when a man get a hard-on, what direction does it go? straight up? or it curl to one side? or is depends?
while listening to some bajan here.
Happy Friday Marcy..
le me go read back you question again.
BRB..
quote:Originally posted by sita:
darn I should a know not to open this.
while listening to some bajan here.
Happy Friday Marcy..
le me go read back you question again.
BRB..
lol...turn off de bajan first
quote:Originally posted by marcy:
I can demonstrate for you if yuh like
OMG! will peep next time.
Answer:
Preferably inside.
it all depends on the individual. Some may be at 90 degrees, while others may have a banana appearance, it could be pointed up or down or slightly to the right or left.
Every male is born with this 'defect' nothing one can correct it.
I never realised that something was 'wrong' with me until my older cousin started making fun of me when I was small. He used to curve his index finger at me and laugh.
Hope that answers your question. Feel free to ask it you have any other related questions.
Marcy my dear, you need to provide more information, such as:
Is the man fully clothed?
Is he in a form fitting speedo?
Jeans?
Briefs?
Boxers?
Birthday suit?
I knew a male co-worker who used to go around stuffing empty toilet paper rolls in his pants and would stand innocently in front of female co-workers who were sitting at their desks.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
Preferably inside.
Answer: It depends!
that's a difficult position (no pun intended) to be in with depends
How come you doan know dis?
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
like sita still singing she bajan
na me done sing, but me frikken to come in again, in case Marcy asked another HARDER question
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:quote:Originally posted by marcy:
Marcy my dear, you need to provide more information, such as:
Is the man fully clothed?
Is he in a form fitting speedo?
Jeans?
Briefs?
Boxers?
Birthday suit?
girl i was about to get to that until i see raymond post
so yes, those info make a difference
he is fully clothed, dress pants, shirt, jacket.
i know jeans gonna mek it go straing up...or maybe sideway, since that cloth lil more "hard"
the briefs, for sure gonna mek it go sideway...it tight off at de waist...
boxers...that would be like that black line in BM pic
birth suit...hmmmm...lawd have marcy!! it goes to de navel?
watch amral gonna ban meh rass today! today!
I just roll down my socks!
all depends on the mood
quote:Originally posted by amral:
sometimes I can hang a robe on my hook, other times it can be like towel bar
all depends on the mood
ROTFLMAO.
Curly and me have been arguing about this lately. Her sense of direction is bad
At age 16 to 25 it goes right up. At 26 to 40 it go up them left and from 41 it goes dis side and dah side.::::::::: After 60 you have to beg am to get up or get a nice Gal to rub it up.
Amral posted:Curly and me have been arguing about this lately. Her sense of direction is bad
Tell her that the only one that matters is it being inside.
Nehru posted:At age 16 to 25 it goes right up. At 26 to 40 it go up them left and from 41 it goes dis side and dah side.:::::::::
After 60 you have to beg am to get up or get a nice Gal to rub it up.
So, you have excellent experience in that age bracket, eh Nehru?
Amral posted:Curly and me have been arguing about this lately. Her sense of direction is bad
ahem how did I get into this convo. You still trying to figure out if it still hangs. The robe hook get weak and the towel bar keeps falling down. I have not led anyone mistrayed as yet!!!
See Amral. Now you make poor Curly had to resort to plan B.
Bai with Curly she thought I was an Olympic sprinter, but I proved to her that I do the marathon
OMG. ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ― I ask this question? ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―. I should have know better. ïŋ―ïŋ―
Hi curly. Now u mek I remember story. I was living in Venezuela with my very religious aunt n uncle. They send me video store to rent curly sue. Omg.we got all cozy with popcorn n ting..it was a frigging porn de guy give me. ïŋ―ïŋ―
marcy posted:
when i get a hard on is any port for a storm my dick turn like a patriot missile it will track you any way you turn that is back and front
ksazma posted:Amral posted:Curly and me have been arguing about this lately. Her sense of direction is bad
Tell her that the only one that matters is it being inside.
U tell em'!!! The only direction that matters to me ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ― Inside!
warrior posted:marcy posted:
when i get a hard on is any port for a storm my dick turn like a patriot missile it will track you any way you turn that is back and front
Warria, dis is hilarious, like you get a book of all dis phrases. I jus cant stop laughing.
Me hear dem North Koreans looking fa new missile, you on the market ? Dem paying good money too.
Dis reminds me of Tasharoon, a horse at Albion who would tek on any stallion and still win races at Port Mourant. Me tink Tasharoon owner was Basalat.
Tola posted:warrior posted:marcy posted:
Warria, dis is hilarious, like you get a book of all dis phrases. I jus cant stop laughing.
Me hear dem North Koreans looking fa new missile, you on the market ? Dem paying good money too.
Dis reminds me of Tasharoon, a horse at Albion who would tek on any stallion and still win races at Port Mourant. Me tink Tasharoon owner was Basalat.
bai north Korean looking for destruction my missile is in a pleasure mode with production capability i never hear about that horse i know guyana star from Albion
Marcy. posted:OMG. ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ― I ask this question? ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―. I should have know better. ïŋ―ïŋ―
Hi curly. Now u mek I remember story. I was living in Venezuela with my very religious aunt n uncle. They send me video store to rent curly sue. Omg.we got all cozy with popcorn n ting..it was a frigging porn de guy give me. ïŋ―ïŋ―
Lol I have to get Amral to check out that movie,,he can learn a thing or two.
Curly_Sue posted:Marcy. posted:OMG. ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ― I ask this question? ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―. I should have know better. ïŋ―ïŋ―
Lol I have to get Amral to check out that movie,,he can learn a thing or two.
Now me have to find out who star in de movie.