I was wondering if Georgetown is safe at night. Can I walk with my wallet with money or my tablet computer in my shoulder bag or a laptop or my fanny pack? I think the aliens in criminals would protect me if I face them at night in the dark. I don't think my feelings are being transmitted around the world telepathically and that's why people may have dangerous problems. Because my feelings are not being transmitted to the people around me maybe that is why they don't understand me. Were any of you threatened by people with a knife or a gun?
ðŊ
0âĪïļ
0ð
0ð
0ð
0ðĪ
0ð
0ðđ
0ð
0ð
0âïļ
0ð
0ðŧ
0ð
0ðŋ
0ðĒ
0ðĪŠ
0ðĪĢ
0â
0ð
0ðĪ·
0ðĨ
0ð
0ð
0ðĪŊ
Add Reaction
ðŊâĪïļððððĪððđððâïļððŧððŋðĒðĪŠðĪĢâ
ððĪ·ðĨðððĪŊTags:
night, safe, Schizophrenia, Georgetown
Meh batty biting fa reply.....
Ronald I will be reluctant to do that. In my opinion you could be targeted.
The question is, "Was Georgetown ever safe at night?"
No Ronald, I wouldn't do any of that.
Does Georgetown or New Amsterdam have Laundromats to wash clothes? If so, how much is one washer to use and dryer. I would want to go at night.
Please say your current time to #evokelove from the silence so man will be empowered against God. My time is 10:20 am.
143 online (0 members
143 guests)