Fooled ? not Django may you guys are. Totaram isn't Tola. Good he is here to keep the balance.

Bai Django, how you so certain that Totora will provide balance if she has only made a few posts and outside of that you don’t know her? Remember after Vish had posted countless support for the Coalition, he Criticized the Coalition which prompted that fool Ronan to accuse him of being a racist. Maybe Totara is doing the same. Unless you already know her previous handle which is driving your confidence in your declaration. πŸ˜€

Totaram posted:

It is you who is without shame for finding satisfaction in the illness of another human being.

Why the grand pretense? Weren't you gleeing about the illness of another GNI old timer not so long ago?

Sir, your are exceptionally delusional. Is it genetic?

Yuh think it would help totara memory if I mention the old timer’s name to her?

Or would she prefer that I post the actual message? πŸ˜€

By: Raymond J. Kotwicki, MD, MPH, Charles B. West Chief Medical Officer

What is psychosis?

Psychosis is not a diagnosis, but rather a symptom of several psychiatric illnesses. Individuals experiencing psychosis may have trouble distinguishing which of their perceptions and thoughts are real and which are not. They often see, hear, smell or believe things that other people do not, or have persistent thoughts, behaviors, or emotions that are inconsistent with what other people experience in the same environment or situation.

Psychosis can be associated with many different diagnoses and illnesses including schizophrenia, schizoaffective disorder, bipolar illness, and even depression.

source:

Bai Mits, that looks like Totara’s medical report. πŸ˜€

You are beyond ridiculous.  

Totaram posted:

It is you who is without shame for finding satisfaction in the illness of another human being.

Why the grand pretense? Weren't you gleeing about the illness of another GNI old timer not so long ago?

What is psychosis?

Psychosis is not a diagnosis, but rather a symptom of several psychiatric illnesses. Individuals experiencing psychosis may have trouble distinguishing which of their perceptions and thoughts are real and which are not. They often see, hear, smell or believe things that other people do not, or have persistent thoughts, behaviors, or emotions that are inconsistent with what other people experience in the same environment or situation.

Psychosis can be associated with many different diagnoses and illnesses including schizophrenia, schizoaffective disorder, bipolar illness, and even depression.

source:

Looks like yuh cyant get enough of me gyal. Yuh prappa scraven. πŸ˜€

Totaram posted:

Tola acting double role, he is sooo good that he fooled DJ.

Fooled ? not Django may you guys are. Totaram isn't Tola. Good he is here to keep the balance.

DJ has to know what he is saying, he has access to every poster info

Don't need do that. There are communication with some members. There is no darn private information to be concerned about,there is only one piece of information that is needed to access the forum.

Totaram posted:

What is psychosis?

source:

Looks like yuh cyant get enough of me gyal. Yuh prappa scraven. πŸ˜€

Goose gon hang she Rass . 

Bai Django, how you so certain that Totora will provide balance if she has only made a few posts and outside of that you don’t know her? Remember after Vish had posted countless support for the Coalition, he Criticized the Coalition which prompted that fool Ronan to accuse him of being a racist. Maybe Totara is doing the same. Unless you already know her previous handle which is driving your confidence in your declaration. πŸ˜€

Who the r@ss is her ?

So Django, you don’t know who Totara is then right and you don’t know if her week of membership is a true representation of her. Therefore you don’t really know that she will bring balance right? 

Laaad buddy...you prapa chupid.  You have been told numerous times that I am a new poster on this forum but you continue to believe otherwise.  

Do any of you guys who "knows" who Totaram is know me personally other than what I post here? I don t know who you people are, maybe you are all women, I dont know nor do I care,? 

I doan give a rat's ass who this poster is, if he/she backs PPP, they gonna be hearing much from me and we obviously won't agree with each others post, if it's one who backs APNU as it seems, perhaps we will get along well but I ain't worried who the person is. You guys making all kinds of accusing posts as this person is dis one, or de other one, or maybe is dis other one.what derass wrong with you people?

Heres a couple more names to add to the list.. warrior, baseless.

Tola probably can't even get internet where he is, if he did head out. That banna is always in some way behind god back assisting villages with water etc. Too bad some of the posters here don't do half of what he does (and not announce it) the world would be a much safer and healthier place for those needing it.

Do any of you guys who "knows" who Totaram is know me personally other than what I post here? I don t know who you people are, maybe you are all women, I dont know nor do I care,? 

I doan give a rat's ass who this poster is, if he/she backs PPP, they gonna be hearing much from me and we obviously won't agree with each others post, if it's one who backs APNU as it seems, perhaps we will get along well but I ain't worried who the person is. You guys making all kinds of accusing posts as this person is dis one, or de other one, or maybe is dis other one.what derass wrong with you people?

Bai Base, you visit GNI and leave when you get tired. You don’t carry GNI outside of it. You don’t go trolling people on Facebook digging into their personal space. Therefore no one will give a rats ass who you are outside of GNI. If that poster is who she is suspected of being, she has a penchant for digging into people’s personal space which removes the protections afforded to just GNI posters like you. I had no right learning who Curly Sue is nor is it anymore’s place to try to get a poster to become aggressive and attack that poster. And from other comments made here, I was not the only poster she tried to recruit.

Watch dem guys think I'm base now, hehehe

Sorry banna. That was one heck of a boo boo. 

At first it was Tola just because the name begins with a T, dam, stupidy or what? It could also be me, my name is close..cain..Totaram, see,, hehehehe

Them r@ss don't know Tola ,is we frenno.

You guys are gullible.  Can be fooled by any jackass.

Then they should not spend so much time interacting with you.