Tola posted:

The emperors have no clothes. Gerhard ran away to Germany and away from the β€œPNC Paradise” and β€œGood Life”.

Gerhard DID NOT RUN AWAY to Germany !!

The man wife died and he gave up the place he love and a successful  business, for the sake of his young son.

Guyana might have some good, when some Guyanese  stop knocking down people, because of their illness, deformities and unfortunate challenges.  

This makes no sense Tola. Are you saying that if his wife was still alive, there would have been no need for him to leave Guyana? How is his son better off not being in Guyana now would have not been better off not being in Guyana if his wife was still alive? My guess is that GR would have left Guyana at the same time he did even if his wife was still alive because it had stopped being that for him which he wanted it to be.

Tola posted:

The emperors have no clothes. Gerhard ran away to Germany and away from the β€œPNC Paradise” and β€œGood Life”.

The man wife died and he gave up the place he love and a successful  business, for the sake of his young son.

Guyana might have some good, when some Guyanese  stop knocking down people, because of their illness, deformities and unfortunate challenges.  

This makes no sense Tola. Are you saying that if his wife was still alive, there would have been no need for him to leave Guyana? How is his son better off not being in Guyana now would have not been better off not being in Guyana if his wife was still alive? My guess is that GR would have left Guyana at the same time he did even if his wife was still alive because it had stopped being that for him which he wanted it to be.

Instead of making assumptions, when last you personally communicated with Gerhard ?  

Tola posted:

Instead of making assumptions, when last you personally communicated with Gerhard ?  

What can GR say that will convey he left Guyana for the sake of his son when his wife passed? Him leaving Guyana for the sake of his son will be the same even if his wife hadn’t passed. I am drawing your attention to you infusing GR wife’s passing when it was not necessary to do so. The PNC screwed good people like GR.

Indo-Guyanese impression on (FB) indicates Guyana is hell under PNC always.

When you read a headline like this, it's not a sad day for Guyana but a sad day for Indo-Guyanese. When you practice bad habits, it becomes worse and it stays with you. Then the ripple effect takes control of your mind that Blackman is the problem. NO, Indo-Guyanese is the problem. When you can't confront your fears, you blame it on someone else. I don't care about your political affiliation, but you must not be blinded by race, jump to conclusion and make a judgement. A lifeless body is discovered and he is an Indian. That's all we know for now. But if the victim was black or the perpetrator(s) were Indian, what would you conclude? He deserves it, he was a thief and criminal? (FB) is no different than (GNI). Coolies used these social media to exhibits their ignorance daily. Life doesn't revolve around Indians alone, folks. Life is bigger than you and your stupid problem with Black or Coolie politics. sed 

I strongly object to your constant use of the word β€œCoo***” when referring to Indo-Guyanese in your nnumerous  discourses. The word depreciates and has been used to depreciate and stigmatize Indo-Guyanese. I have read some puerile arguments that it was historically used to refer to labourers. However, over the years, it became pejorative, a racial slur, used in a racial context to dehumanize Indo-Guyanese. It, in my view, is similar to using the β€œNi****” word in US. 

Can you not see or understand that : Constant use of the word by you shows insensitive on your part, ignorance of how it was and still is used as a racial slur in Guyana and a high degree of self-hate? You ascribe to others what your β€œmasters” ascribed to you, you accept their definitions of you?  Sitting in the states does not make you better than me living in Guyana. I am no  β€œcoo***” but I guess From your constant use, you are comfortable being one or viewing yourself as one. Sad!

Z

When you read a headline like this, it's not a sad day for Guyana but a sad day for Indo-Guyanese. When you practice bad habits, it becomes worse and it stays with you. Then the ripple effect takes control of your mind that Blackman is the problem. NO, Indo-Guyanese is the problem. When you can't confront your fears, you blame it on someone else. I don't care about your political affiliation, but you must not be blinded by race, jump to conclusion and make a judgement. A lifeless body is discovered and he is an Indian. That's all we know for now. But if the victim was black or the perpetrator(s) were Indian, what would you conclude? He deserves it, he was a thief and criminal? (FB) is no different than (GNI). Coolies used these social media to exhibits their ignorance daily. Life doesn't revolve around Indians alone, folks. Life is bigger than you and your stupid problem with Black or Coolie politics. 

