I am into Indian food cooking. Over the weekend, I made some delicious main courses and appetizers. Cooking is a favorite past time of mine, and I have a knack for it. I find cooking to be fun and excited and a great way to make many mouths happy. I love all kinds of Guyanese dishes, Italian, American and Middle Eastern food. However, I am just crazy about Indian dishes mainly because it's delicious tasting and aromatic.

My next dish for the weekend is: "MAKKI PANEER PAKORA"
They say the way to a man's heart is through his stomach. That is so true... Smile

I am inviting the ladies to join me a day in the kitchen. Smile

Ley me tell you bout this meal it is easy to prepare as boiling rice, now after the rice done boil and strain ley um coal aff fo a lil while, now chop up half ah small onion and two lickle mari wee wee peppa then drizzle some olive oil over the rice and dash in the peppa and onion over the rice sprinkle lil salt and wuk dunk now if yo ent got olive oil any other cooking oil will do except coconut oil and voila you got oil and rice wid peppa and salt to taste was down wid swank, belch then tek a nap.
Originally posted by bird:
Ley me tell you bout this meal it is easy to prepare as boiling rice, now after the rice done boil and strain ley um coal aff fo a lil while, now chop up half ah small onion and two lickle mari wee wee peppa then drizzle some olive oil over the rice and dash in the peppa and onion over the rice sprinkle lil salt and wuk dunk now if yo ent got olive oil any other cooking oil will do except coconut oil and voila you got oil and rice wid peppa and salt to taste was down wid swank, belch then tek a nap.

Now someone talking Big Grin Big Grin Wink
Originally posted by bird:

2 cups of water to one cup of rice let it simer for 25 min ..you don't have to strain it my Brother
you don't need Maar to feed cow.