But do you eat them too?
PB seh apple fig banana is sweet
A little boy said to his mother,
"Mommy, how come I'm black and you're white?"
His mother replied, "Don't even go there!
From what I remember about that party,
you're bloody lucky you don't bark.
Originally Posted by chameli:
must've been a cayaan banana...dat's de one i like best...filling in every way
doan like 'buck' banana...is dat the same as 'apple' banana?
A few weeks ago I went with friends to Seattle WA for the Guyanese Heritage Celebration. Got accosted by an imbreated rachax who was too aggressive for my liking. I was nervous and frightened tarsa and in an effort to dissuade and brush her off, I confided that little Johnny was only the size of a triple AAA battery-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
--
and that is fully erected & extended
She countered " anything over 2" is redundant and waste of resourse"----
I bet Cham would vehemently disagree with that assertion
I wanna hear more of this here rachax (long time I haven't heard that word)
or is done the story done jus like that?
He better have a long nose?
Originally Posted by Mara:
[
Cham would say that if anything is under 8" then the ownr better BE resourceful
When we were Kids Lil girls would stick out their tongue to tease us it they like us.
Was that a subliminal message being sent at a very young age?
and what does that have to do with this thread...never mind...or does it.
[
and Mara with his triple AAA, must differ to the expertise of the rachax rather than the hyper active fantasy/ imagination of a still intact 'virgin'
He better have a long nose? ....or a dexterous tongue,,,
Originally Posted by Bash:
[
When we were Kids Lil girls would stick out their tongue to tease us it they like us.
Was that a subliminal message being sent at a very young age?
and what does that have to do with this thread...never mind...or does it.
Sticking out the tongue was a sure sign that you were in like Flyn. Come to think of it, can't recall ever missing the jack-pot.
183 online (0 members
183 guests)