ONLY the PPP tiefs having a BLUE Friday.
Right it is a day off for me in the Bahamas and Is BEERS and LARKIES.
HEY EVERYBODY, BRIAN IN THE BAHAMAS!!!!!!!
YOU rass start to freeze yet in North America Nehru?
Is sun here every day.
It is very far fro Essequibo Coast, but he might be able to get some good spice mangoes.
YOU rass start to freeze yet in North America Nehru?
Is sun here every day.
SNOW IS BEAUTIFUL
Happy Anniversary Samjhana= Samir
Its going to be a bright shiny day, because Nehru had us in his prayers.
But don't get too comfortable, because befo too long we gun blow cold air South.
Spanish Confusion
By - Sharlene Flores
Happy Anniversary (sure to get it day.) Cobra
Parosin
By - Francisca Allard & Heeralal Rampartap
Happy Anniversary Cobra.
Marriage is a concerted effort and among all the challenges, it take sincerity to see it through to retirement, as a couple.
Wishing you all the best Cobra and may you have many,many more anniversaries.
One question though.
No fish on Friday, are you Catholic ?
Bhounjay Wine
By - Mahendra Ramkellawan
Happy Anniversary Cobra.
Marriage is a concerted effort and among all the challenges, it take sincerity to see it through to retirement, as a couple.
One question though.
Thank you for your kind words. My mother told me I am Hindu, but I stray from my tradition. BTW, today happen to be a Hindu religious occasion of something. Lol
Happy Anniversary Cobra.
One question though.
Thank you for your kind words. My mother told me I am Hindu, but I stray from my tradition. BTW, today happen to be a Hindu religious occasion of something. Lol
Wait, you fell for the Butterball Sweetie and Crayon with coloring Books too????
Thanks. I get a joint to smoke after fasting over. :-)
Dem seh me is she man
Friday, September 04, 2015 is
.. Krishna Janmashtami,
.. Shitala Satam *Gujarat,
.. Janmashtami *Smarta,
.. Kalashtami,
.. Adya Kali Jayanti,
.. Ashtami Rohini
Come on Riff. Join in.
No dancing today for Uncle Nehru but look out tomorrow, is gun be wild.
Bhai, Every Region got them own King and Queen.
Chutney Bacchanal
By - Chris Garcia
COBRA found himself ah cheerleader