What do you have to say about Blacks when they say that 500 blacks were killed by the dead squads?

IS TRUE.

Maybe not 500, in fact 400 is what we been saying. Even if its less, there were killings and there indeed was a death squad.

Skont hole, do you know who was call the β€œ Dead Squad In Guyana β€œ ?

The death squad was led by Gajraj and Ramasammy (2 prominent PPP ministers) and PPP operatives. It was supported by a drug lord named Shaheed Roger Khan who the PPP government enlisted to root out the Buxton freedom fighters, following the prison break and the targeting of government supporters. The reason was because the PPP government held on for dear life to a government which left all the PNC dictatorial institutions in place, while the PPP SCAMPS resort to raping the state resources and enriching themselves.

This was a PPP government which was too impotent...naw...anti-manish and led by a little dictator, steeped in immorality (remember his wedding?)...and instead of addressing the problems now blame everyone else for their shortcomings...they thought they could not be defeated electorally...

AND, people like YOU will continue to defend this shyte...only because you dont believe Afros should run the country... 

So, take off your DUNCE CAP and come right....arite?  

The piece posted by you indicates how little you know about Guyana and it’s political reality. You try to parrot a narrative that was given to you or that you read somewhere without using some of the analytical skills that learnt or should have leant at University. Maybe, that part has not come as let and you should be forgiven.

1. The Death Squad, Who set it up, controlled it are all allegations, not proven. After over four years in power the PNC was never able to prove anything. Granger recently said that there was no credible witnesses. The number of deaths are incorrect. During that time when the security forces , including the police which largely supported the PNC, refused to vigorously deal with the attacks on innocent Guyanese, both ordinary citizens and businessmen, some decided to protect themselves, some decided to have others protect them and others had others protect others. Additionally, there were many other criminal groups robbing and killing.

2. If you read the Constitution, the fundamental tenants of the constitution needed the agreement of the PNC which would not happen because it was their constitution and they were in their β€œmore fire, slow fire” mode as promised by Hoyle and have always held over the head of Guyanese and done. They used their constitution to initiate violence in Guyana, got CARICOM involved and shirted the life of the government. 

3.  The argument is made that the government refused help from the British. The then government gave its reasons.  Well, the present government accepted help. Has the crime situation including drugs changed? No! Because the fundamental processes exist and will continue to exist. Look how the supposedly uncorrupted US politicians cannot deal with gun violence and drugs in the US.

3. I did not realize that manly or β€œAnti-manish” attributes are ever used in discussion today, it seems that I was wrong. As far as I know, such terms are indicative of a particular state of mind in the US and such definitions are viewed as very inappropriate. Again, maybe in the future, as you continue your studies, there will be a change.

4. Many if us believe that the PNC should not govern because they created the dictatorship, destroyed the economy. Encouraged crime, burning and looting, destroyed the physical and social infrastructure of the country, etc. In their first try and now showing some of  the same tendencies in their second attempt. Notice that I did not say anything about race. 

6. I am usually amused when the marriage registration issue comes up. Do you know that thousands of marriages took place in BG before registration was required? Were they not still valid marriages? Did you know that there were thousands of marriages not registered even after they were required to be registered? We heard that Jagdeo did not register his marriage. We heard one side of the story also. On a general level, what is a marriage? And, Is a marriage still a marriage even if it does not meet the legal requirements? Look around you in the states and Canada and see what is happening.

6. Because you are going to school and should be steeped in authentication issues, please post some evidence that the PPP β€œthought that they could not be defeated electorally”

have a good day!

Z

Low level excuses ,for the former government, from a man claimed to have numerous degrees.

The "PNCR" are considered "Black Government"  by majority East Indians in Guyana , no one have to implied race , it's known fact.

