Amral posted:

Ray you have to give 30 days notice. Your contract expires at the end of  the election.

You have done a fantastic job over the years  and I thank you very much.

Django will get Admin rights after the election. 

His taking over of the forum has been brought forward to June 1 instead of the original date of July 1,

I have a cataract operation schedule for last  week of June, that's why the date change

no problem...good luck

The recovery time is short. My wife had both eyes done(not at the same time). About 2 days you are good to go again.

Poor woman. Decades of looking at an ugly bytch like you did her in!

The woman lives a better life than most do.

Amral posted:

Ray you have to give 30 days notice. Your contract expires at the end of  the election.

His taking over of the forum has been brought forward to June 1 instead of the original date of July 1,

I have a cataract operation schedule for last  week of June, that's why the date change

no problem...good luck

The recovery time is short. My wife had both eyes done(not at the same time). About 2 days you are good to go again.

I don't always see eye to eye with all SK banna says but thats not nice banna. You can't get yourself banned before you get the banning job.

Amral posted:

no problem...good luck

I don't always see eye to eye with all SK banna says but thats not nice banna. You can get yourself banned before you get the banning job.

Seriously!!! If that happens, or before this happens, I will deactivate my account.

I don't always see eye to eye with all SK banna says but thats not nice banna. You can't get yourself banned before you get the banning job.

I actually gave his wife my sympathy for having to look at that ugly, dried apple face of his for decades. Her body produced cataracts as a defense mechanism to blur the image of that beast from the canal she married.

If he dishes it out, he can take it. Notice he's not asking for any quarter either.

Amral posted:

no problem...good luck

I don't always see eye to eye with all SK banna says but thats not nice banna. You can get yourself banned before you get the banning job.

Seriously!!! If that happens, or before this happens, I will deactivate my account.

Well, well, well. You never post at night, I see my post is keeping you up. Perhaps you got a call from "brother" Dave. Django will applaud loudly the day you deactivate your account.

It is probably about a year now that this joint was offered up for grabs and while this fool and his hemorrhoidal sidekick who complains the worst never made any offers to acquire it. It must be because their DNAs do not afford them the wherewithal to put in the money or work necessary to make something prosper. Instead, they resort to their tree hanging nature making pitiful spectacles of themselves. They take liberty dogging the current owner and can't wait for the new owner to take over but feel they can start their criticism of that person too. If they think they can turn it into Harvard, they should have opted for ownership of it and do whatever they think is necessary. But it is easier for them to be miscreants so they chose that option.

The fool should spend his own time and money to acquire and development his own forum and take all the liberty he wants with policing it.

Nah, it's because my DNA contains the genes of the black business class which existed long before your folks made it off the plantation. They were already business people that produced teachers, nurses, etc. that helped deliver the ugly likes of vermin like you.

Thus I have ZERO interest in purchasing a "forum" on hoopla frequented by a few people with less than 20 active posters who are mostly drunks that need to be managed. Waste of time in the grand scheme of real investments out there.

But I can understand how you, a trifling counter clerk who counts inventory and writes it down, would see purchasing this forum as some grand business acquisition. LMFAO.

You ought to consider purchasing it since you are here at 5 am until midnight, writing long winded shit, interjecting in every topic then dismissively saying you are "not interested in Guyana".

You're a special kind of moron. One who dedicates huge swathes of his day to a place discussing things, writing posts with hundreds of words. All about a place he cares nothing about. There's a word for people that do that - LOSERS. 

It is probably about a year now that this joint was offered up for grabs and while this fool and his hemorrhoidal sidekick who complains the worst never made any offers to acquire it. It must be because their DNAs do not afford them the wherewithal to put in the money or work necessary to make something prosper. Instead, they resort to their tree hanging nature making pitiful spectacles of themselves. They take liberty dogging the current owner and can't wait for the new owner to take over but feel they can start their criticism of that person too. If they think they can turn it into Harvard, they should have opted for ownership of it and do whatever they think is necessary. But it is easier for them to be miscreants so they chose that option.

The fool should spend his own time and money to acquire and development his own forum and take all the liberty he wants with policing it.

Nah, it's because my DNA contains the genes of the black business class which existed long before your folks made it off the plantation. They were already business people that produced teachers, nurses, etc. that helped deliver the ugly likes of vermin like you.

Thus I have ZERO interest in purchasing a "forum" on hoopla frequented by a few people with less than 20 active posters who are mostly drunks that need to be managed. Waste of time in the grand scheme of real investments out there.

