SAJ = shit and jump (latrine) - subsequently evolved to mean visiting the toilet as in "tekkin a saj"
LBT = little black ting - small person of very dark complexion
SAJ = shit and jump (latrine) - subsequently evolved to mean visiting the toilet as in "tekkin a saj"
LBT = little black ting - small person of very dark complexion
BRIM = Big red ignorant man - nickname given to a certain colonel which occasionally was switched to
BRAM = Big red antiman
SAM = strang antiman - nickname given to a big, well-built person with absolutely no homosexual tendencies whatsoever
BAP = beat a punani
BRT = big red ting - nickname for any not so small framed red woman
BSH = brick shit house
BPF = bamzie pon fire
GDF = Guyana dog food
After reading all dat, Iman feel so proud being Guyanese, whew!
Is nuff slackness goin on in the forces. Is dat what we pay yall rass to do, is fo come up with rap rass.
Look yeah, you guys should be out there gettin busy pickin a fight wit some other country or something.
lol @ Mr. Big C
anta, meh darlingggg ...u iz a real..eye D ten Tea<<<<<i bet u ent know that one
i gonna whisper it softly in ur ears next time i see ya
After reading all dat, Iman feel so proud being Guyanese, whew!
Is nuff slackness goin on in the forces. Is dat what we pay yall rass to do, is fo come up with rap rass.
Look yeah, you guys should be out there gettin busy pickin a fight wit some other country or something.
Bannaz... like you want we get beat up again
lol @ Mr. Big C
anta, meh darlingggg ...u iz a real..eye D ten Tea<<<<<i bet u ent know that one
Marcy luv.. don't be such an idiot. You think is yesterday I start wukkin in IT?
By they way how is your cleavage...oops... sorry .. I mean how are you?
Sorry to hear your father passed away but seems like was the best thing for him.
And when you visiting cleavage ....oops... sorry again.. I meant NY.
But is why my mind on cleavage so much? stchuupss...
lol @ Mr. Big C
Marcy luv.. don't be such an idiot. You think is yesterday I start wukkin in IT?
By they way how is your cleavage...oops... sorry .. I mean how are you?
Sorry to hear your father passed away but seems like was the best thing for him.
And when you visiting cleavage ....oops... sorry again.. I meant NY.
But is why my mind on cleavage so much? stchuupss...
eh ,eh ...like u get lucky last nite...all this bubby, bubby talk suh early in de morning or somebody slap u with their titties?
actually i was thinking to come u side either for the July 4 wkend or maybe for the Tradewinds show in AUg...which date u single?
eh ,eh ...like u get lucky last nite...all this bubby, bubby talk suh early in de morning or somebody slap u with their titties?
actually i was thinking to come u side either for the July 4 wkend or maybe for the Tradewinds show in AUg...which date u single?
Listen heah honey ... I'll be there anytime you want to cum. and don't worry about me getting lucky or not... I doing arite in that department.
Seriously... really thinking about going to that Tradewinds show.
Yo might could get blown away at the tradewinds show.
Listen heah honey ... I'll be there anytime you want to cum. and don't worry about me getting lucky or not... I doing arite in that department.
I coming to the show with she, dat aright anta?
Yes dready.. you bring de binni an' I and I man tek over when you touch down. Thanks.
see all that mouth u got? guess wha? 2 other binni comin with he