The current government are made up of smaller parties , some are multi racial , they are still deemed  "Black Government"

Zed posted:

1. The Death Squad, Who set it up, controlled it are all allegations, not proven. After over four years in power the PNC was never able to prove anything. Granger recently said that there was no credible witnesses. The number of deaths are incorrect. During that time when the security forces , including the police which largely supported the PNC, refused to vigorously deal with the attacks on innocent Guyanese, both ordinary citizens and businessmen, some decided to protect themselves, some decided to have others protect them and others had others protect others. Additionally, there were many other criminal groups robbing and killing. . . .

it follows that if RK was not renditioned, convicted and jailed by US justice, you and the other GT criminal succourers would be hollering in the streets that nobady ain't "prove" anything

you are a mealy-mouthed sc0nt . . . wan posing ethnic soldier with no shame

thanks to Felix, the GDF and the DEA, El Chapo style narco rule by the self-proclaimed PPP protector was narrowly avoided

poor Sash Sawh

paid attention to wuh happening in Mexico lately . . . hmmm?

smfh

Zed posted:

When you read a headline like this, it's not a sad day for Guyana but a sad day for Indo-Guyanese. When you practice bad habits, it becomes worse and it stays with you. Then the ripple effect takes control of your mind that Blackman is the problem. NO, Indo-Guyanese is the problem. When you can't confront your fears, you blame it on someone else. I don't care about your political affiliation, but you must not be blinded by race, jump to conclusion and make a judgement. A lifeless body is discovered and he is an Indian. That's all we know for now. But if the victim was black or the perpetrator(s) were Indian, what would you conclude? He deserves it, he was a thief and criminal? (FB) is no different than (GNI). Coolies used these social media to exhibits their ignorance daily. Life doesn't revolve around Indians alone, folks. Life is bigger than you and your stupid problem with Black or Coolie politics. sed 

I strongly object to your constant use of the word β€œCoo***” when referring to Indo-Guyanese in your nnumerous  discourses. The word depreciates and has been used to depreciate and stigmatize Indo-Guyanese. I have read some puerile arguments that it was historically used to refer to labourers. However, over the years, it became pejorative, a racial slur, used in a racial context to dehumanize Indo-Guyanese. It, in my view, is similar to using the β€œNi****” word in US. 

Can you not see or understand that : Constant use of the word by you shows insensitive on your part, ignorance of how it was and still is used as a racial slur in Guyana and a high degree of self-hate? You ascribe to others what your β€œmasters” ascribed to you, you accept their definitions of you?  Sitting in the states does not make you better than me living in Guyana. I am no  β€œcoo***” but I guess From your constant use, you are comfortable being one or viewing yourself as one. Sad!

oh pleezzze. . . give it a rest you fraud

your fake 'outrage' is amusing

every day, all day there is a pride parade of "coolie" dis and "coolie" dat by a majority of INDIAN posters on GNI

how is Prince exceptional?

i can just imagine the pain and suffering of the race bait opportunist in you to find that NO BLACK POSTER here uses the word . . . hmmm?

smfh

Zed posted:

IS TRUE.

Maybe not 500, in fact 400 is what we been saying. Even if its less, there were killings and there indeed was a death squad.

Skont hole, do you know who was call the β€œ Dead Squad In Guyana β€œ ?

The death squad was led by Gajraj and Ramasammy (2 prominent PPP ministers) and PPP operatives. It was supported by a drug lord named Shaheed Roger Khan who the PPP government enlisted to root out the Buxton freedom fighters, following the prison break and the targeting of government supporters. The reason was because the PPP government held on for dear life to a government which left all the PNC dictatorial institutions in place, while the PPP SCAMPS resort to raping the state resources and enriching themselves.

This was a PPP government which was too impotent...naw...anti-manish and led by a little dictator, steeped in immorality (remember his wedding?)...and instead of addressing the problems now blame everyone else for their shortcomings...they thought they could not be defeated electorally...

AND, people like YOU will continue to defend this shyte...only because you dont believe Afros should run the country... 

So, take off your DUNCE CAP and come right....arite?  

The piece posted by you indicates how little you know about Guyana and it’s political reality. You try to parrot a narrative that was given to you or that you read somewhere without using some of the analytical skills that learnt or should have leant at University. Maybe, that part has not come as let and you should be forgiven.

