INFORMATION ON GUYANA
The headline is misleading. Information Hubs reflects APNU Propaganda.
And then follow up with Dr Jagdeo Press Conference.
Dave posted:The headline is misleading. Information Hubs reflects APNU Propaganda.
And then follow up with Dr Jagdeo Press Conference.
Where it's misleading ???
Government ,Political Parties Videos will be featured ,from time to time as they become available.
A search found INFORMATION HUB is a government of Guyana source for information, that propagate their lies.
Why is the same name used as a featured on GNI to show its reflecting a balance news.
Indirectly, itâs a PNC global propaganda.
Dave posted:A search found INFORMATION HUB is a government of Guyana source for information, that propagate their lies. Why is the same name used as a featured on GNI to show its reflecting a balance news.
Indirectly, itâs a PNC global propaganda.
What ever your take ,let's assume the PPP/C wins the elections and INFO are featured would you state otherwise ?
This Video is Controversial , will remove as deemed fit.
Thanks for posting. Will this ve removed?
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:
Thanks for posting. Will this ve removed?
Yes he known to be involved in illegal activities under the past government ,i will further say not.
If you wish you can post on another thread ,i want to keep this thread clean.
FREEDOM Information - Guyana . Sounds fair .
Dave posted:FREEDOM Information - Guyana . Sounds fair .
Please don't dictate to Django, you are free to create your own thread.
Thank you.
INFO HUB is the coalition government's information/propaganda service operating from the Prime Minister's office. I have no problem with moderator Django relaying it here. The last PPP/C government had GINA that Conscience used to relay. I had no problem with that. After the PPP/C wins upcoming elections we would be happy to resume GINA. ð
Gilbakka posted:INFO HUB is the coalition government's information/propaganda service operating from the Prime Minister's office. I have no problem with moderator Django relaying it here. The last PPP/C government had GINA that Conscience used to relay. I had no problem with that. After the PPP/C wins upcoming elections we would be happy to resume GINA. ð
Comrade Gilly was Conscience a Moderatar and was GINA used as a featured.
Please don't clutter this thread , i would remove post that are not applicable.
I am trying to keep this thread to post Videos ,from Government ,Opposition and all Political parties.
Thanks to all posters.
Gilly, the mentally and physically enslaved has a duty to perform. Let them follow their Masters orders. The Chain is no longer necessary to enslave IDIOTS!!!
Nehru posted:Gilly, the mentally and physically enslaved has a duty to perform. Let them follow their Masters orders. The Chain is no longer necessary to enslave IDIOTS!!!
Hilarious! You label others as enslaved while you grasp every opportunity to bow down to the Rat, arguably the most corrupt official to ever blemish Guyana's soil. Break your chains.
Because an idiot makes an accusation it becomes fact! Dummy, 4 years and hundreds of millions and not 1 black cent found !! Grow a damn brain!!
Nehru posted:Because an idiot makes an accusation it becomes fact! Dummy, 4 years and hundreds of millions and not 1 black cent found !! Grow a damn brain!!
You are so ignorant and docile. Start using the brain you already have. Break your chains.
Dave posted:Gilbakka posted:INFO HUB is the coalition government's information/propaganda service operating from the Prime Minister's office. I have no problem with moderator Django relaying it here. The last PPP/C government had GINA that Conscience used to relay. I had no problem with that. After the PPP/C wins upcoming elections we would be happy to resume GINA. ð
I don't want to clutter Django's thread, comrade. But if you can find a bottle of old Russian Bear Demerara Rum I would be happy to give you my answer and pound Django name till de bottle empty. ð
Gilbakka posted:Dave posted:Gilbakka posted:INFO HUB is the coalition government's information/propaganda service operating from the Prime Minister's office. I have no problem with moderator Django relaying it here. The last PPP/C government had GINA that Conscience used to relay. I had no problem with that. After the PPP/C wins upcoming elections we would be happy to resume GINA. ð
I don't want to clutter Django's thread, comrade. But if you can find a bottle of old Russian Bear Demerara Rum I would be happy to give you my answer and pound Django name till de bottle empty. ð
Gilly, you really like Russian Bear. I drank it a few time because all i had left was $5 in my pocket so we does go by hand in Hand and sit order a Bottle and a bottle of water. I preferred Bonded Reserve at the time.
Nehru posted:Gilly, you really like Russian Bear. I drank it a few time because all i had left was $5 in my pocket so we does go by hand in Hand and sit order a Bottle and a bottle of water. I preferred Bonded Reserve at the time.
Now yuh all really cluttering up Django thread wid rum. Russian Bear, Bonded Reserve, what next. Y'all tek dis damn place for rum shop or what? ð
Do not insult Rum Shops. Dont you see this place getting to be a Little Texas Whore House??
Dave posted:Gilbakka posted:Dave posted:Gilbakka posted:INFO HUB is the coalition government's information/propaganda service operating from the Prime Minister's office. I have no problem with moderator Django relaying it here. The last PPP/C government had GINA that Conscience used to relay. I had no problem with that. After the PPP/C wins upcoming elections we would be happy to resume GINA. ð
Well, if you can find a bottle of Russian Rum I will trade of a 12 year old El Dorado.I collect Rum. My father was the Chemist that made El Dorado Bonded Reserve, Which I have in my collection.
Bonded Deserve was sweet laka Sumutoo. God Bless yuh pops
kp posted:Dave posted:Gilbakka posted:Dave posted:Gilbakka posted:INFO HUB is the coalition government's information/propaganda service operating from the Prime Minister's office. I have no problem with moderator Django relaying it here. The last PPP/C government had GINA that Conscience used to relay. I had no problem with that. After the PPP/C wins upcoming elections we would be happy to resume GINA. ð
Well, if you can find a bottle of Russian Rum I will trade of a 12 year old El Dorado.I collect Rum. My father was the Chemist that made El Dorado Bonded Reserve, Which I have in my collection.
Does a George Gopie rings a bell.
kp posted:Well, if you can find a bottle of Russian Rum I will trade of a 12 year old El Dorado.I collect Rum. My father was the Chemist that made El Dorado Bonded Reserve, Which I have in my collection.
So you may know Ahmad we called him "Doc" lived by Sideline.
George was not a Chemist he was the Managing Director
Nehru posted:George was not a Chemist he was the Managing Director
Thatâs correct... he passed away last year. My mom brother-in-law.
Rass you are Portugese
From 1st or 2nd wife
Nehru posted:From 1st or 2nd wife
Second wife. They sold the house in Oreander Garden and move to Long Island. their neighbour was Norman Maclean
I know the Chap who bought the house at Oleander Garden. His wife was a very beautiful person and he was a brilliant, caring and compassionate man. He loved listening to music.
There was a Guy working at Caricom that owned a house not far from his in Oleander Garden. He used to bring out his grass cutter and do his lawn.
Nehru posted:Do not insult Rum Shops. Dont you see this place getting to be a Little Texas Whore House??
Who are the Texas whores here? I am asking the question because this is not the first time you've equated this foRUM with Texas whorehouse and Uncle/Django let it pass. ð
Tek a guess Bhai Gilly Me and Dj cool
Right now " Oh Mere sona" pumping in my ears. Shammi and thick lip Asha parekh
I wonder what PM Nagamootoo is thinking if he reads this INFO HUB thread.