OK Folks:
Are you ready for an impossible IQ question ?
This one is guaranteed to challenge you---play tricks with your mind.
OK Folks:
Are you ready for an impossible IQ question ?
This one is guaranteed to challenge you---play tricks with your mind.
BE HONEST WHAT DID YOU SEE FIRST ?hahahaha
The answer will reveal there is a fundamental difference between men and women.
EVERY MAN SAW THE BIKINI FIRST.hahahahaha
If you are a man and you saw the lamp for---you have male issues----you are probably latent.lol
Actually men who who go around calling other men antimen---100% of such men likely saw the lamp first---latent homos.hahahaha
OK! That's it.
COMMENTS PLEASE!
It is confirmed: I do not have visual/spatial smarts! I can only see one item.
Excellent! Excellent! The Rev's theory is working.
There is a fundamental difference between men and woman.
You saw the lamp first---You are 100% woman.lol
Senor Rev, did you just make the assumption that I saw the lamp? Hmmm...
Mira:
Men and women are wired differently---John Gray said in "Men are from mars--women are from venus"---that men and women are fundamentally differently people--- and so it is to be expected that the probability will favor a woman seeing the lamp first and a man seeing the bikini first.
You are a woman, right Mira ? Then the probability favored you seeing the lamp first---that simple.
Mira:
You are a woman, right Mira ? Then the probability favored you seeing the lamp first---that simple.
rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
That simple, eh?
A lampini... Seriously saw a lamp first, then I looked again and saw the 'kini, thought I was seeing 'doubles'.
Alena:
Thanks for your contribution to this thread---you and Miraver were the only ones who took the IQ challenge---bold women---both of you.
By the way lena---Yuh notice how every man on this forum avoided this thread like the plague ? Yuh know why ?
THEY SAW THE LAMP FIRST.hahahahaha
The Rev was dead wrong---I could have sworn the men would have seen the bikini first.hahahaha
THE REV SAW THE BIKINI FIRST.
Come on guys--at least you could lie and say you saw the bikini first.
Look at that image again----start from the bottom of the lamp---the brown represents the legs---did that help ?
Alena:
Thanks for your contribution to this thread---you and Miraver were the only ones who took the IQ challenge---bold women---both of you.
By the way lena---Yuh notice how every man on this forum avoided this thread like the plague ? Yuh know why ?
THEY SAW THE LAMP FIRST.hahahahaha
The Rev was dead wrong---I could have sworn the men would have seen the bikini first.hahahaha
THE REV SAW THE BIKINI FIRST.
Come on guys--at least you could lie and say you saw the bikini first.
Look at that image again----start from the bottom of the lamp---the brown represents the legs---did that help ?
Rev - I think the guys might be used to seeing 'white' legs and not brown legs, that's why they did not see.