memo to APNU . . . the country's interests are way larger than turf and silly ego-tripping - MAKE THE NECESSARY COMPROMISES!

memo to AFC . . . it's time to exercise strong leadership - walk in front of (not behind) your constituencies and EDUCATE the people about what's really going on

There is everything to gain

What (of value) do you all have to Lose . . . start the process NOW!

memo to APNU . . . the country's interests are way larger than turf and silly ego-tripping - MAKE THE NECESSARY COMPROMISES!

memo to AFC . . . it's time to exercise strong leadership - walk in front of (not behind) your constituencies and EDUCATE the people about what's really going on

This is one of the ways they can win.

They have to grow balls to do anything. They are afraid. Talk is cheap and you blowing hot air into their ears. In other words, you're farting in their ears. I promise; nothing will happen from either sides until 2016.

OW TK, you will not stop, the mud in the head got you really confused.

This is the AFC official position since from the information I have, Mr. Rajendra Bissesar did not write this letter alone.

The position of the Alliance for Change is clear. It came into existence because of the collective actions of the PNC and the PPP to keep this country in a racially polarized state. None other than Tarron Khemraj referred to the PNC as a political dinosaur while Gerhard did his fair share in lashing out against the atrocities of the PNC during the 2011 national elections.

The AFC will continue to act independently supporting whatever positions of the parties seem to be more progressive. It obviously has to work along with the APNU ever so often because of the very nature of the PPP’s corrupt rule and its autocratic form of governance. But it also on occasion voted with the PPP.

Yours faithfully, 
Rajendra Bisessar

Can you PLEASE respect the AFC right to have a position independent of the PNC/APNU and the PPP?

PLEASE.

Case closed.

By Joining the PNC....

TK Deserves the right

to send Memos to the PNC anytime

and as often as he wants to.

However TK cannot be advising the PNC

and then wants to tell AFC what to do...

TK, his 2 Followers.....

his 6 Jumbie and his side kick.....

should know better than that.

A serious Opposition Party

with 7 seats in Parliament...

knows what to do...

and will do so at the right time.

We do not think AFC needs

Advise from the PNC Back-seat

or from Granger Water-boy....or the Groundsman....

Now because... TK Choose to be the adviser for the PNC.

TK needs to focus & stick to advising Granger...

Thats if the Colonel will listen to his most Junior Rank.

Whey yuh Cuss ee like ee get more stupidee

Clear Message To TK

Can you PLEASE

respect the AFC right to have a position

independent of the PNC/APNU and the PPP?

PLEASE.

Case closed.

By Joining the PNC....

TK Deserves the right

TK, his 2 Followers.....

knows what to do...

TK as a citizen, can as anyh citizen can, offer advice to anyone or group. It is up to them to take the advice or not

By Joining the PNC....

TK Deserves the right

TK, his 2 Followers.....

knows what to do...

TK as a citizen, can as anyh citizen can, offer advice to anyone or group. It is up to them to take the advice or not

Stormie are we talking about the same person....

TK told me he is advising Granger and the PNC....

so why dont you confirm that with him.

Stormie are we talking about the same person....

TK told me he is advising Granger and the PNC....

so why dont you confirm that with him.

I do not know TK and never reached out to him or him to me. I am writing for me as I see the issue.

I understand .......you did not know TK is an advisor to Granger and the PNC. I did not know either until I was told.

And I wished him well....because he told me about all the Great Promises that were made and Changes comming in the PNC.

I remember telling him....We will wait until the Dust Settles...and see what happens.

I still Respect TK the Economic Professor....but our politics differs....

Since TK Joined the PNC he feels he is Kosha...... and

TK feels everyone else who do not support the PNC is not-kosha.

Thats the only problem we have.

How about constitutional reform to stop "you" guys from using the military to thwart the will of the people..."again".  Never again, no to quasi apartheid.

carrion spreader, it has been demonstrated time and again that somebady handed u an important-sounding soundbite but forgot to fill u in on the 'details'

well, yuh hide thick thick suh u can take a whipping and lean over fuh more

that is your talent

carrion spreader, it has been demonstrated time and again that somebady handed u an important-sounding soundbite but forgot to fill u in on the 'details'

well, yuh hide thick thick suh u can take a whipping and lean over fuh more

that is your talent

Aya think TK sleeping....ee spot Anil leaking info to Baseman and de Redux Jumbie Hook him fuh six..... clean out the Ground.....6 Runs PNC.

