Totaram posted:

Tolaram shut you rass.

Where were you when Granger raped the constitution, illegally appointed Patterson as GECOM chairman, ignored CCJ ruling ? Yet that shameless cancerous SOB is PNC presidential candidate. 

Clean the boo boo from your eyes before attacking PPP supporters.

I was right where I am right now--looking at silly posts from a bunch of silly sycophants.   Only very mentally ill people delight in the illnesses of others.  Granger has battled his illness and is now well enough to be a  strong contender for reelection.  

You rass na gat shame. You should rub black pot on you face. Granger squatted illegally for over one year in office, raped the constitution, illegally appointed a GECOM chairman, ignored CCJ ruling, had to be forced by the international community to call elections. He is a cancerous SOB. Don’t try to rub lipstick on a pig Tolaram. 

It is you who is without shame for finding satisfaction in the illness of another human being.  All the instances of Granger's wrongdoing you cite were adjudicated by the courts.  He accepted the ruling on the GECOM chair but did not ignore the ruling of the CCJ.  

It would serve Guyana, it’s people, it institutions, democracy and the will of the people if that cancerous SOB who raped the constitution, illegally appointed a GECOM chairman, illegally squatted in office and disregard CCJ ruling, best if that sick SOB do not further insult Guyanese by running for high office. He is a disgrace the office of the Presidency And constitution of Guyana. 
You should rub black pot on your face. 

The fact is that on March 2 it will be Granger versus Ali.  There are many PPP supporters who would have preferred someone other than Ali.  No such discord exists in the coalition.  

Totaram posted:

bHAI, MEH NEIGHBA SEH SOME PEOPLE NAH GAT SHAME AND THEREFORE BLACK POT OR NOT THEY WILL BE WHO THEY ARE!!!

You neighbour knows you well.

You too dumb and Parasitic to know who that is directed at, But being SHAMELESS one would expect a Parasite to pretend!!!

Such erudition --wow , where did you develop such skills?

Tolaram, You don’t speak for the PPP and it’s supporters. I see that you love the cancerous and sick constitutional rapist and it’s your choice. Clean the Boo Boo from your eyes and you will see that the PPP has the largest support ever at their meetings endorsing ALI our first Muslim President. 
You should rub black pot on your face for endorsing a cancerous constitutional rapist. 

Tolaram, You don’t speak for the PPP and it’s supporters. I see that you love the cancerous and sick constitutional rapist and it’s your choice. Clean the Boo Boo from your eyes and you will see that the PPP has the largest support ever at their meetings endorsing ALI our first Muslim President. You should rub black pot on your face for endorsing a cancerous constitutional rapist.

Do you speak for the PPP and its supporters?  I can't speak for or be associated with the current PPP.  The PPP of Cheddi Jagan was my party.  The current PPP should and would likely remain in opposition after March 2.  

Coward and Communist Jackass Jagan died a long time ago. May his soul Rest In Peace.

It was the coward Jagan who made Indos flee Guyana in fear due to his communist principles and providing critical support to Burnham.

Thanks to our hero a Bharat, Indos are empowered and don’t take Shyte from anyone. 

Coward and Communist Jackass Jagan died a long time ago. May his soul Rest In Peace.

It was the coward Jagan who made Indos flee Guyana in fear due to his communist principles and providing critical support to Burnham.

Thanks to our hero a Bharat, Indos are empowered and don’t take Shyte from anyone. 

Now your comments have degenerated into racist rants.  And, the PPP supporters on this board will note that Sean thinks that Cheddi was a jackass.  Do you agree with him?

Totaram posted:

Now your comments have degenerated into racist rants.  And, the PPP supporters on this board will note that Sean thinks that Cheddi was a jackass.  Do you agree with him?

You are exposing your self more TOLA. 

Totaram posted:

Totaram is not Tola.

Totaram posted:

Don't worry with some posters here , Jagdeo invoking Jagan name at every campaign meeting.

Totaram posted:

It is you who is without shame for finding satisfaction in the illness of another human being.

Why the grand pretense? Weren't you gleeing about the illness of another GNI old timer not so long ago?

Totaram posted:

So you agree with Sean that Cheddi was a Jackass.

Totaram posted:

Totaram is not Tola.

How you know Sir?

Totaram posted:

The discussion is about Irfaan Ali's fake qualifications, not the number of murders in the last 4 years.  It is mind boggling that people on this board are OK with Ali as a presidential candidate when he is demonstrably dishonest.  Imagine someone being involved in a scheme to receive a degree from a non-existent university and then using that to get a government scholarship.  Isn't that fraud?  Is this the kind of person you want as your president?

WTF you are talking about dishonesty? Look in your own PNC backyard and if you did not find dishonesty then you can open you kakahole and shit in public. Make sure when Genius Toataram look, he knows the true meaning of dishonesty.

Zara posted:

Comrade Granger and the grand Coalition is best for Guyana. The corrupted opposition head by comrade Jagdeo is not good for Guyana future.  Comrade Ali is not honest. 

Don't the voters know who or what is best for Guyana? 

The voters know the best. Can you tell the difference between voters and ballot box stuffers? Until then STFU.

Zara posted:

Comrade Granger and the grand Coalition is best for Guyana. The corrupted opposition head by comrade Jagdeo is not good for Guyana future.  Comrade Ali is not honest. 