But I can understand how you, a trifling counter clerk who counts inventory and writes it down, would see purchasing this forum as some grand business acquisition. LMFAO.

You ought to consider purchasing it since you are here at 5 am until midnight, writing long winded shit, interjecting in every topic then dismissively saying you are "not interested in Guyana".

You're a special kind of moron. One who dedicates huge swathes of his day to a place discussing things, writing posts with hundreds of words. All about a place he cares nothing about. There's a word for people that do that - LOSERS. 

Then shut the fvck up and quit bitching, bitch. You don’t have any right to dictate to the forum’s owner how it should be operated. Get your own so you can operate it how the fvck you please. Django may tolerate your nonsense but Amral is nobody’s pushover. Look how you already want to tell Django how he should run a forum he doesn’t even own as yet.

Amral posted:

Well, well, well. You never post at night, I see my post is keeping you up. Perhaps you got a call from "brother" Dave. Django will applaud loudly the day you deactivate your account.

Reincarnated Redux/Ronan, you might be exiled before I deactivate my account. You are the nastiest PNC poster on this board.

I actually gave his wife my sympathy for having to look at that ugly, dried apple face of his for decades. Her body produced cataracts as a defense mechanism to blur the image of that beast from the canal she married.

If he dishes it out, he can take it. Notice he's not asking for any quarter either.

How can you give my wife sympathy when she is happy? What a F>C*ing moron? My wife knows a good man. You are just another negro PNC neanderthal displaying your hatred for coolies. Gwan da side and go wash you goady.

Bai Skelly, don’t give that fool any satisfaction by arguing with him regarding your family members. Those fools don’t even understand what family means.

That fool created that account a while ago knowing that when he(Ronan) is banned for life, he will return as Iguana. And I believe he looks like an Iguana.

Bai Skelly, don’t give that fool any satisfaction by arguing with him regarding your family members. Those fools don’t even understand what family means.

That fool created that account a while ago knowing that when he(Ronan) is banned for life, he will return as Iguana. And I believe he looks like an Iguana.

He nah worth spending too much time on.

Why dem ban Ronan? Bring back Ronan. Who Labba go provoke and taunt now? Hey hey hey...

Is dat same provoke and taunt mek e geh ban in the first place. Redux needs to know when to relax an let things slide.

He shows up here all wired up and personally attacks everyone left, right and centre. Then uses the race crutch when confronted.

The fool bragging about black business class which existed long before our people came off the plantation. But while our people came off the plantation and moved into mansions, his black business class still wandering aimlessly in the ghettos.

...the musings of an idiot! Yep, your people are in zinc sheet mansions in logie conditions throughout much of Guyana, barely surviving and steeped in alcoholism and suicide. Mind you, this is not confined just to Indians, but is part of the national tragedy that is called Guyana.

For you to arrive at the conclusion that Indians came off the plantation and into mansions or some great life denies the Indian struggle through colonial times and more.

Banna, haul yuh dimwitted, buffoon ass! You have ZERO knowledge of Guyana, its history or culture. Your contribution here is limited to talking shit about your days in the gutter in Kitty and bragging about your perceived Indian superiority.

Old man, yuh back to fantasizing dat I'm Ronan? Senility and Dementia gettin' wuss eh? Ress yuhself and enjoy the shart time yuh gat pon dis earth.

Then shut the fvck up and quit bitching, bitch. You don’t have any right to dictate to the forum’s owner how it should be operated. Get your own so you can operate it how the fvck you please. Django may tolerate your nonsense but Amral is nobody’s pushover. Look how you already want to tell Django how he should run a forum he doesn’t even own as yet.

LMFAO...look at this idiot, went to bed wid gwana man pon he mind then get up at 4 day morning to crow and cuss Gwana man in a lengthy post. Followed by he grand proclamation that I "nah worth spending too much time on".

Actions of a confused, convulsing idiot.

LMFAO...look at this idiot, went to bed wid gwana man pon he mind then get up at 4 day morning to crow and cuss Gwana man in a lengthy post. Followed by he grand proclamation that I "nah worth spending too much time on".

Actions of a confused, convulsing idiot.

You must be an idiot to believe that you are worth anything to be on anyone’s mind. You weren’t even worth anything when your own sold you to the Europeans for some worthless shiny beads. Your black anger is what keeps you out of the civilized world. Every now and then your hemorrhoids act up beyond your control. And yes. I lived in Kitty. And Campbellville and Prashad Nagar. You on the other hand always have lived in the ghetto.