Man shut yuh Baxside, ah wuk yuh nah gat to do
He will drop one lash on your backside with the bat, Nehru.
Bai I like my own life. No stress no pressure and all the cake I can eat. Lol. Now why will I want to trade that.
Nehru posted:Man shut yuh Baxside, ah wuk yuh nah gat to do
ah know you dying to be Nagas
Amral posted:Bai I like my own life. No stress no pressure and all the cake I can eat. Lol. Now why will I want to trade that.
Hugh Heffner had more cake than you bai
Half life - Walter Rodney
Half life - Wilt Chamberlain (he luckier than Trump)
Be content, live your life to the fullest. God made you as one of a kind, many may want to be like you. Remember ,the Grass is not always greener on the other side. Also the more you have ,bigger the problem, don't be fooled. I LIKE ME!!
we just dreaming bai...does not mean that we hate we life
For me...Lewis Hamilton
I want to be Putin, so I can SCREW Trump from FAR.
Ok ok. For me then it will be George Clooney
king solomon.
Seignet, we not dealing with fiction but real people
Ray posted:who would you choose?
I would want to live mine over when this one is done. I had too much fun and aim to have more by the time it is done.
D2 posted:Ray posted:who would you choose?
I would want to live mine over when this one is done. I had too much fun and aim to have more by the time it is done.
riding bicycles?
Nehru posted:Seignet, we not dealing with fiction but real people
for me he is real. The man asked God for wisdom and God gave not only wisdom but also knowledge. Wid all of dat the man had one thousand wives of all races and his own precious metal mines.
what yuh gonna do with 1000 wives
Ray posted:what yuh gonna do with 1000 wives
With that many wives you'll have plenty of piece and plenty of peace. They'll be busy jostling and fighting with each other for the favorite wife position and trying to prove it to you.
One wife is enough headache.
Iman would choose to be Satan. Nothing like havin steamingðĨwutliss cakes all around me.
Ray posted:what yuh gonna do with 1000 wives
plenty company.
well...ah hope yuh have a good hiding place
Amral posted:Ok ok. For me then it will be George Clooney
Because of his gorgeous Lebanese lawyer wife Amal? You wish it was Amal and Amral?!
Ray posted:who would you choose?
There's a Guyanese girl in Toronto who says she was told she looks like Princess Di. She bought Di's autobiography and devoured it. She has Di's hairstyle. I guess she thinks she's Princess Diana!
Leonora posted:Ray posted:who would you choose?
There's a Guyanese girl in Toronto who says she was told she looks like Princess Di. She bought Di's autobiography and devoured it. She has Di's hairstyle. I guess she thinks she's Princess Diana!
Princess Di has a profile on GNI. You had disclosed her identity. Very intelligent woman.