

It is the same mudda ***** that jagdeo and ramotar are carrying on with claiming that your bugger batty anti man fren Kwame was injured we have exposed that as a complete fabrication.

Aye Serpent piss dont you have any shame you dumb *****?

This is a very dumb and misleading statement being made here and it is also disingenuous.

Why are you worrying about this coward who is now petrified at Amazonian negresses running around with "cyats" of steel?

Let him scare himself and then give himself a mental meltdown.

No cAPs!!!! No screaming exclamation points!!!!!

whah dis world coming to??

oh rass and i missed dat?

If PPP loses, I want them to be in a position where APNU was in 2011, so they can beg for mercy to have anything pass and see how they would like it.

not if...they lost, get used to it.

They will rant and rave but the end is here and now for them. I hope they all carry their own chairs and benches with them on the way out, we doan want the new Government to ketch anything from dem nasty rass people.

* Yuk tekking this PPP defeat too personally bai.

* Listen! Go home---hug up the children---have a nice dinner---and later tonight make passionate love to the wife----tomorrow you'll be a new man---happy and refreshed.

NEHRU MIGHT NOT BE IN THE MOOD

If PPP loses, I want them to be in a position where APNU was in 2011, so they can beg for mercy to have anything pass and see how they would like it.

This statement show that you do not care for Guyana.

No brother Chief, I am talking with passion. I would never want that for Guyana. I would hope they can work together for all the people bhai. I guess this unity thing was meant for Guyana.

I know you are dissapointed and angry however the people have spoken.

What do you suggest the PPP do.  Release the DOGS OF WAR under the control of the DRUG Barrons?

No brother Chief, I am talking with passion. I would never want that for Guyana. I would hope they can work together for all the people bhai.I guess this unity thing was meant for Guyana.

SURPRISE!!!!

* Yuk tekking this PPP defeat too personally bai.

* Listen! Go home---hug up the children---have a nice dinner---and later tonight make passionate love to the wife----tomorrow you'll be a new man---happy and refreshed.