The voters know the best.

Can you tell the difference between voters and ballot box stuffers?

Until then STFU.

Owww, be extremely gentle with GNI's one and only Princess --  

Totaram posted:

It is you who is without shame for finding satisfaction in the illness of another human being.

Why the grand pretense? Weren't you gleeing about the illness of another GNI old timer not so long ago?

Sir, your are exceptionally delusional. Is it genetic?

Zara posted:

The voters know the best. Can you tell the difference between voters and ballot box stuffers? Until then STFU.

• mceclip0
Totaram posted:

These are the same guys who calling Granger dictator when democracy is not the morn for them. When you question their behavior, they cuss and jump around like coolie monkeys. Coolie pun tap again and they don't care who died at the bottom. A classic example, Totaram. 

Yes , I have noticed but it is almost too easy to demolish their infantile arguments.

You are the "Coolie Monkey" that Princess is talking about. If you call a Blackman Monkey, they will skin you alive. Damn Double Standard.!!!

Totaram posted:

Stewartville is parading as a "Coolie Monkey"

Totaram posted:

Since when you are Totaram .. eh Eh what the rass . 

Totaram posted:

The discussion is about Irfaan Ali's fake qualifications, not the number of murders in the last 4 years.  It is mind boggling that people on this board are OK with Ali as a presidential candidate when he is demonstrably dishonest.  Imagine someone being involved in a scheme to receive a degree from a non-existent university and then using that to get a government scholarship.  Isn't that fraud?  Is this the kind of person you want as your president?

WTF you are talking about dishonesty? Look in your own PNC backyard and if you did not find dishonesty then you can open you kakahole and shit in public. Make sure when Genius Toataram look, he knows the true meaning of dishonesty.

Spoken like a true representative of the new PPP.  You'll be cussing more after March 2. 

Totaram posted:

Tola acting double role, he is sooo good that he fooled DJ.

Totaram posted:

Spoken like a true representative of the new PPP.  You'll be cussing more after March 2. 

Did you cure any Suicide Victim?

Totaram posted:

Yuh think it would help totara memory if I mention the old timer’s name to her?

Or would she prefer that I post the actual message? 😀

Ayo notice Mitwah and Totaram style of writing.. and both are available today. 

Mitwah reappears 20 mins ago under his avatar and Totaram 10 mins later. 

We brother Django was adamant Totaram is NOT TOLA . 

Totaram posted:

Fooled ? not Django may you guys are. Totaram isn't Tola. Good he is here to keep the balance.

Totaram posted:

Kaz it looks like Mitwah and Totaram shedding skin and wearing the same panty . 

Totaram posted:

I am beginning to find this very amusing--grown men being so silly that it makes me want to laugh. 

Totaram posted:

By: Raymond J. Kotwicki, MD, MPH, Charles B. West Chief Medical Officer

What is psychosis?

Psychosis is not a diagnosis, but rather a symptom of several psychiatric illnesses. Individuals experiencing psychosis may have trouble distinguishing which of their perceptions and thoughts are real and which are not. They often see, hear, smell or believe things that other people do not, or have persistent thoughts, behaviors, or emotions that are inconsistent with what other people experience in the same environment or situation.

Psychosis can be associated with many different diagnoses and illnesses including schizophrenia, schizoaffective disorder, bipolar illness, and even depression.

source:

Totaram posted:

Fooled ? not Django may you guys are. Totaram isn't Tola. Good he is here to keep the balance.

DJ has to know what he is saying, he has access to every poster info . 

Ayo notice Mitwah and Totaram style of writing.. and both are available today. 

Mitwah reappears 20 mins ago under his avatar and Totaram 10 mins later. 

We brother Django was adamant Totaram is NOT TOLA . 

Neither Mitwah nor Totoram are posting for Mitwah because that is not Mitwah’s writing style.

Totaram posted:

Your are an ingrate. 

Totaram posted:

Well, he/she is a reincarnation of some Old GNI Daag. Wind blowing, bottom showing ,no underwear, EXPOSED!!

Totaram posted:

Kaz it looks like Mitwah and Totaram shedding skin and wearing the same panty . 

You are a silly little twit.  Rather than waste your time trying to make me what I am not why not write something sensible.  Maybe that is asking too much of your limited intelligence.

Totaram posted:

I am beginning to find this very amusing--grown men being so silly that it makes me want to laugh. 

Good for you then. Laughter is good medicine. 😀

Totaram posted:

By: Raymond J. Kotwicki, MD, MPH, Charles B. West Chief Medical Officer

What is psychosis?

Psychosis is not a diagnosis, but rather a symptom of several psychiatric illnesses. Individuals experiencing psychosis may have trouble distinguishing which of their perceptions and thoughts are real and which are not. They often see, hear, smell or believe things that other people do not, or have persistent thoughts, behaviors, or emotions that are inconsistent with what other people experience in the same environment or situation.

Psychosis can be associated with many different diagnoses and illnesses including schizophrenia, schizoaffective disorder, bipolar illness, and even depression.

source:

Bai Mits, that looks like Totara’s medical report. 😀

Totaram posted:

Your are an ingrate. 

Using words that don't exist, hope you seek help for your mental problem. Tola ram may be able to help, he recently got released.