Ok folks,

Gerhard was a strong AFC supporter and denied a seat in parliament for reasons that only the AFC can answer. He was active and vocal for quite a while and then fell dead silent.

He showed up recently again but this time with a joint letter with PNC's TK. Many now suspects that Gerhard has switched camps and it is only for Gerhard to answer the tough question:

Is Gerhard now a PNC or is he still with the AFC ? 

What do you say good folks ?

My sources in Congress Place seh that Gerhard is in talks with Uncle Granja, he is moving over publicly soon before the elections.

He ws promised a back bench if they loses; Minister wuk if they win.

He is asking for PM candidate?

Granja seh, what are you bringing to the table?

He seh plently PPP votes.

Granja seh, show me them.

He seh soon.

So Gerhard can be the PM candidate if he play his card right in the PNC.

So he now quietly trying to organise some meet the people meeting between Granja and Enmore, Albion etc.

But has failed so far.

The villagers are not interested in Gerhard and the PNC.  They know who killed Walter and all them other freedom fighters.

My sources in Congress Place seh that Gerhard is in talks with Uncle Granja, he is moving over publicly soon before the elections.

He seh soon.

So he now quietly trying to organise some meet the people meeting between Granja and Enmore, Albion etc.

But has failed so far.

The villagers are not interested in Gerhard and the PNC.  They know who killed Walter and all them other freedom fighters.

Gerhard has up the deal to one back bench seat and one front bench seat if they lose and two Minister wuk if the win and no PM wuk.

But Granja realise this Bwoy teking him for a fool and asking where are the Easting votes.

Graja know that Roopnarine did not bring any votes and he will not fall for the trick again, plus, the BOOOssman Uncle ORLANDO Carbin seh, you giving away black people asset to they hollow KRULLIs.  If Krulli want seats leh them go to the PPP.

On the only thing on the table is one back bench seat WHEN they lose and one Minister wuk in the off chance that they win.

@@@@@@

So I asked who was the second seat for and Gerhard seh, there is always a good woman behind a man.  Wifeee.

Gerhard not only want to eat the PNC food, he fetching home too.

LOL

He seh soon.

But has failed so far.

Gerhard has up the deal to one back bench seat and one front bench seat if they lose and two Minister wuk if the win and no PM wuk.

But Granja realise this Bwoy teking him for a fool and asking where are the Easting votes.

Graja know that Roopnarine did not bring any votes and he will not fall for the trick again, plus, the BOOOssman Uncle ORLANDO Carbin seh, you giving away black people asset to they hollow KRULLIs.  If Krulli want seats leh them go to the PPP.

On the only thing on the table is one back bench seat WHEN they lose and one Minister wuk in the off chance that they win.

@@@@@@

So I asked who was the second seat for and Gerhard seh, there is always a good woman behind a man.  Wifeee.

LOL

prancing antiman like u not even qualified to clip Gerhard toenail

how's the deep conversation with yuhself coming along deh . . . punk?

He seh soon.

But has failed so far.

@@@@@@

LOL

prancing antiman like u not even qualified to clip Gerhard toenail

how's the deep conversation with yuhself coming along deh . . . punk?

idiot, you have not disputed the fact.

Gerhard is in talks with Granja and is out of the AFC.

Try washing that away TK.

ow 'kishan' bai . . . me nah want to intrude pan yuh stalker 'conversation' wid "TK" [we still hold out hope that it's not sexual] and de internal wan wid yuhself (de "rev" dat is)

me just waan point out dat only prancing antiman does go HERE!!

'KishanB/Rev': "So I asked who was the second seat for and Gerhard seh, there is always a good woman behind a man.  Wifeee.

Gerhard not only want to eat the PNC food, he fetching home too."

dat's all punk

Ok folks,

Gerhard was a strong AFC supporter and denied a seat in parliament for reasons that only the AFC can answer. He was active and vocal for quite a while and then fell dead silent.

He showed up recently again but this time with a joint letter with PNC's TK. Many now suspects that Gerhard has switched camps and it is only for Gerhard to answer the tough question:

Gerard is well advanced into Congress Place, deep in negotiations.

Asking fuh two seats, only offered one.

OK guys it shameful how Mamoo & TK

is being treated by Corbin & Granger.

What is more embarrassing......

TK had Gerhard add his name to a letter

to whitewash all the evil past of the PNC...

The Letter failed....

But PNC realize Gerhard

is not Damaged Goods like TK....

Gerhard is not a PNC Undercover Jihaji...

Gerhard is not Known as a Political Grasshopper....

Gerhard will attract Real Votes.....

Not like TK ....2 Supporters ...and....6 Jumbies....

It is Advantageous for the PNC to be seen

talking and encouraging Gerhard.....

To Join them....

Gerhard do not need

to Bring....Mamoo, Curry, Dhall & Roti,

a XM Flatty .......and......

a Song (Oh Rani) to Dance.......

or to Forget PNC Poor Record

As confirmed by Ravi Dev....

TK is political Baggage....

and at PNC meetings

TK can only be a member of the audience

sitting at the back of the room...

What is more troubleing...

Gerhard is Refusing to Bargain for TK

to be included with him in the PNC....

Gerhard is not supporting TK in any way

Ravi Dave is Right.....

TK is better off in the enemy Camp...

The Problem is PNC refuse to Embrace TK

WHY?????? Tell us Tayron???

Ok folks,

Gerard is well advanced into Congress Place, deep in negotiations.

Asking fuh two seats, only offered one.

So, are you saying that Gerhard is now under the PNC tent ? That would be a major loss to the AFC.

Why was the young and talented Gerhard not given a seat in parliament to represent the AFC ? This will remain one of AFC's biggest blunders if Gerhard switches camp.

Ok folks,

And your point is?

Ok folks,

And your point is?

1. He was lying to the sugar workers

2. He was advising people not to work

3. He was an associate with Mark Benschop

4. He was at Linden with Mark benschop to fuel the fire

5. He and Mark Benschop set up Majeed Hussain and bust his head

6. He and Mark Benschop caught trespassing in people's private property

7. He should be jailed.

Wally

Please be specific. I did not bash Gerhard in this thread. I have a lot of respect for Gerhard. He does have a lot to offer Guyana but his association with the PNC will damage his political future.

He is better off staying with the AFC or forming his own grassroots political party.

BTW, I do not have a pot belly and I am a lot fitter than an 18 year old.

Originally Posted by Wally:

I have known Gerhard since he was a baby. Which ever party he is in he will always try to make a good contribution to helping the country develop unlike a few of you pot belly men who are now bashing him. 

Gerhard is a scamp. He jump on the wrong branch when he associated himself with Benschop.

Here you have those slimy PPP dirtbags doing some horrendous wrongs to their people daily and you call Gerard a scamp because of his affiliation with a party that's not of your choice.

This is where I would tell you carry yo rass.Consider it done.

I notice you din say you doan have a pot belly so ...

Originally Posted by Wally:

I have known Gerhard since he was a baby. Which ever party he is in he will always try to make a good contribution to helping the country develop unlike a few of you pot belly men who are now bashing him. 

Gerhard is a scamp. He jump on the wrong branch when he associated himself with Benschop.

Need I say more?