1. The Death Squad, Who set it up, controlled it are all allegations, not proven. After over four years in power the PNC was never able to prove anything. Granger recently said that there was no credible witnesses. The number of deaths are incorrect. During that time when the security forces , including the police which largely supported the PNC, refused to vigorously deal with the attacks on innocent Guyanese, both ordinary citizens and businessmen, some decided to protect themselves, some decided to have others protect them and others had others protect others. Additionally, there were many other criminal groups robbing and killing.

2. If you read the Constitution, the fundamental tenants of the constitution needed the agreement of the PNC which would not happen because it was their constitution and they were in their β€œmore fire, slow fire” mode as promised by Hoyle and have always held over the head of Guyanese and done. They used their constitution to initiate violence in Guyana, got CARICOM involved and shirted the life of the government. 

3.  The argument is made that the government refused help from the British. The then government gave its reasons.  Well, the present government accepted help. Has the crime situation including drugs changed? No! Because the fundamental processes exist and will continue to exist. Look how the supposedly uncorrupted US politicians cannot deal with gun violence and drugs in the US.

3. I did not realize that manly or β€œAnti-manish” attributes are ever used in discussion today, it seems that I was wrong. As far as I know, such terms are indicative of a particular state of mind in the US and such definitions are viewed as very inappropriate. Again, maybe in the future, as you continue your studies, there will be a change.

4. Many if us believe that the PNC should not govern because they created the dictatorship, destroyed the economy. Encouraged crime, burning and looting, destroyed the physical and social infrastructure of the country, etc. In their first try and now showing some of  the same tendencies in their second attempt. Notice that I did not say anything about race. 

6. I am usually amused when the marriage registration issue comes up. Do you know that thousands of marriages took place in BG before registration was required? Were they not still valid marriages? Did you know that there were thousands of marriages not registered even after they were required to be registered? We heard that Jagdeo did not register his marriage. We heard one side of the story also. On a general level, what is a marriage? And, Is a marriage still a marriage even if it does not meet the legal requirements? Look around you in the states and Canada and see what is happening.

6. Because you are going to school and should be steeped in authentication issues, please post some evidence that the PPP β€œthought that they could not be defeated electorally”

have a good day!

The death squad is a figment of PNC imagination just like the fake 400 deaths.

I met one guy several years ago who was recruited to form the special force.  He was Indo-Guyanese from the GPF but then had a motor cycle accident and had to drop out.  They were a domestic force with a separate command structure and took out both the criminal gangs and the politically inspired terrorists.  It's also true, the Govt did capitalize on gangs against gangs to destroy themselves.

There was nothing illegitimate about what the Govt did.  RK is a red-herring, he was just a gang head involved in the fray for his own benefit.

Should the PPP win again, they should not waste time, reconstitute a legitimate special force with a direct shunted line of command to the president.  The force don't have to be more than 100 and drawn from the existing institutions.

Guyana is not the US, UK or any developed nation.  It's divided like any other shithole nation in Africa, ME and Asia.  That's the reality and just deal with it.  PPP pu55yfoot too much!

Low level excuses ,for the former government, from a man claimed to have numerous degrees.

The "PNCR" are considered "Black Government"  by majority East Indians in Guyana , no one have to implied race , it's known fact.

The current government are made up of smaller parties , some are multi racial , they are still deemed  "Black Government"

Hey, I can claim I have several degrees, unlike you and neither am I a source for humor. 

Had you given this some thought, you would not have used β€œconsidered” . Considered by whom? By the PNC members? By the PNC leadership? By the Indo-Guyanese and members of other ethic groups who are members of supporters of the PNC? What about the Mayor of GT! What aboutother members of Guyanese society?  Unlike the leadership of the PPP, the PNC has never said that it was a party of party of a particular ethnic group.

There is a difference between self-definition and imposed definition. There is also reality. These can all be in congruence or diverge at times.  It then gecomes the arena for narratives. Facts are marshalled and selected to support a particular narrative. Do like Vish and go to school.

Z
Zed posted:

every day, all day there is a pride parade of "coolie" dis and "coolie" dat by a majority of INDIAN posters on GNI

i can just imagine the pain and suffering of the race bait opportunist in you to find that NO BLACK POSTER here uses the word . . . hmmm?

smfh

You know nothing about being called Co**** so hold your peace. I have addressed this issue previously, also the use of the bla***** word as it is used in Guyana.

have a good day. 

