Pakistan experienced its own version of the royal wedding when the country’s best looking cricketer-turned-politician, 62-year-old Imran Khan tied the knot with former BBC journalist Reham Khan on Jan. 8. Local TV channels broke into a frenzy as they tried to outdo each other while covering every aspect of the wedding—from the menu and the groom’s ill-fitting choice of footwear to speculation about the future role of Mrs Khan in her spouse’s political career.

Meanwhile, new wife apparently liked her bangers. here she is showing off her pork sausage!

I met Imran at Bourda a few times...a regular sweetman!

Images (2)

Is there an age at which a man must not marry, TI?

Me want know now becaz me a plan fo divorce and marry one more time. And I shall be sweet old 64 years young in a few months.

Congratulations to Imran.

Imran was a great player when I knew him, but age takes it's toll. I heard the man not really up to it...all you blushing brides

btw Gilly, marrying a 40 something woman is dangerous!

Originally Posted by TI:

Imran was a great player when I knew him, but age takes it's toll. I heard the man not really up to it...all you blushing brides

btw Gilly, marrying a 40 something woman is dangerous!

Just being in his charismatic presence will be enough

Originally Posted by TI:
Originally Posted by Riya:

I'll marry Imran Khan in a heart beat. Just saying..........

Ah, yu like cricket!

who don't like a game of bat and ball? Plus everyone gets a turn to bat

When I go back to Guyana i plan on marrying a sweet sixteen year old.

they don't want 90 year old men who return after many decades

Ray, Dat is not the message I am getting from my old Friends who returned lately. They always packing Viagra when they visit Guyana.

Did they reject you? You can delete this one too.

OK Fellas, can we all get along??  There are enough young things for all of us.

I guess them AFC bais rub off on yuh

Ray, One FOOL was out of place with Bhai Skelly. If I was Skelly yuh kno what the result would have been.

You woulda made mo sense in your posts?

Cain, on a serious note. You look like Jesse the Bod Ventura...maybe all bod and no brain? Where is the rainbow boa?

hehehe you make Iman laff at your stupidness, hehe. Is he still kickin ass on the news?

The dude is still going strong and outspoken as ever. No slowing down for him.

Iman went to a bar de other day, eheh. this woman come up and start talkin about all kinda story. I tried a while to just ignore the woman but she carried on, po woman trying to get picked up. She did look good from afar but was actually a far way from lookin good.

I noticed what seemed to be Oil paint on her face and the drunker she got the more the paint ran, it was oh such a beauty. She went from about 35 years old by the time late night hit she was around 90.

I was so happy to get outta there after the band ended their set. I wonder if she still sitting there. Rigamortis mighhta set in.

Originally Posted by TI:

I'll marry Imran Khan in a heart beat. Just saying..........

Ah, yu like cricket!

who don't like a game of bat and ball? Plus everyone gets a turn to bat

Ah, one tip, two tip! Yu need to be able to swing the bat hard to score...no poking!

Originally Posted by Chameli:
Originally Posted by TI:

Cham

http://www.thetimes.co.uk/tto/...a/article4324579.ece

Seems stupid to me, anyone playing with a sausage appeals to me, hehehe

hmmm to she selling pork(ey) at a fair

and double hmmm-hmmmm to u enjoying "anyone playing with sausage"

to each his own, right

anyway, wasn't it Imran who was married to a white gyal?  I am sure she ate lots of pork b4 the all beef

First wife:

Iman went to a bar de other day, eheh. this woman come up and start talkin about all kinda story. I tried a while to just ignore the woman but she carried on, po woman trying to get picked up. She did look good from afar but was actually a far way from lookin good.

I noticed what seemed to be Oil paint on her face and the drunker she got the more the paint ran, it was oh such a beauty. She went from about 35 years old by the time late night hit she was around 90.

I was so happy to get outta there after the band ended their set. I wonder if she still sitting there. Rigamortis mighhta set in.

Seniors bar?

Originally Posted by TI:
Originally Posted by Chameli:
Originally Posted by TI:

Cham

http://www.thetimes.co.uk/tto/...a/article4324579.ece

Seems stupid to me, anyone playing with a sausage appeals to me, hehehe

hmmm to she selling pork(ey) at a fair

and double hmmm-hmmmm to u enjoying "anyone playing with sausage"

to each his own, right

anyway, wasn't it Imran who was married to a white gyal?  I am sure she ate lots of pork b4 the all beef

First wife:

The woman in back row with blue headwear seems more interested in Imran than in her male partner.

Should see how I act

Bai Cain, I said you look like Jessie the Bod. You know Jessie had a homosexual tag team partner named Adrian Adonis. He died from aids. You get the picture now?

Cain too funny!

I don't know about paint and putty but I love make-up. Especially eye make-up.  They are my best feature and I love to play them up   In a subtle way.

What you playing up

Well, as they say, if you have it flaunt it. 

Should see how I act

Bai Cain, I said you look like Jessie the Bod. You know Jessie had a homosexual tag team partner named Adrian Adonis. He died from aids. You get the picture now?

Nope, can't picture queer. How it does look?