Morning Marcy.
I wish Friday will get here soon, this pass week has been a hustle and bustle and in between I am planning a birthday party too.
It's only Tuesday, people. Come on, cheer up!
quote:Originally posted by marcy:
yesterday and today is de 2 longest wok day in meh life and maybe tomorrow too
good afternoon
hope that help to spped up your week
Time is going too fast for me. I wish it would slow down a bit.
Marcy, this was on a neighborhood church marquee this morning - your day goes the way the corners of your mouth turn.
Smile and cheer up and all will be well.
If this fails then I hope Chief manage to "spped" up your week
Hi Chiefy
quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by marcy:
Marcy, this was on a neighborhood church marquee this morning - your day goes the way the corners of your mouth turn.
Smile and cheer up and all will be well.
If this fails then I hope Chief manage to "spped" up your week
Hi Chiefy
morning guys...
RIYAAA!!! now u got me sitting here trying to twist meh mouth in every direction
maybe i need more coffee
or for my lunch, i'll go shopping
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
Hi Chiefy
Hi babydoll
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
Hi Chiefy
Hi babydoll
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Hi babydoll
to you too!
morning guys...
RIYAAA!!! now u got me sitting here trying to twist meh mouth in every direction
maybe i need more coffee
any direction but downward will be sufficient
I vote for shopping! That always makes me happy
quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by marcy:
morning guys...
maybe i need more coffee
any direction but downward will be sufficient
I vote for shopping! That always makes me happy
woooo..hooo day almost done!!
Riya, i end up payin bills
heheheh! at least you are not sad anymore
the facial expression getting better
wooo hooo....hump day!
howdy ladies?
ooopss...didnt see chief...
howdy ladies?
ooopss...didnt see chief...
Hey marcy! I see the face is getting better and better. Nice
morning ladies
oooppppss....i does always miss Cheif....morning Uncle
marnin, marcy How are you, today?
I am sooo with you on this ...except I shopped ....gonna have to pay that later too rass!!!
It IS FRIDAY but the damn day teking faeva to finish ....I going happy hour ..ain't able rass!
lol...enjoy and have a great weekend
Where is Marcy?
she in bed
quote:Originally posted by bird:
she in bed
Oh no! I hope it's not with a cold.