I just heard that on February 1st Irfaan and Gail will be in Toronto for fundraising dinner on Rexdale Boulevard, Etobicoke. CAD$50 per plate. Can anyone confirm? I trust and don't trust the informant.
At Elite Banquet Hall on 1st February 2019.
kp posted:At Elite Banquet Hall on 1st February 2019.
Don't go making trouble. Be nice!!
Oh rant is too bad I'm out West or I sure as heck woulda join sleazyrass Irfart for dinner. Yeh right!
cain posted:Oh rant is too bad I'm out West or I sure as heck woulda join sleazyrass Irfart for dinner. Yeh right!
Good, go west...please!!
Baseman posted:kp posted:At Elite Banquet Hall on 1st February 2019.
Give me all the questions you want me to ask Ali.
Oi kp tell im I want his ole lady in the pic, he ain't doin anything wth her anyway.
Baseman posted:cain posted:Oh rant is too bad I'm out West or I sure as heck woulda join sleazyrass Irfart for dinner. Yeh right!
Good, go west...please!!
Read nuh man, I deh deh aready. I woulda been so thrilled at havinga dinner with DaSleaze.
kp posted:At Elite Banquet Hall on 1st February 2019.
Thanks.
kp posted:Baseman posted:kp posted:At Elite Banquet Hall on 1st February 2019.
Give me all the questions you want me to ask Ali.
I will!
cain posted:Oh rant is too bad I'm out West or I sure as heck woulda join sleazyrass Irfart for dinner. Yeh right!
West ... a lovely and wonderful place ...
Going Back West
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pJ4UWWPjV48
Boney M. - Going Back West (Official Video) (VOD)
is the first lady coming?
Are non muslims welcome to this International Muslim Organization?
Mitwah posted:Are non muslims welcome to this International Muslim Organization?
What you deh pun ?? Guyanese don't bother about those things.
Mitwah posted:Are non muslims welcome to this International Muslim Organization?
Yes bai, but dem always looking for a donation so leave your wallet in the car by Walmart before coming into the building.
Just remember to seh yuh namaaz when yuh guh. ð
Abu Jihad posted:Mitwah posted:Are non muslims welcome to this International Muslim Organization?
Yes bai, but dem always looking for a donation so leave your wallet in the car by Walmart before coming into the building.
I heard that dem Somalians teck over that place.
ksazma posted:Mitwah posted:Are non muslims welcome to this International Muslim Organization?
Hear nuh! Khutba starts at 1:30pm and jamat starts at 2pm. Meh gat lots a Muslim fambly bhai. It's a nice place but they need to do a better job with maintenance and house keeping.
Are you going to miss "Rexdale Boulevard, Etobicoke"? Is this Ethiopian grade?
skeldon_man posted:cain posted:Oh rant is too bad I'm out West or I sure as heck woulda join sleazyrass Irfart for dinner. Yeh right!
I went to an Afgani grocery store once and they had bags of rice from Pakistan with their addresss printed in bold font "EtobiCOCK" on all the bags.
I noticed that we have to call Ray for tickets. How come admin Ray switched sides ?
I definitely plan to attend.
Ray gun be KSI Manager again
Ray is supporting both the PPP and PNC so that he will come out ahead regardless of who wins. Smart move.
Update:
I reserved my ticket.
The menu will have Salad, Vegetarian Chow Mein, Chicken cooked separately for those who prefer chicken.
It will be a meet and greet.
I encourage anyone who is able to attend to do so and support the PPP and Irfaan Ali. This is one of the most important political battles in Guyanaâs history.
The dinner will be in the banquet hall at the Mosque.
Allah hu Akbar !!!!
He was not my first choice, but he is the partyâs choice. So close ranks.
One of my brothers was on the Anthony election committee in Florida. Frank told them before he will pull out but was not sure where his supporters will go.
A few people were upset at the choice, he told them close ranks and stop being crabs in a barrel!
skeldon_man posted:cain posted:Oh rant is too bad I'm out West or I sure as heck woulda join sleazyrass Irfart for dinner. Yeh right!
It is actually pronounced "Etobico" new comers do pronounce the "ke"
Amral posted:is the first lady coming?
Bossman, you eyes in the wrong place. Gail will be there for your preference.
Mitwah posted:ksazma posted:Mitwah posted:Are non muslims welcome to this International Muslim Organization?
Hear nuh! Khutba starts at 1:30pm and jamat starts at 2pm. Meh gat lots a Muslim fambly bhai. It's a nice place but they need to do a better job with maintenance and house keeping.
For as much as Muslims talk about cleanliness, lots of masjids are in terrible conditions especially around their bathrooms. I went to a mandir In Oakland Park about a year ago and was very impressed by how clean it was especially around the bathroom area.
yuji22 posted:Amral posted:is the first lady coming?
Him and Ksaz cut from the same prime shank!
I am only going if the future first lady attends. I plan on eyeing up the prize
Amral posted:I am only going if the future first lady attends. I plan on eyeing up the prize
Go eye up Justin Trudeau's beauty queen.
Sophie. Done that on my last trip to Ottawa. We brushed shoulders
Amral posted:Sophie. Done that on my last trip to Ottawa. We brushed shoulders
As long as you donât chinee brush anything you safe!
Amral posted:I am only going if the future first lady attends. I plan on eyeing up the prize
Yo better keep that lolee in your pants for the neighbour wife. Irfan has sword.
If the neighba want Big Joe she gun get Big Joe, right Amral/?
Irfan coming up short on his delivery I heard.
I have three wickets to prove I can bowl on the game
Baseman posted:yuji22 posted:Amral posted:is the first lady coming?
Him and Ksaz cut from the same prime shank!
Dem rass big eye.
Jagdeo didnât accompany him for the grand introduction? ð
Rightly, our Canadian Gyal Gail will do it. I will be there to watch the next President lay out his plans for Guyana and to touch bases with Canadians who will play an important part in the future of Guyanese politics.
First, Canadian Charrandas toppled the PNC and now Irfaan will deliver the final blow.
Our hero Jagdeo orchestrated toppling the PNC with NCV. The man just can't be everywhere. He needs a lil rest to recharge for upcoming elections.
Hope you will support the PPP when they come to NY.
Anyway, off to grabbing my ticket to meet with President Ali on Feb 01. Heard that it is selling out fast.