Jalil and 'Brian Teekah' got an unquenchable hard-on for Tarron Khemraj . . . seeing de man (in triplicate yet) in all their waking fantasies

i wonder what their wives/homan think about all dis

how bout u kishan?

Politics 101....ALWAYS Have your competitor carry the Rotten Egg & Damaged Goods.

TK Joined the PNC.....and Jalil, Brian and Kish are very happy. Brigader Granger stuck with the Ganda Egg.

Now....You do not need torchlight fuh Hunt in de Dark.

Jalil and 'Brian Teekah' got an unquenchable hard-on for Tarron Khemraj . . . seeing de man (in triplicate yet) in all their waking fantasies

how bout u kishan?

Politics 101....ALWAYS Have your competitor carry the Rotten Egg & Damaged Goods.

TK Joined the PNC.....and Jalil, Brian and Kish are very happy.

suh, is dat a gun in yuh pocket or yuh just excited to call de man name?

how bout u kishan?

TK the few times we met.....if you see a Gun.....Yuh Lucky.....Rodney might have been alive if he or his Brother had a Gun when he was around the PNC Agent that Killed him.

PNC Got Blood on their Hands.

how bout u kishan?

TK the few times we met.....if you see a Gun.....Yuh Lucky.....Rodney might have been alive if he or his Brother had a Gun when he was around the PNC Agent that Killed him.

pls doan let me intrude pan yuh fantasy

all we want to know is how lang yuh hard-on fuh de man gon last

how bout u kishan?

Jalil...got classy ladies.....TK and eee Jumbie does graze different pasture where Kwame & Lamumba use to get fatten fuh bull.

So stick with wha yuh get.....NEHRU TRYING FUH PLEASE YOU. He does deal with Damage Goods & Scraps.

how bout u kishan?

Jalil...got classy ladies.....TK and eee Jumbie does graze different pasture where Kwame & Lamumba use to get fatten fuh bull.

So stick with wha yuh get.....NEHRU TRYING FUH PLEASE YOU. He does deal with Damage Goods & Scraps.

nah suh fass u punk antiman coward . . . this TK obsession/fantasy is all YOUR own

the man face move from yuh dreams and intrude into ALL aspects of your miserable existence

u running behind imaginings of his presence on this BB like a besotted pre-teen gurl . . . u ought to be bloody embarrassed, calling yuhself a "man"

TK ..... YUH BHAI......NEHRU JUST SEND A HOT PM.....I DO NOT WANT TO POST IT ........BUT IF IT IS OK JUST GIVE ME A LIL HINT....FROM YOU OR YUH JUMBIE.

LEH ABEE SEE WHICH ONE OF YUH JUMBIE GON BUS UP YUH BAG TONITE?

Nehru PM

posted only because TK insisting....

OK....GOOD....

Start Quote Nehru...

" TK got Rear Turtle Meat....

Sweet like Sapadilla,

Juciee like fully ripe Sumatoo...

Corbin will never give it up fu nothing...

Dem even Tatoo a Palm Tree

pun de Turtle Left Backside.

And a tatoo with Odo face

pun de turtle right Backside

Them Mark dem Property real good"

End Quote Nehru.

TK ..... YUH BHAI......NEHRU JUST SEND A HOT PM.....I DO NOT WANT TO POST IT ........BUT IF IT IS OK JUST GIVE ME A LIL HINT....FROM YOU OR YUH JUMBIE.

LEH ABEE SEE WHICH ONE OF YUH JUMBIE GON BUS UP YUH BAG TONITE?

Nehru PM

posted only because TK insisting....

OK....GOOD....

Start Quote Nehru...

" TK got Rear Turtle Meat....

Sweet like Sapadilla,

Juciee like fully ripe Sumatoo...

Corbin will never give it up fu nothing...

Dem even Tatoo a Palm Tree

pun de Turtle Left Backside.

And a tatoo with Odo face

pun de turtle right Backside

Them Mark dem Property real good"

End Quote Nehru.

well mr jalil, it is YOUR sexual fantasy . . .

i only hope, as you pull down yuh buckta and approach nehru with your d!ck in yuh haan, that only u and nehru are around to witness/consummate this egregious 'let's pretend' HORROR!

