Ray you have to give 30 days notice. Your contract expires at the end of  the election.

You have done a fantastic job over the years  and I thank you very much.

Django will get Admin rights after the election. 

His taking over of the forum has been brought forward to June 1 instead of the original date of July 1,

I have a cataract operation schedule for last  week of June, that's why the date change

Amral
Amral posted:

Ray you have to give 30 days notice. Your contract expires at the end of  the election.

His taking over of the forum has been brought forward to June 1 instead of the original date of July 1,

I have a cataract operation schedule for last  week of June, that's why the date change

All the best on the surgery!

Why did Ronan get banned?  I enjoyed his style of posting even though I was also a target.  He has his style and ways, but not warranted a ban. 

Agree!

What are you, a single cell amoeba?  Grow some balls!

HAHAHAAAAAAAAA, look who talkin about growing balls. Banna, my balls are intact and sits perfectly where it's supposed they are a beauty to behold. You on the other hand should stop the bullshit gossiping on women and talking about their private lives, that is the work of a worm. So haul yo ass and wiggle away.

Why did Ronan get banned?  I enjoyed his style of posting even though I was also a target.  He has his style and ways, but not warranted a ban. 

Agree!

HAHAHAAAAAAAAA, look who talkin about growing balls. Banna, my balls are intact and sits perfectly where it's supposed they are a beauty to behold. You on the other hand should stop the bullshit gossiping on women and talking about their private lives, that is the work of a worm. So haul yo ass and wiggle away.

As I said, grow some balls!  She getting what she give.  You butt out!

Agree!

Eat my shorts. She should sue yo rass

Agree!

Suck me old fag!

Agree!

Suck me old fag!

I bet you would never tell me that in front of my face you paglee rass.

Amral posted:

All the best for the surgery Boss. Both of my parents took surgery for cataracts and it went flawless. 

Amral posted:

Make Iggy US Admin!

Agree!

Suck me old fag!

Yes, I would!  You don't scare me in anyway!

Agree!

Suck me old fag!

Jackasses are used on farms here, you know why? They are not easily scared, there is a good job for you.

Suck me old fag!

Jackasses are used on farms here, you know why? They are not easily scared, there is a good job for you.

Banna, guh tek a pull!  You need to stabilize!

Amral posted:

thanks guys, I am not scared at least. Will keep you guys posted as the day draws near.

You gotta keep us posted after the surgery not before unless you gonna hold a big wine down before you go in. You might want to get yourself a pair  of dark shades if you don't have already have one. When I had my monthly eye injections those things came in handy. 

Amral posted:

no problem...good luck

Amral posted:

no problem...good luck

The recovery time is short. My wife had both eyes done(not at the same time). About 2 days you are good to go again.

Rules which was here for years ,are no longer featured. Open season ,just do what is best. I guess it's the Guyanese way.

@Django

You completely miss the point. Startling, given that you will be the new owner here. I'll break it down for you.

The current GNI is like the local rumshop filled with various bound to drunk lowlives - Nehru, Skeldon punk, Dave, Sean, etc. They are UNABLE to contribute, nor do they understand more than 90% of what they read, the political history of Guyana, any culture beyond their indianness etc.

They, my friend, are your "customers" who dominate this site. It appears to me as a relative newcomer to be because of years of negligence by Amral, who at times even aided and abetted their RECENT drunken nonsense here. This is what you bought (and I sincerely hope you didn't have to purchase this forum).

Now you come along, trying to turn the rum shop into an institution of higher learning. One problem - the entire rum shop is filled with drunkies, not students or even the mildly curious who are willing to learn.

This is your problem. You have 2 choices. One - humor the drunkies, which means you remove all your codes of conduct, because the drunken disorderly lot simply cannot abide by them. It is who they are, and they will not change.

Your second choice is to insist on the rules you posted for good discussion with the hope of attracting new participants for civilized discussion. In this case, you need to rid the place of the drunkies because the aforementioned crowd you're trying to attract will not participate once that bunch of lowlives screaming about "batty washer, gadaha" etc. is here.

Decide what standard you are going for.

Amral posted:

no problem...good luck

The recovery time is short. My wife had both eyes done(not at the same time). About 2 days you are good to go again.

Poor woman. Decades of looking at an ugly bytch like you did her in!

A low life PIG like Gwana who is also a certified Parasite and RAW SEWAGE has the balls to come here and try to convince even 1 person that he is human  and that he is not a RAT!!!!!!!!

Exhibit number one of the lowlife drunkie who contributes nothing but the exact words above in EVERY post. Yes, I have balls clown. I ain't no bribe taking, PNC card carrying ex custom officer dat rob he mattie of lil daal and sardines fuh pay ho at Gaumont.

It is probably about a year now that this joint was offered up for grabs and while this fool and his hemorrhoidal sidekick who complains the worst never made any offers to acquire it. It must be because their DNAs do not afford them the wherewithal to put in the money or work necessary to make something prosper. Instead, they resort to their tree hanging nature making pitiful spectacles of themselves. They take liberty dogging the current owner and can't wait for the new owner to take over but feel they can start their criticism of that person too. If they think they can turn it into Harvard, they should have opted for ownership of it and do whatever they think is necessary. But it is easier for them to be miscreants so they chose that option.

The fool should spend his own time and money to acquire and development his own forum and take all the liberty he wants with policing it.

Amral posted:

no problem...good luck

Poor woman. Decades of looking at an ugly bytch like you did her in!

Redux Jr., You will suffer the same fate as your other brother. I might be an "ugly bitch", but you are a Fugly neanderthal. Your lips enter the doorway before any other part of your body. My response was not directed to you. You are looking to get exiled from this site again. Maybe if you do, we should have a bet going as what your next handle will be.