Z
Zed posted:

Hey, I can claim I have several degrees, unlike you and neither am I a source for humor. 

Had you given this some thought, you would not have used β€œconsidered” . Considered by whom? By the PNC members? By the PNC leadership? By the Indo-Guyanese and members of other ethic groups who are members of supporters of the PNC? What about the Mayor of GT! What aboutother members of Guyanese society?  Unlike the leadership of the PPP, the PNC has never said that it was a party of party of a particular ethnic group.

There is a difference between self-definition and imposed definition. There is also reality. These can all be in congruence or diverge at times.  It then gecomes the arena for narratives. Facts are marshalled and selected to support a particular narrative. Do like Vish and go to school.

Hey hey Zed, can I borrow that statement?  I need it for another discussion on another forum on another topic!

The death squad is a figment of PNC imagination

suh Axel Williams and George Bacchus dem is fake?

and the spy computa too?

and the intercepted van with the high powered weaponry . . .

and all de testimony in EDNY was fantasy?

oh wait . . . was a 'special' squad like pan TV

my bad

Zed posted:
Zed posted:

smfh

You know nothing about being called Co**** so hold your peace. I have addressed this issue previously, also the use of the bla***** word as it is used in Guyana.

prancing about here  . . . yuh buckta filled with fake goods

g'wan dahside . . . you full of it

and the spy computa too?

my bad

It's all in ayuh head, just like the 400 "victims"!

and the spy computa too?

my bad

It's all in ayuh head

lol

When you read a headline like this, it's not a sad day for Guyana but a sad day for Indo-Guyanese. When you practice bad habits, it becomes worse and it stays with you. Then the ripple effect takes control of your mind that Blackman is the problem. NO, Indo-Guyanese is the problem. When you can't confront your fears, you blame it on someone else. I don't care about your political affiliation, but you must not be blinded by race, jump to conclusion and make a judgement. A lifeless body is discovered and he is an Indian. That's all we know for now. But if the victim was black or the perpetrator(s) were Indian, what would you conclude? He deserves it, he was a thief and criminal? (FB) is no different than (GNI). Coolies used these social media to exhibits their ignorance daily. Life doesn't revolve around Indians alone, folks. Life is bigger than you and your stupid problem with Black or Coolie politics. 

What do you have to say about Blacks when they say that 500 blacks were killed by the dead squads?

IS TRUE.

500  black on black drug dealers and drug deals that went wrong. Blame all you people on this black on black gun violence. PNC negro police gave the negroes guns to rob and kill coolies.

Zed posted:

Had you given this some thought, you would not have used β€œconsidered” . Considered by whom?

By the PNC members? By the PNC leadership? By the Indo-Guyanese and members of other ethic groups who are members of supporters of the PNC? What about the Mayor of GT! What aboutother members of Guyanese society?

Unlike the leadership of the PPP, the PNC has never said that it was a party of party of a particular ethnic group.

There is a difference between self-definition and imposed definition. There is also reality. These can all be in congruence or diverge at times.  It then gecomes the arena for narratives. Facts are marshalled and selected to support a particular narrative.

Do like Vish and go to school.

Learn to read and comprehend, it's stated.  Clearly you are a "fraud"  the 411 are easy accessible.

Zed posted:

Hey hey Zed, can I borrow that statement?  I need it for another discussion on another forum on another topic!

I do not know if I can claim ownership. Go right ahead.

Z
Zed posted:

Had you given this some thought, you would not have used β€œconsidered” . Considered by whom?

By the PNC members? By the PNC leadership? By the Indo-Guyanese and members of other ethic groups who are members of supporters of the PNC? What about the Mayor of GT! What aboutother members of Guyanese society?

Unlike the leadership of the PPP, the PNC has never said that it was a party of party of a particular ethnic group.

There is a difference between self-definition and imposed definition. There is also reality. These can all be in congruence or diverge at times.  It then gecomes the arena for narratives. Facts are marshalled and selected to support a particular narrative.

Learn to read and comprehend, it's stated.  Clearly you are a "fraud"  the 411 are easy accessible.

