Boy come wid meh nah. I man flying in Saturdaty Night and will be flown by Helicopter to Albion on Sunday forthe BIGGEST EVent the Caribbean ever witness. Yuh coming?
Originally posted by Sheik101:
Originally posted by Nehru:
SWEET SWEET GUYANA SWEETER THAN A BUXTON SPICE MANGO SWEETER THAN A RIPE LAMOON SWEETER THAN A SUGER CAKE SWEET SWEET GUYANA SWEET LIKE A SOPADILLA SWEETER THAN A PINE APPLE. OH SWEET SWEET GUYANA.
Yet, on top of all this, you still ain't going. yippie partybanana
Boy come wid meh nah. I man flying in Saturdaty Night and will be flown by Helicopter to Albion on Sunday forthe BIGGEST EVent the Caribbean ever witness. Yuh coming?
Originally posted by Sheik101:
SWEET SWEET GUYANA SWEETER THAN A BUXTON SPICE MANGO SWEETER THAN A RIPE LAMOON SWEETER THAN A SUGER CAKE SWEET SWEET GUYANA SWEET LIKE A SOPADILLA SWEETER THAN A PINE APPLE. OH SWEET SWEET GUYANA.
Yet, on top of all this, you still ain't going. yippie partybanana
No thank you. But good luck on your venture anyway.
Using the TRAGIC Lusignan VICTIMS and their Families is the LOWEST OF THE LOW. POLITICAL PROSTITUTE LIKE YOU ARE NOT ONLY INHUMANE, SHAMELESS AND POWER AND MONEY HUNGRY BUT IT SHOWS CLEARLY THE TYPE OF PERSON YOU ARE. SCUMBAG IS APPROPRIATE!!!

Isn't the PPP telling us that CPG's will solve crime?

Isnt Rohee telling us crime is optimal?

Is it not the PPP under which these crimes were committed?

Is it not under the PPP that we refused the british security package and according to wikileaks this caused the US to withdraw potential security assistance also?

You cannot have your cake and eat it nut case. This is how the people are judging the performance of the PPP on the ground.
J
JUDGE, show us some buildings that are more than ten years old, show us the services provided and how much employment was created.
While you are at it show us the percentage of UG grads who remained in Guyana.
Regarding 10 year old schools, show us the status of the washrooms the students have to use, outhouses dont count, because they originally had inside toilets.
After you do all of the above, then you can bring your bullsh!t photographs here about development in Guyana.

You can build the Taj Mahal in Guyana and without improving people lives, you have nothing.
Who is paying for all these white elephants, which has to be repaid. Must be Jagdeo and his almost mArry men, from their personal bank accounts, right JUDGE ?
YUh want face am and tell am dat??// Mad
Originally posted by Cobra:
I saw Rohee run a lil Indian in Richmond Hill. Call him out to Fight, Deh Bannas Pissed in his Pants.

Rohee needs a good cutrass to even try that stunt in Richmond Hill. Maybe the Guyanese people gave him a free pass for misbehaving. This guy is screwing up Guyana big time, and he must go.
Originally posted by Cobra:
I saw Rohee run a lil Indian in Richmond Hill. Call him out to Fight, Deh Bannas Pissed in his Pants.

Rohee needs a good cutrass to even try that stunt in Richmond Hill. Maybe the Guyanese people gave him a free pass for misbehaving. This guy is screwing up Guyana big time, and he must go.

Well said cobra well said. You see Caribj Cobra is a progressive little snake dont watch him suh.

We are all working to make the PPP better. We are not saying the PPP is perfect as a matter of fact we are saying the PPP right now is downright rotten but in the next 5 years under Cde. Ramotar we are gonna learn from the experiences of the past and mek tings right.

Right Snake?
J
Originally posted by Alexander:
The pictures show a country on the move. Is it perfect? of course not but given more time things will improve for the better.

Alexander here is what berbicians and Guyanese ask me.

- Why do we have to line up for passports up to now.

- Why do we have to go to Georgetown to get passports or birth certificates or vehicle licenses?

- Why do we have to still line up for a whole day sometimes for vehicle licenses.

- why dont our children get free exercise books in school.

- Why so many maternal deaths all over guyana.

- If all this progress why we dont have savings in our bank account, why we cant save money?

- Why are we still getting blackouts 19 years later

- Why are we still having water shortages 19 years later.

- why to get anything done in guyana we have to bribe someone?
J