Hi Marcy, three things;
1. Nice poem
2. That kid is ready for a Manager
3. Can we see a bit more of that dress you are wearing
Hi Marcy, three things;
1. Nice poem
2. That kid is ready for a Manager
3. Can we see a bit more of that dress you are wearing
lol...tks, tks and what dress? u rass want put me in trouble, nah?
Hi Marcy, three things;
1. Nice poem
2. That kid is ready for a Manager
3. Can we see a bit more of that dress you are wearing
lol...tks, tks and what dress? u rass want put me in trouble, nah?
Gyal, if de dress gun get yuh in trouble, yu cyan always tek it off.
Hi Marcy, three things;
1. Nice poem
2. That kid is ready for a Manager
3. Can we see a bit more of that dress you are wearing
lol...tks, tks and what dress? u rass want put me in trouble, nah?
Gyal, if de dress gun get yuh in trouble, yu cyan always tek it off.
lol...arite! u get meh deh..lol
That was awesome marcy. Yuh getting them ready fuh de carnival.
Now leh we see wan wid yuh.