if you have to ask...then it's cheating
depends on who you are chatting with
the topic of the chat?
why you are chatting?
chatting has, can, and may lead to cheating!!
the topic of the chat?
why you are chatting?
chatting has, can, and may lead to cheating!!
I chat with whoever I want, be it male or female. If my partner would have a problem with that I would dump her. If your partner has a problem with who you chat to, then he needs a wake up call.
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
if you have to ask...then it's cheating
how so?
You have to forgive Raymond. If it ain't HP, it is cheating..
quote:Originally posted by Mr.T:
You have to forgive Raymond. If it ain't HP, it is cheating..
BF, do you really believe Mr. T.'s response
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
BF, do you really believe Mr. T.'s response
You ever tried buying a non HP printer from Raymand? Better wear ear defenders before you await his reply.
quote:Originally posted by BeautifulFreak:
Just wondering
depending on your intentions girl. If it's all innocent chit chat, it's ok.
Just wondering
If you marry it depends "what" you're chatting about. In my case responding to you is innocent.
what you would not do with your significant other sitting and observing you should not do. If you have to creep then it is creeping.quote:Originally posted by BeautifulFreak:
Just wondering
Depends on what you are talking about. Men friends are good conversationalists though!
Just wondering
I chat with many married women privately on this site. Just as long as yuh don't tekk yuh eyes pass anyone, it's ok.
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
agreeing wid kwaku...adding
if u think someone is coming on too strong...trying to tek eye pass u, den is time to buss dem rass off
Yuh neva tried that on me .
Just wondering
depends on the conversation
Just wondering
Did you have an orgasm?
If not, no.
Thanks to everyone for their input...
Lucky thing there is no input in chatting, or else the answer would be easy
I chat all the time with women. Mostly about sex.
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
I chat all the time with women. Mostly about sex.
I chat with everyone as long as they keep it clean!!!
77 online (0 members
77 guests)