Suh me.get one couple tousand dallah bonus and wan to know what stack to buy..ayuh help a brodda out nuh..
I will PM you my account so you can deposit it there. I will use it to buy you a star in the sky which you can rest assured that if you look close enough to it, you will see an immediate cluster. Best return on your investment.
Are you asking for advice?
ksazma posted:I will PM you my account so you can deposit it there. I will use it to buy you a star in the sky which you can rest assured that if you look close enough to it, you will see an immediate cluster. Best return on your investment.
Nah..me done see yuh is a r******* skyamp!
skeldon_man posted:Are you asking for advice?
Yes bass
Bai dont know about stocks, but if you in Cda, top up yourTFSA in some Mutual Funds
Katahar posted:ksazma posted:I will PM you my account so you can deposit it there. I will use it to buy you a star in the sky which you can rest assured that if you look close enough to it, you will see an immediate cluster. Best return on your investment.
Nah..me done see yuh is a r******* skyamp!
Bai, nuttin wrong wid dat.
Amral posted:Bai dont know about stocks, but if you in Cda, top up yourTFSA in some Mutual Funds
Bassman..wha is a mutualfun and wha is a tfsa
Is dah.like giving a homan me 2000.00 dallah and we have mutualfun?
Me guh have fun yes..but den me go.be dallahless. Afta fun dun money dun too!
If you have to ask what is a TFSA, then you not in Canada bro lol.
Me a tink bout tekkin me 2000.00 and buy wan amazan stack
Katahar posted:Amral posted:Bai dont know about stocks, but if you in Cda, top up yourTFSA in some Mutual Funds
Bassman..wha is a mutualfun and wha is a tfsa
Is dah.like giving a homan me 2000.00 dallah and we have mutualfun?
Me guh have fun yes..but den me go.be dallahless. Afta fun dun money dun too!
Not if you know how to play the game banna. With the right approach, money wouldn't even be a factor.
Katahar posted:Me a tink bout tekkin me 2000.00 and buy wan amazan stack
Have it your way. Can't say I didn't give you an option that reaches the sky.
Not if you know how to play the game banna. With the right approach, money wouldn't even be a factor.
Oh rass starbai..gimme some tips nah
Me taut dat amral was de ladies man..but like kaz is de kazanova!
I am a one woman man, but do carry a few spare tires just incase.
Amral posted:I am a one woman man, but do carry a few spare tires just incase.
A few heh!
Amral posted:I am a one woman man, but do carry a few spare tires just incase.
Hey yuh kyan neva have too much spares cause sonetimes when a man call fuh booty pun a spare ..dat spare woman gone wid she spare man and yuh leff holding wood
Katahar posted:ksazma posted:Not if you know how to play the game banna. With the right approach, money wouldn't even be a factor.
Oh rass starbai..gimme some tips nah
Me taut dat amral was de ladies man..but like kaz is de kazanova!
Amral may have some approaches but I practically wrote the book on these matters.
Firstly, you have to act as if you are not eager. It screams of desperation. Acting hard to get makes it easy to get. Overcoming this challenge open many doors as well as many other things.
Katahar posted:Amral posted:I am a one woman man, but do carry a few spare tires just incase.
Hey yuh kyan neva have too much spares cause sonetimes when a man call fuh booty pun a spare ..dat spare woman gone wid she spare man and yuh leff holding wood
Bai, yuh dwell too much on negativity.
If yuh are so negative, how yuh intend to have monumental returns on that $2k? So far, it seems as though I stand more to benefit from that $2k that you do.
ksazma posted:Amral may have some approaches but I practically wrote the book on these matters.
Firstly, you have to act as if you are not eager. It screams of desperation. Acting hard to get makes it easy to get. Overcoming this challenge open many doors as well as many other things.
Wait...wait..wait..nit so fass..lemme get out me pencil and papah.
1.dont act desperate
2. play hard to get
3. Get a jar a vasaline just in case you hard and kyant get.
Good ..good..dem is bass advice!
Pencil and papah cyant help yuh. Yuh have tuh develop natural inclinations. Look how Ali messed up he ministry books by using just pencil and papah.
ksazma posted:Pencil and papah cyant help yuh. Yuh have tuh develop natural inclinations. Look how Ali messed up he ministry books by using just pencil and papah.
Bai yuh is talanted..me kyah be kazanova..so me a guh stick to being katanobady
baby oil better than Vaseline
Amral posted:baby oil better than Vaseline
Note to katahar:
Get baby oil..good fuh peel katahar skin.
With the right approach, lubrication is naturally produced.
But anyway..a buying wan amzn or a few virgin galactic.me hear seh dat stack flyin
Katahar posted:ksazma posted:Pencil and papah cyant help yuh. Yuh have tuh develop natural inclinations. Look how Ali messed up he ministry books by using just pencil and papah.
Bai yuh is talanted..me kyah be kazanova..so me a guh stick to being katanobady
Excellent. Always best to stay close to who you are. Back to your original question. Try to send me that $2k at the earliest opportunity. I saw a really nice coat at Macy's that I would like to get for my trip to New York this weekend.
ksazma posted:With the right approach, lubrication is naturally produced.
menopause women tek lil too long bai, and meh does got lots of servicing to do, so time is essential
Kazanova sound like a rich man
Hey Katahar, Trotty can give you good advice.. or better yet try basil and nagaaa .. they can calculate your returns.
Katahar posted:Kazanova sound like a rich man
Only because I have a lot of investing clients as you potentially can be.
Oi Katahar , Bibi can advise you how to invest at Wall Street you Rass .
Amral posted:ksazma posted:With the right approach, lubrication is naturally produced.
menopause women tek lil too long bai, and meh does got lots of servicing to do, so time is essential
Bai, yuh nah marrid. Yuh legally have unlimited options.
Or maybe yuh trying not to become someone's chile faddah.
Dave posted:Hey Katahar, Trotty can give you good advice.. or better yet try basil and nagaaa .. they can calculate your returns.
Those are some seriously hapless people.
Dave posted:Oi Katahar , Bibi can advise you how to invest at Wall Street you Rass .
Really???
I bettah be nice to her den!
We raising Wade's jersey to the rafters today. Looking back at some of Wade's game reminds me of how stupendous he is. Ray would also appreciate how many opportunity he had to see WAD3 excel in the Garden. They say that the Garden was Wade's favorite arena outside of the triple A. Quite an amazing career.
Man you are random..yuh should get something for it.
Katahar posted:Man you are random..yuh should get something for it.
Banna random is good. Looking in the same direction all the time is boring. My mixing things up is intentional.
Just a little more random. Ray loves Dwyane Wade.
Stocks in erb should pay off nicely but you shoulda been in that couple years ago. Iman have stocks..oops..ah mean stacks of it.
I remember Amral stated that the bought erb stocks in the early days.
My biggest mistake was not buying Apple stocks back in the day. They were almost bankrupt and Bill Gates at Microsoft bailed them out.