TK as in Team-mate Kwame...... no one mention Sex or yuh Fantasy....I did not.....and I do.u.bt Nehru send you a PM with more stuff that he know and see.... so why yuh end up skining yuh cake like a girl....Corbin would not like that..... Bhai I now believe Nehru.....PNC Brand you like dem Donkey....

yuh cant hop like a Grass-hopper anymore.....I tell yuh ....yuh mess with the wrong Party....only you can correct that if you want to.

CaribJ do.u.bt and say ......once yuh join PNC....yuh cant turn back.

Keep yuh Fantasy & Sex fuh Corbin & Granger.

TK as in Team-mate Kwame...... no one mention Sex or yuh Fantasy....I did not.....and I do.u.bt Nehru send you a PM with more stuff that he know and see.... so why yuh end up skining yuh cake like a girl....Corbin would not like that..... Bhai I now believe Nehru.....PNC Brand you like dem Donkey....

not so fass mr jalil, u doan get away dat easy . . .

u shame now, but it is YOUR sexual fantasy, and it's scary that u involving TK in yuh dreaming

i only hope, as you pull down yuh buckta and approach nehru with your d!ck in yuh haan, that only u and nehru are around to witness/consummate this egregious 'let's pretend' HORROR!

not so fass mr jalil, u doan get away dat easy . . .

u shame now, but it is YOUR sexual fantasy, and it's scary that u involving TK in yuh dreaming

TK please show me where I or Nehru or anyone else brought up.... "Your Sexual Fabtasy".......in this thread

If we did .......prove us wrong......

NO ONE CARES.

As far as is known you have a lovie-dobie ongoing relationship with Nehru...and thats between you 2....no one on GNI gets into your affair.

We feel it is natural for the PPP & PNC to enjoy and share time....they go a far way back.

Your Tatoo is your business also.

I did not even see Nehru asking you

to include the Image of "the Cup"

Your Branding is personal,

WE did not see it,

So keep the personal info between you and Nehru.

Why are you so tense with Nehru...

De Relationship is Safe, Sound and everlasting...

PPP & PNC were made to accommodate each other.....

and they have carried on from way back...

it did not start recently with Kwame & TK.....

or did it?

noooooo mr jalil, u doan get away dat easy . . .

u shame now, but it is YOUR twisted sexual fantasy, and it's scary that u involving TK in yuh nasty little antiman reverie

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

LOL TK is Team Kwame = Tyrone Kemraj.

Nice one.  This is too much anti-man business for me.

PNC got their antimen and the PPP too and they are all one family.

One fuh Kwame and fuh Tyrone.

"brian Teekah" - another (2-headed) punk with a permanent hard-on for TK

how much more loser can u get

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

LOL TK is Team Kwame = Tyrone Kemraj.

Nice one.  This is too much anti-man business for me.

PNC got their antimen and the PPP too and they are all one family.

One fuh Kwame and fuh Tyrone.

"brian Teekah" - another (2-headed) freak with a permanent hard-on for TK

how much more loser can u get

Since Nehru tell abee about TK Rear Turtle Backside

with the PNC Tattoo...

TK want everyone Sample.....

Claiming....people got permanent hard-on for TK.

All your words Chap....

But no one Biting....

TK .....Turtle flesh or not....BT aint Kosha.

TK lets try steering you in another Direction....

Who yuh like more....Granger or Corbin....

Keep Ben-wood Dick out of this if u can.

Since Nehru expose de 2 Tattoo pun TK Rear Turtle Flesh

Lk how bold and Fronting TK get....

TK want everyone Sample.....

Quote TK....

"Claiming....people got permanent hard-on for TK."

I willing fuh tek Ban if I lieing.

Like TK pun de Hunt fuh Olo...

TK join PNC and eee behaving like Kwame

noooooo mr jalil, u doan get away dat easy . . . nobady want u to get ban

we want u rite hay suh people can marvel @ the spectacle

u mite be shame now but, at the end of the day, it is YOUR twisted sexual fantasy, and it's bloody scary that u involving TK in yuh nasty little antiman reverie

noooooo mr jalil, u doan get away dat easy . . . nobady want u to get ban

we want u rite hay suh people can marvel @ the spectacle

u mite be shame now but, at the end of the day, it is YOUR twisted sexual fantasy, and it's bloody scary that u involving TK in yuh nasty little antiman reverie