to stop being a workaholic and hang out on GNI more . Post count too low..
quote:Originally posted by alena:
to stop being a workaholic and hang out on GNI more . Post count too low..
quote:Originally posted by alena:
to stop being a workaholic and hang out on GNI more . Post count too low..
Get fired! Then you can post all day!
quote:Originally posted by alena:
to stop being a workaholic and hang out on GNI more . Post count too low..
and I promise to do more chores around the house....my post count too high!
As a newbie observation, I notice people only post during working hours!
What is working hours?
The time you spent on GNI
quote:Originally posted by bird:
What is working hours?
Ok, I stand corrected.
I forgot that Guyanese post here.
quote:Originally posted by alena:
to stop being a workaholic and hang out on GNI more . Post count too low..
Just find the balance and you can do both
How are you doing?
You saying the balance is doing less work for your boss?
quote:Originally posted by Freaky:
yuh sufferin fram PCE nah gyal post count envy
.............................................
That sounds like a good diagnosis..
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
and I promise to do more chores around the house....my post count too high!
.............................................
I have to borrow some posts from you Riya.
quote:Originally posted by Mad Max:
As a newbie observation, I notice people only post during working hours!
.............................................
How new is new..
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Just find the balance and you can do both
How are you doing?
............................................
I am goody Miraver..the scale needs a little fixing to balance properly.
quote:Originally posted by alena:quote:Originally posted by Mad Max:
As a newbie observation, I notice people only post during working hours!
.............................................
How new is new..
Not I.
629 online (0 members
629 guests)