Hey Mikey, Jaaneman is ok from my end: Look at a little bit and it is streaming perfectly; tell you more about it later.
quote:Originally posted by asj:
Hey Mikey, Jaaneman is ok from my end: Look at a little bit and it is streaming perfectly; tell you more about it later.
Cool. I will be posting more of these movies.
Mitwah (Guest)
This is cool. Streaming is beautiful. Keep them coming.
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
This is cool. Streaming is beautiful. Keep them coming.
will do
Movie: Kabul Express
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
click on link to see movie review
http://guyanafriends.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/26110829731/m/76310360831
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
click on link to see movie review
http://guyanafriends.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/26110829731/m/76310360831
GREAT, KEEP IT COMING MIKEY; KABUL EXPRESS FOR THE SCENERIES:
Thank you very much Bhia. I am currently enjoying faana. Can you please make available Bride and Prejudice.
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Thank you very much Bhia. I am currently enjoying faana. Can you please make available Bride and Prejudice.
Nehru, click on link to watch the movie. Please note the 16 parts. Click on each link as needed. Nice quality.
Bride & Prejudice
Thank you again bhai.
Movie:Rang de Basanti
Movie
click on link for movie review.
http://guyanafriends.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/26110829731...10790831#63910790831
Movie
click on link for movie review.
http://guyanafriends.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/26110829731...10790831#63910790831
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
i watched bride and prejudice in btwn house wuk and dinner cookin (made aloo roti to go wid some duck curry mom sent)
i cannot get some of the other movies to show and those that show do not have subtitles
all links are working ... just click on play when you go to the page .... if that didnt work .. click on play a few times and you be good to go. .... if not let me know which one you having trouble with.
Movie: Lage Raho Munnabhai
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
movie review
http://guyanafriends.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/26110829731...10142831#41010142831
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
movie review
http://guyanafriends.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/26110829731...10142831#41010142831
Movie: Hum Saath Saath Hain
mms://rajshri-85.wmod.llnwd.net/a1005/d1/content/movies/lowbw/Hum Saath Saath Hain_WMV_256Kbit_stream.wmv
copy and paste in your url ... will play in window media player
mms://rajshri-85.wmod.llnwd.net/a1005/d1/content/movies/lowbw/Hum Saath Saath Hain_WMV_256Kbit_stream.wmv
copy and paste in your url ... will play in window media player
Hey Mikey, Hum Aapke Hain Koun, looked at and it is straming perfectly: Keep the movies coming:
Movie: Guru
Movie
click on like for the movie review.
http://guyanafriends.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/26110829731/m/76310360831/p/2
Movie
click on like for the movie review.
http://guyanafriends.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/26110829731/m/76310360831/p/2
quote:Originally posted by asj:
Hey Mikey, Hum Aapke Hain Koun, looked at and it is straming perfectly: Keep the movies coming:
you can always let me know which movie you want to see posted here ... I will try to stream it for you.
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
Sir, is there any movies with subtitles or in english like bollywwod hollywood?
most of these movies online are without subtitles ...
135 online (2 members
133 guests)