quote:Originally posted by D2:My dog walker would be insulted if you make that offer to her.quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:quote:Originally posted by D2:
native peoples in my opinion.
send me yu resume quick..ah get a lil wuk fu you..staating at 10:50 an hour
come on it's still better than sitting in dat ole home ans sucking off the state...you parasite...come on and send me yu damm resume ..ah promise fu get yu a job...not fu you so much but fu the state and hard working people who you sucking...dog walker..you gann drinking
paiwari again EH??[/QUOTE] I believe you mistake me for your kin. Sorry, state welfare is what your buddy is going down on for scamming the government in crooked loans. I guess you will need to save the job for him when he gets out in 15.[/QUOTE]
my buddy will walk away from this...but you will still be sucking off the state and hard working people...you low life bastard talking about dog walker like if you even gat a dog in that assisted living quarters...look naa feel shame man send me yu resume...just ease the state lil.[/QUOTE] You can imagine me in any living condition. His behind is going to be bubba's butt boy for real![/QUOTE]
and yu sound vex...sorry is not your ole butt