Ray
After a long night of making love, the guy notices a photo of another man, on the womanβs nightstand by the bed. He begins to worry. "Is this your husband?" he nervously asks. "No, silly," she replies, snuggling up to him. "Your boyfriend, then?" he continues. "No, not at all," she says, nibbling away at his ear. "Is it your dad or your brother?" he inquires, hoping to be reassured. "No, no, no! You are so hot when youβre jealous!" she answers. "Well, who in the hell is he, then?" he demands. She whispers in his ear: "Thatβs me before the surgery."
Riff, mind yuh own damn business
Amral posted:Ray
After a long night of making love, the guy notices a photo of another man, on the womanβs nightstand by the bed. He begins to worry. "Is this your husband?" he nervously asks. "No, silly," she replies, snuggling up to him. "Your boyfriend, then?" he continues. "No, not at all," she says, nibbling away at his ear. "Is it your dad or your brother?" he inquires, hoping to be reassured. "No, no, no! You are so hot when youβre jealous!" she answers. "Well, who in the hell is he, then?" he demands. She whispers in his ear: "Thatβs me before the surgery."
You are an ass, you say this even after you rass was hugging me up and rubbing up against my bubbies. You rass you sure that's a dick in your pants or some socks?
RiffRaff posted:not sure
Let's go on Jerry Springer and let it all hang out.
If your profile picture looks like you, then maybe you can get a preview.
Gal yuh crazy, dat is a Race Car driver, nah tek fooling yuh too wise for that.
Nehru posted:Gal yuh crazy, dat is a Race Car driver, nah tek fooling yuh too wise for that.
That is why meh asking because if he so young an can drive race car then he can handle things in the bedroom without health issues or old age, or without a cousin.
Amral was rubbing up against these when he met me and they gat him bassidy up till today.
Just a reminder folks. Objects do appear larger on the screen of your computer/phone than they actually are
Amral posted:Just a reminder folks. Objects do appear larger on the screen of your computer/phone than they actually are
You speaking of your lolo there bhai, so I need to walk with magnifying glasses when I come over.
amral is the man sue is all over u respect
Alyu lay off me fren Curly. She woman mo dan any ah you guys. We gun meet soon and knak glass wid Charlie wine, sitting on she sundeck watching de moon.
You mess with Curly an you messin wid me big buddy, name Lil Bhai.
Gyal Curly, me jus change to an earlier flight, dem milk jugs look nice and soft to lay me head.
Tola posted:Alyu lay off me fren Curly. She woman mo dan any ah you guys. We gun meet soon and knak glass wid Charlie wine, sitting on she sundeck watching de moon.
Gyal Curly, me jus change to an earlier flight, dem milk jugs look nice and soft to lay me head.
Thank you Tola baby, at least you gonna get close up view and nah rubbing up you elbow by mistake like someone I know..Amral
Curly_Sue posted:Tola posted:Alyu lay off me fren Curly. She woman mo dan any ah you guys. We gun meet soon and knak glass wid Charlie wine, sitting on she sundeck watching de moon.
Thank you Tola baby, at least you gonna get close up view and nah rubbing up you elbow by mistake like someone I know..Amral
Hea Curly, you tink Amral might want to fight fa you. Me na no fightin man you know.
Me hear GNI got a gang called 'The Moderators' , trained by the North Koreans. When dem gas it looks like a nuclear bomb.
You tink me need protection in TO, or you can handle dem wid one hand behind you back ?
Tola protection can be had at any convenience store it comes in a square packet in sums any nomination from one to a dozen depending on how active you want to be