Not sure what’s going on with Django. 

Django,  skelly is kind to say a day off.. I will  say the rest of the week banna... go chill out dude. 

Even if you are financially rewarded to be on all these multiple forums ... take a break for your well being, the mental stree is showing.

Good luck.

No mental strain, here is what Skelly said "I am saying that Guyanese blacks are bullies"

He painted the entire population of Africans in Guyana, hence said confusion.

Go make this case in a court of law.

An assault is an assault; regardless of how minimal the injury. The man knew he could do this as he is accustomed to doing to coolies. BULLIES!!!

The supporters of Charrandass are free to take the matter to Court.

It's ingrained in the mind of haters that Africans are BULLIES and East Indians are saints.

Charrandass actions have widened the divide between East Indians and Africans, in a country where the East Indians are 40 % of the population, does that bode well ?

I am saying that Guyanese blacks are bullies. You are straying from the point. Even though it has to do with an incident involving Charandass, you missed the point. It is a general statement on assault. Even willful touching without permission can be construed as assault.
Blame Charandass for all the problems in Guyana now. When is your PNC going to grow a pair of balls and accept that they have been defeated and must curtail their term? They will try all bullying tactics to stay in power. When everything else fails, bring out the gasoline.  

First sentence start with confusion and continues to the end of post.

If you cannot comprehend, then you label it confusion. Confusion is a state of mind. You need to go and relax bai. Tek de day aff.

Are you confirming Guyanese Blacks are BULLIES ?

Dude, Are you unable to understand this statement? I can't write it slowly or else I would do it. If I said it, I am confirming it. Please, don't try to dig a labba hole and hide in it. Labbaman gun run you rass out.

I am saying that Guyanese blacks are bullies. You are straying from the point. Even though it has to do with an incident involving Charandass, you missed the point. It is a general statement on assault. Even willful touching without permission can be construed as assault.
Blame Charandass for all the problems in Guyana now. When is your PNC going to grow a pair of balls and accept that they have been defeated and must curtail their term? They will try all bullying tactics to stay in power. When everything else fails, bring out the gasoline.  

If you cannot comprehend, then you label it confusion. Confusion is a state of mind. You need to go and relax bai. Tek de day aff.

Dude, Are you unable to understand this statement? I can't write it slowly or else I would do it. If I said it, I am confirming it. Please, don't try to dig a labba hole and hide in it. Labbaman gun run you rass out.

Arright,

bad practice !! not healthy for the population in Guyana.

Arright,

bad practice !! not healthy for the population in Guyana.

Bai Django, When you back the PNC and treat the PPP supporters like some rejected old whores, you should be able to accept the criticisms of the PNC and their bully nonsense. I am sure you have read umpteen times on this board that the PNC is playing a bully. The only people who defend them are narrow-minded people who at all cost will go to extremes and display some ignorant and foolish reasoning to keep them in power. They know this was their chance and they allowed the parrot to fly away.

. I do think Charandas making world tours is not good for his safety and image.

1, Charrandass said that if he took money, so what.

2. Having screamed that his safety is a major factor he takes world tours and is being very public in his ranting.

Some allege that Burnham killed David Rose even though the man was in London.   I take it that Charrandass lies about death threats being made, or he would never be so public in NYC.

Where was his β€˜conscience’ just a few days ago, when he jumped to the defence of Minister Volda Lawrence, while blaming PPP leader Bharrat Jagdeo, and the PPP for the state of the sugar industry and the plight of its workers?

Come on leave the man alone. After all with Can$ 4 million and a promise of a PPP job!  Who can blame him for suddenly growing a "conscience"?

Vish M posted:

He admitted he assaulted Charandass

please show exactly where he "admitted" such a thing

smh

The PPP are known cowards he never went to school.  What Charrandass got was the kind of slap which a friend gives another friend when they friend doesnt understand a joke.

But they love the notion of the poor Indian victim being beaten up by savage blacks.

girly nonsense

i guess if yuh homan smack you on the shoulder because yuh look at a young girl in short skirt, yuh gon cry to the police

there is a term of art for this kind of crybabee shyte, but i don't use the word anymore

Of course he would yell "police" and then hope that Volda shows up in uniform to man handle his cowardly ass.