you guys could always try cutting cane in guyana
I been using for the past 6 weeks...feel real good...now, I have to lay off the rice to drop the weight
what have u been using?
He's been using the insanity workout video:
I been using for the past 6 weeks.............feel real good...now, I have to lay...................... off the rice to drop the weight
what have u been using?
His hands
I am 5' 7.5 "
and y'all know what i weigh
NO DOOOOOOOOOON'TTTTTTTTT
Reading about all this exercising is making me tired. I better run and get some B-12 off the vitamin thread to boost my energy level
I'm scared to put my height and weight here
Best wishes with the diet and exercise, Ray.
Being a toner guy you'd think this dude would be well "toned"
aye buddy...why yuh don't state yuh weight
bruds is about 450, he about the size of a mini minor cyar
I am 5' 7.5 "
and y'all know what i weigh
NO DOOOOOOOOOON'TTTTTTTTT
oww cainstah...dat time when u pinchd me batty in walmart i was 274lb!!!
i lost a lil bit since...
hey i walked over to/fro the cantire this morn
Yeahh, dat was a BIG pinch I tief deh. Canadian Tire on Egl you went to? That's a long walk, I tink u lie.
You gon dead healthy
lord boi...
I'm 5' 11" and 178 lbs. There you have it.
And I'm in shape. I got a six pack. Hidden by six layers of fat.
I'm 5' 11" and 178 lbs. There you have it.
And I'm in shape. I got a six pack. Hidden by six layers of fat.
I would have framed the statement differently; "I got a six pack. Hidden Protected by six layers of fat.
well cainstah, i waited at the corner and u did not show up
You would have done better with me given that I am always UP.
Oh boy Oh boy Oh boy
Allah willing...I'll be 50 this year...and I wanna do 50 jacks, 50 push ups, 50 sit ups and 50 squats in about 10 mins on that day...
I halfway there
Allah willing...I'll be 50 this year...and I wanna do 50 jacks, 50 push ups, 50 sit ups and 50 squats in about 10 mins on that day...
I halfway there
Ray, inshahallah, you will make it.
That's a smart goal.
I halfway there
Is what u mean by "50 Jacks?
Jus' wonderin'