Whatever you think matters not to me. You are a constant source of amusement for me. I guess that if you consider me a fraud,  then I have company in you. 

Go to school and learn to read instead of being a laughing stock and punching bag here. 

By the way, please post the 411 that is fraudulent. Put up or shut up! 

Z
Zed posted:
Zed posted:

Whatever you think matters not to me. You are a constant source of amusement for me. I guess that if you consider me a fraud,  then I have company in you. 

Go to school and learn to read instead of being a laughing stock and punching bag here. 

Fraud plain and simple !!! laughing stock by who ? you ? in as much you had a reasonable employment position in CA, can't lace my shoes.

Not vindictive to publish info on people , found the 411 years ago.

Zed posted:
Zed posted:

smfh

Can that be because you had a look when something was in your mouth. Lol

Z
Zed posted:
Zed posted:
Zed posted:

smfh

Zed posted:

smfh

hmmph . . . my 1st instinct was to (correctly) point to the dutty panty yuh wearing

however, not knowing you specifically to be horing vulgar antiman, i edited it to β€œbuckta”

i now concede that i was spectacularly wrong!

must remember to always go with my β€œ1st” instinct

uh huh

Zed posted:

smfh

hmmph . . . my 1st instinct was to (correctly) point to the dutty panty yuh wearing

however, not knowing you specifically to be horing vulgar antiman, i edited it to β€œbuckta”

i now concede that i was spectacularly wrong!

must remember to always go with my β€œ1st” instinct

uh huh

Is that because there is no brain power so you have to go with instincts? Lol

Z
Zed posted:
Zed posted:

Fraud plain and simple !!! laughing stock by who ? you ? in as much you had a reasonable employment position in CA, can't lace my shoes.

Not vindictive to publish info on people , found the 411 years ago.

Put up or shut up you pretentious fraud!

I know that I cannot lace your shoe because you cannot tie a knot so you have Velcro. 

Z
Zed posted:

I know that I cannot lace your shoe because you cannot tie a knot so you have Velcro. 

Banna give it a rest , listen to your self !!!

Clearly stated not vindictive . Have a great day !!!

Django, lets get serious.  You mentioned that I am a fake that you have 411 on me.  Please post it .  I am interested what you think you have on me or if you have figured out who I am.

Z
Zed posted:
Zed posted:

Banna give it a rest , listen to your self !!!

Clearly stated not vindictive . Have a great day !!!

Django, lets get serious.  You mentioned that I am a fake that you have 411 on me.  Please post it . 

I am interested what you think you have on me or if you have figured out who I am.

I know who you are , let sleeping dogs lie.

The mention of fraud was your claim to have many degrees , which there is doubt , people should be careful opening their mouths.

Anyway info about you are on the net. You were involved doing good things in the homeland , i am sure you still do. I have old friends from your neck of the woods back home , some passed on ,some may be around. I am not on GNI to disparage people or members, politicians that's different.

Zed posted:

Post what you have. Do not make unsupported and vague statements.  I am certain that you have me confused with another person.

I am not ashamed of anything out there on me because there is nothing derogatory about me out there.

What I have posted here about myself are absolute true and can be supported/verified.

Mr.Zamal Od...., Sir give it a rest. Lots of things can be verified.

β€œAlone we can do little, together we can do so much.”--Helen Keller

Django, you are mistaken who Zed is. The Gentleman issue a challenge, step it up to prove yourself. 

Dave, i know who is Zed. Don't push !!!

Answer this question Django...let’s assume you know Zed as claimed, why do you ( like you did now ) and a few others resort to blackmailing  a member who would take up the challenge to healthy debates.

Why is Zed personal life a issue Djanjo?

A Fck up place here and Fck up individuals who like to throw mud at others to muzzle them. 

One of the problems some GY Indians have is not knowing when to walk way from some battles.  This has screwed up their politics and Africans continue to take advantage of them.

Know which battle to win and walk away from the rest, is a valuable lesson. But don't tell dat to some Guyanese Indians. because they will fight to the death, when they don't win. 

Stop looking backwards, aim forward, because  you might see a bridge, instead of a wall.    

Last edited by Tola